DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"very satisfied thank you."

G Whitty, Okehampton
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"First shop with them, very good selection of products. The basket did clear itself once which was a bit annoying but order was easy and the items arrived very quickly. I'm impressed."

C Kell, Harrogate
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, quick & efficient "

G Hodgson, Bury St Edmunds
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Staff were helpful and courteous. I made a return for an exchange and the customer service was excellent. Staff helped me every step of the way."

A Coyle, Stonehouse
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Fantastic company really helpful and fast delivery excellent service and easy to follow online order system great clothing and even helped get my exact size by asking my height and weight and body shape a magnificent company I use mainline a lot and will continue to buy and use them in future 5 stars from me"

J Ruff, St. Neots
2017-07-27
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend service was brill"

M Fenwick, Northallerton
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Great service"

J Turner, Birmingham
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Nice delivery "

C Nwobi, Southampton
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Good service .. very pleased all round."

D Hall, Bromley
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Good guality merchandise, quick and reliable delivery "

T Wilson, Barrow In Furness
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Brilliant order my clothes and had them delivered on the right date with no complications"

B Waheed, Falkirk
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Nice clobber for reasonably prices, super quick delivery AAAAAAA+++++++ "

R Jones, Port Talbot
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Having used Mainline now for a few years have found the service great easy purchase and fast delivery"

D Stott, Middlesbrough
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant. Things are good quality and arrived on time every time. Very happy I found mainline direct. "

M Burton, Cheadle
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Easy, smooth, swift value for money purchase"

M Beecham, Burnley
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"The selection was wide and like most shoppers the remaining doubt is in the delivery, which is excellent "

C Lee, Knutsford
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"There is a great range of designer items on this website. However, I just had to pay £*** to return an item. I probably won't use this site again because other companies, eg ***, offer free returns."

R Atkinson, Sevenoaks
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"There is a great range of designer items on this website. However, I just had to pay £*** to return an item. I probably won't use this site again because other companies, eg ***, offer free returns."

R Atkinson, Sevenoaks
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"No areas to consider for improvements. I had a very pleasurable experience with the online aspect of business. But moreso with your customer service.\n\nMany thanks, and absolutely; I would reccomend your company to others.\n\n***"

L SHAW, WIRRAL
2017-07-26
5 Stars

"Orders always fast and reliable, top selection of clothing always available.\nSatisfied customer many times over."

N Allan, Hartlepool
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery service and great value products"

B Morris, Manchester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"No issues at all. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend. "

A Hooton, Swansea
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Question was dealt with quickly & efficiently.\nThank you."

S Wood, Airdrie
2017-07-25
5 Stars

" good service on phone and online "

R Sandhu, Derby
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"All fine "

G Skilton, Crawley
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Quick easy site and goods delivered hassle free"

M Graham, St. Helens
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"I still do not have my order. Is this a joke??\nOh and I only give one star because 0 isn't an option\nI paid for next day delivery, I understood and accepted the fact that next day now meant the day after that, but I now no longer remember how many days after the agreed date I've been waiting."

D Sanderson, Doncaster
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Contact confirming order and status of order was very good and delivery was on expected date"

D Edwards, Port Talbot
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Free delivery for returning customers!\nExcellent delivery on time!\nPriority access to loyal customers when the sale arrives!\nWould recommend to friends!\n"

N Dawson, Sutton-in-ashfiels
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Fast delivery. Will use again and again"

S Bateman, Worcester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Top service, fast delivery, great overall service "

L Stopford, Dorchester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Customer service representative. At present quite poor care. Apathetic and discourteous."

A Laurence, West Hampstead
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

M Derbyshire, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Superb 5 Star Service !!"

J Marsh, Whitby
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"currency keeps changing by itself had no choice but to pay in GBP, other than that the website is great and I will order from there soon."

G Mazrimas, Dundalk
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"The next delivery is a bit of a con I paid *** pounds to have it but didn't receive it till the following day."

K Hill, Doncaster
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"I had no problems with my purchase,it was delivered on time and was a good fit."

S Dow, Cowdenbeath
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Good"

S Rimmer, Falmouth
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Very happy with product and service"

D Young, Oxford
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Website was awesome, description of products the same, a pleasure to order from"

S Adams, Abertillery
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Excellent"

R Turnbull, Huntingdon
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Very good "

D Fanning, Manchester
2017-07-25
5 Stars

"Great range at a great price! Fast delivery as promised! Would recommend to anyone!"

M Mulligan, Wigan
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Brilliant prices in quality clothing great service and delivery updates"

P Quinn, Stanley
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"No complaints"

A Garry, Glasgow
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Good service clothes arrive on time "

P Walsh, London
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very well priced, great value for money and delivered very quickly "

G Bartley, Leeds
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the ordering process and wouldn't hesitate to buy again. "

D Cooper, Derby
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent overall, easy ordering process and quick delivery"

A Scholes, St Annes
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Excellent "

J Turrell, Sedbergh
2017-07-24
5 Stars


37662
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.