DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I have used Mainline on many occasions. Their service is excellent and I would highly recommend them. "

C Wilson, Kimmel Bay
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Hamill, NEWRY
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service. parcel arrived very quickly im very satisfied with my purchase also."

K Andrews, Carrickfergus
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Ordered on Wednesday, got the item on Thursday. And I am in Ireland. Very impressed with the quality of the item and the speed of delivery. Really happy overall and definitely be ordering from you again!"

L McSweeney, Dublin 8
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"The website is quick and easy to use will great value for money and a terrific delivery service.\nNext day delivery with a one hour time slot that is always met/"

C Percival, Glasgow
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"Stone island jeans perfect thankyou "

J Mallett, Stockport
2017-12-13
5 Stars

"I have nothing but praise for this company, easy to order, customer service first class, goods arrived on time stated, would definitely use them again."

J Mallin, Cambuslang
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Arrived quickly and I was kept advised of progress of order during delivery. Good quality and great present for my son"

T Richardson, Eastleigh
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, great prices and fast delivery "

L Williams, Macduff
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Easy to purchase and navigate site and quick delivery with no hassle"

N Wall, Sunderland
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Very please every time with the service I receive great clothes and value for money very fast delivery services "

S Ley, Coventry
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"I?ve ordered lots off clothes on line and mainline are no doubt the quickest. Loads off my friends order off use now "

G Scott, Glasgow
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Im living in Cyprus and my orders are never late thats why i am so pleased and i am ordering so often.\nOne more thing is that the "find your size" is most of the times spot on! \nAnother reason why im so happy with your services is the response time of the customer service.\nOverall i am a happy customer thats why you'll have my 5star rating!"

C MISOS, Larnaca
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Good quality items and received quickly!"

R Cox, Nuneaton
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great products, quick delivery and responsive refund/exchange process. Highly recommended."

H Ferguson, BRAUNTON
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"The courier used or the info given.\nI expected my parcel the next day and got an email to confirm this plus one the next day to say parcel would be delivered.\nIt wasn't delivered until the next day and I wasn't informed until 5.45 that day to say it wasn't arriving.\nVery disappointing!"

E Moseley, Stockport
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Very good service and fast delivery"

P Thornton, Frinton On Sea
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Amazing quality hoodie. Honestly worth the price. Feels brilliantly, and fits so great that you feel stylish for any occasion. So glad I brought it even if it's expensive it's worth it "

J Baines, Leicester
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great company and quality clothing"

C Mccallum, Bedlington
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"As always, the service received was excellent."

D BRIGNAL, NORWICH
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great service and choice. "

J Murphy, Liverpool
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"very quick delivery !"

H GYPENS, KEERBERGEN
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Great products with an easy to use website. Delivery was fast as well. "

C ARROWSMITH, Little Hallingbury
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"The item was as expected and the service excellent"

E Clark, Atherstone
2017-12-12
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the service received "

J Rhodes, Stoke On Trent
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Simple and straightforward process and the clothing sizing guidance is a real bonus - having run through the necessary steps I ended up buying the size recommended and was not disappointed when received."

N Dewsnap, Leeds
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Excellent quality of items and delivery speed. Would recommend Mainline Menswear"

J Jones, Aberdare
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"I was highly impressed with the quick delivery of the order. The shoes are a Christmas gift but I'm sure the recipient will be highly delighted with them \n"

M Shepherd, Dunfermline
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Excellent value! Easy ordering service and prompt delivery 😀😩"

K March, Port Talbot
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Early emails before sales start"

S McMurray, BLACKPOOL
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Great service, notified at every step of the way. Quick delivery and great quality. "

J Minnican, London
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Absolutely terrible experience wrong size even though I sent sent the dispatch not back to you clearly stating I need a size large it was not read properly by who ever supposed to of be looking at the new size I wanted sent me out a size small which was clearly not I wanted they was part of my sons birthday presents so was wrong size sent out which as left him with a even later both day present of which I?m not happy about "

V Lacey, St. Helens
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Fab site, great deals and very efficient through the shopping and payment process. Will definitely continue to purchase gifts for my husband from here. Glad I stumbled across the website. "

S Brown, Leeds
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient service. Thank you"

G Oliphant, Cupar
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Nice belt, good quality and reasonable price "

M OGrady, Oldham
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Very quick service had to return a Parcel hope refund is as quick "

C Keenan, NEWCASTLE
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"I?ve ordered a few things from Mainline and always received a great service. Delivery is next day, and never had a problem if I?ve needed to return any items. Always have the latest items available in stock too. Would definitely recommend."

M Powell, Nottingham
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"It?s a perfect service thanks"

M Khara, London
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Fast delivery excellent customer service would highly recommend "

C Bumby, Manchester
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Easy to use website, great quality clothing and super fast delivery -"

D Dolan, Welwyn Garden City
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Great product with super fast delivery. Great service"

L Gratton, Doncaster
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"There has been a technical error online and ordered an incorrect size on a t shirt that I now need to send back and is costing me money that the company won?t refund "

E Watson, South Shields
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Myself and my partner always buy his clothes from mainline solely because of the vast range of brands that you stock that we don't seem to see on the high street. I really can't fault the service from customer services to delivery, my partner always recommends mainline to his family and friends... keep doing what you do as we wouldn't shop anywhere else for designer clothes. "

L Johnston, Leicester
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"no problems at all"

S Greathead, Northallerton
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Great trouble free purchase. Arrived quickly and well packaged."

L Fox, Stoke Goldington
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Highly recommend spot on service \nNever had a problem with mainline "

M Taylor, Derby
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"I?ve ordered two things separately..... both arrived so quickly and in a lovely condition....... will be using you guys again! "

E Hazell, Marlow
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Highly recommend, does exactly what it says on the tin."

G Davies, Birmingham
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Good on delivery?s and taking orders "

L Hall, Waltham Abbey
2017-12-11
5 Stars

"Delivery arrived short and customer service have neither been helpful or understanding on the issue."

L Leonard, Glasgow
2017-12-11
5 Stars


39200
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.