DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"You take to long to refund money after a return you received item back on 16.7.18 and on the 20..7.18 still waiting for my refund"

I Gregory, Caerdydd
2018-07-20
5 Stars

"This service was fast and efficient for my 13 year old son who just had to have these buys. Thank you for making him so happy with the purchases and your speed, well organised service. We have told friends already and family how good you are. Keep up the good work. "

J Langfield, Nr..Ulverston
2018-07-20
5 Stars

"Nice stuff "

P Jitnipit, Birmingham
2018-07-20
5 Stars

"Delivery time a bit slow but it's asmall complaint but overall great service 👍"

S Peattie, GLASGOW
2018-07-20
5 Stars

"Super fast international delivery. Excellent service."

I Cojocaru, Constanta
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"*** .after sending my first order,you sent txt asking if i needed help.i re ordered with additional item and all 3 came on saturday.i sent one item back and have heard nothing."

J Muir, Glasgow
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Great service well recommended to anyone "

M Carrier, Wolverhampton
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Very good website "

G Adams, Scarborough
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Good range of clothing and some good prices however delivery and returns could be cheaper."

C Sewell, Houghton Le Spring
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Always excellent prompt service"

P Waines, Flamborough
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Excellent prices and products. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended. "

M Saeed, Burnley
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Great products at good prices and delivered in good time. "

A Smith, Wareham
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Extremely happy with service "

S Mccreaddie, Wishaw
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Perfect customer service, quick delivery, product looks as described."

V Kumpele, Cullompton
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Good service "

C Shield, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Everything was fabulous "

M McMahon, Liverpool
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Usual excellent service and great product."

G Whitcomb, Sturminster Newton
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"You can't make it any easier in my opinion, customer service excellent to date, calls to assist if required\nVery good online shopping experience would recommend to any one "

B Richardson, London
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Delivery very quick"

D Feeney, Dublin 13
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing"

M Poblete, Bristol
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Was very satisfied with the service. MainLine Menswear handle my returns and exchange promptly and professionally.\n\nWill use again.."

C Galloway, Romford
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"No complaints, excellent service as usual. Great items and good pricing with the usual speedy delivery. Thanks"

D Rabbetts, Hastings
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"A huge thanks to online customer service for their help and fast response "

M Alshahrani, Birmingham
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Good service "

G Haslope, Oswaldtwistle
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"overall satisfied with the service, only thing would be the delivery charge not being free until you spend ***"

A Williams, Stockton On Tees
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Quick and easy!!"

M Ahmad, Almada
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Everything perfect 👌👌👌"

M Zutautas, Drogheda
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Happy with purchased.. will buy of you again "

A Smylie, Belfast
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I would recommend your company to others as I have never had any problems with it . Always prompt deliveries and mostly value for money."

P Conneely, Torquay
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery. Fantastic service. As the pictures show the shirts looks like when you get it. I love Hugo boss and Ralph Lauren so fantastic site and prices."

C Harrison, Paignton
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"More brands "

A Debono, Zurrieq
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"#1 site for clobber "

D Murray, Irvine
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Very good service excellent choice of clothing "

T Owen, Holyhead
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"High quality products . Good offers . Easy to find your size . Super delivery service . I place my order from Greece and next working day I deliver my order via DHL .I suggest strongly Mainline for your shopping."

A MAVRIDIS, XANTHI
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great site, great selection great prices. Shipment was so fast (next day) with normal conditions"

P Matus, Budapest
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great delivery service quality always very good "

C Turner, West Drayton
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"The best men?s online store on the net always have stock super fast delivery "

A Byron, Stoke On Trent
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Good fit and quality very quick delivery top service."

A Smith, Grimsby
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Poor service, expensive shipping, no free returns and customer service that seriously needs looking at. My advice is look elsewhere to buy your items, they may be more expensive elsewhere, but the service and after-care will be worth it."

D Haslam, Worksop
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the service mainline gave me "

S Elsey, Lincoln
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"A Plus :)"

R Cox, Greenock
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Cannot fault mainline menswear in any way at all...i use the app to buy my clothes and the app is easy to navigate, paying for items is never a hassle and is pretty straight forward. Always has a huge selection of items to choose from and I think the prices are hard to beat too...i don't use any other company/site to buy my clothes, would give this site more than 5*s if it was possible."

S Mclean, Bangor
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Rang up as I needed Information about the delivery times , the lady on the phone was very polite and helpful and explained how it works , feedback I buy of other websites a lot of designer gear , you guys should do loyalty points or vouchers if people spend business generates more business "

M Addil, Coventry
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"You could speed up your returns process. I return a shirt which u received back on Monday 19.7.18. \nWhen I phoned on Wednesday to chase you told me u were only working on Saturday post. This is not acceptable as u are holding on the customers money for longer than need be"

I Gregory, Gwaelod Y Garth
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Honestly cant think of anything better you could do everything goes smooth everytime i order and i would recomend anyone to buy from you as your clothing is excellent"

K Bugg, PLYMOUTH
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Outstanding product and service! Exceptionally fast shipping!"

V MITROGLOU, KOMOTINI
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great stuff and excellent service. "

F Raja, Redhill
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Perfect "

L Gulbins, Castleford
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Quick delivery.. happy with price"

P Bhatt, London
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great choice of clothing . Great delivery and all as it looks on the website thanks ***"

A Herriot, Edinburgh
2018-07-18
5 Stars


43186
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.