DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent delivery and well informed."

G Holman, Eastbourne
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"All good"

C Day, Worthing
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service, will use again "

M Montesino-Chinea, Chichester
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Ordering was easy and the delivery was great, however I would prefer to pay in euro and not sterling, having reviewed items to purchase in euro and then directed to pay in pounds, you need a euro end to end process, overall very happy."

G Callaghan, Knocklyon
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with everything and would recommend Mainline to others"

M Cronshaw, Preston
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Great clothes good prices great quality clothing, amazing choice I always shop here for my partner.. only wish they did kids clothes...\nHighly recommend shopping here."

H Germain, Halifax
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Everything is fine. Great shoes for good price.\nOnly dissapointment shipping price - almost *** for shipping thru the post servise, not any company like *** etc.... For this price i can get shipment from USA in same shipping time or even faster.\n\nIn all I am satisfied."

E Karbauskas, Vilnius
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Really great choice and good value. Excellent quick delivery, would recommend."

E Pratt, Kintore
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"i was happy with the products however i think paying for delivery and for returns is a bit much it should be either or."

M Sims, Seaham
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent really good nice price,quick delivery no trouble at all unlike FLANNELS who in my opinion are total garbage .."

J Mccarthy, Newport
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Loved the service, super fast and efficient. Great value for money. "

K Patel, Blackburn
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Thanks for my jeans they are great nice fit great savings too many thanks "

P Ford, Sheffield
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes at good price.definitely be ordering again from this sit"

A Woodward, Barnsley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service . "

S Grey, Gateshead
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"None was very good from time to order returning item and receiving new item"

D Wright, Colchester
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing for summer, winter etc. Good brands. Amazing prices! "

J Baillie, Edinburgh
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Amazing service from ordering to delivery "

K Weatherill, Bradford
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Great value, quick delivery. Only downside is the exchange cost. I would need to pay *** to exchange a t-shirt that's too small. They then send the exchange item for free but I think *** is a little steep if something doesn't fit. But apart from that great!"

S EVANS, LEDBURY
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"After returning my whole order as I didn't like the items(there was nothing wrong with them) I hadn't received notification that they had been received or refunded. I read your terms on how long it would take, so got a bit worried when I still hadn't heard from you. So I thought I would call to check\n. When I called I just got told you were really busy it would potentially take another 48hrs to process and then up to five days to get a refund. I explained or at least tried to as the member of your team just talked over me the whole time that it wasn't good enough. \nYou know sale times are busy and your manning should reflect busy trading times to cope with demand. She then referred me to a manager who told me the same. So I am still no further forward and I now have to wait longer for my refund due to your lack of planning. \nYour company send me emails most days about the sale etc. So why not just put out a generic email to all your mailing list to keep people in loop of the problems you are having with refunds instead of leaving us in limbo. \nAfter the experience I have had I won't use your site again as I'm am very very disappointed with your customer service and the way you operate. \nI really do hope my refund in processed soon as I'm almost *** pounds out of pocket with no idea when I will get it back. \nPlease feel free to get in touch with me to discuss further."

R Greig, Keith
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"You could work closer with your courier to deliver on a specific day"

N Slaymaker, Norwich
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Really good quality and real brands"

E Clarke, Birmingham
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Value for money my only gripe is not enough larger sizes available "

A Dennis, Enfield
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service would use again"

S Hafeez, Blackburn
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"The next day delivery/Saturday delivery was a little confusing. I did not know that you had to order before 4pmm in order to qualify for next day delivery(I found this out during a phone call to your customer service facility)\nWhen viewing an item on-line, I think it would be a good iea to enlarge the photo before the zoom in process kicks in"

A Thomas, Coventry
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"A wide selection of top brand goods. Customer service is very good. Delivery for next day has never failed. A very reliable company to deal with"

K DARREN, DOUGLAS
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with my order process and delivery also I would definitely recommend mainline to friends and family "

S Begum, London
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"No improvements needed, really fast delivery. Goods was packaged correctly and in great condition. The pictures are true to items received."

E Hilton, Chorley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service (order acknowledged and dispatched within 24 hours of placing!) Trainers were exactly as described and extremely well priced. \n\nI'll definitely be using Mainline again!"

T Courtney, Rochdale
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Very good shop good quality clothes and will be using this shop more often "

M Harman, Horley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Stuart, WIDNES
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Delivery time nomination"

W M, Kilwinning
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent fast service. Always kept informed of your orders progress. Great choice of top brands. for me the only place to buy your clothes."

R Housham, Bristol
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Delivery was super easy and offered the option to swap delivery method once dispatched if something turned up"

G Pilkington, Doncaster
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Always top qualiry clothing"

S Bubbear, Sheerness
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Personally I think your doing really good, your website is very simple to use and very clear as to where I could find my desired product. Your payment system is really simple and customer support team are very quick in assisting you and promt in doing so. They are very polite and assist your with your specific needs very clearly."

S Mahmood, Norwich
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Poor return service and images don't represent actual products fairly"

L Said, LEICESTER
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"all good"

A Ahmed, Rochdale
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Used mainline menswear many times,the service and delivery is first class."

S Smith, Preston
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"I have always been satisfied with the products I have bought off this site and never had no trouble with anything "

S Ali, Accrington
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Purchases easy and sometimes more importantly returns are a straightforward process. Would definitely recommend."

R Brimblecombe, Bedford
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Gr8 delivery time, would and have recommended to my friends "

M Ratcliff, Ilfracombe
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service! Received order within 2 days and got an email from courier with a time slot for delivery. First time I have used MAINLINE, I would defo recomend"

J Sharkey, Coatbridge
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Delivery came very quickly and the price was decent too. I will definitely shop from this business in the future. "

A Sani, London
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"I found the whole process of ordering and receiving very quick and easy . I also have returned an item and that process was easily explained and streamlined. \nI would highly recommend Mainline to anyone,\n***"

A Jones, Rhyl
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Good service good prices and would recommend to friends and family "

S Howard, Sheffield
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. Package arrived on time. The online size tool is excellent. Perfect fit. Will definitely use mainline again 10/10"

L Thompson, LIVERPOOL
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service evetytime"

P Hayes, Dudley
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of clothing and accessories, would highly recommend this website to my friwmds and family and other customers quick and easy when it comes to ordering and delivery is always on time \nWould use this website alot more now that ive come across it "

N Begum, London
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

C Tanner, Colchester
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"I was very impressed from placing my order to its quick delivery with plenty of communication in between with regard to its status. A good selection of quality designers. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be purchasing from again."

M Nicklin, Bromsgrove
2017-06-20
5 Stars


36977
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.