DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I ordered two items of designer clothing and they arrived very prompt and well packaged. The clothing was just as described and advertised however, I needed to return one item. The returns process was extremely simple to follow."

T Williams, Redcar
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"quick delivery, good communication, no issues"

J NOBLE, Tadworth
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, great products and easy returns. Love it."

N Hennessy, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Happy with the whole process, fast delivery, great products, etc..."

L Horobin, Sutton Coldfield
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"This has been bought as an Xmas present for my husband so not able to comment on product at the moment."

E White, Upminster
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish "

D Osborn, St. Albans
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service brilliant quality clothing "

D Jenkins, Mertyhr Tydfil
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and items as described "

C Henson, Newark
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothing , good prices , and superquick delivery .. couldn't really ask for more ."

C Blewitt, Llandysul
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"More selection than you?d find in any store of quality items, plus free shipping when over certain amount. Great products 👍🏻 "

K Cameron, Chelmsford
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Everything excellent👌"

D Quilter, Croydon
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Very satisfied I have used on numerous occasions and has been very good all the time "

M Baggaley, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Easy to use and quick ,just think postage was a bit much"

T White, NORTH TEES INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Great website with fast delivery. PayPal makes transactions very easy. Good range of premium clothes. \n\nHaving to print a return label makes the return process slightly inconvenient. \n\nIt would be nice to see clothes grouped together so you could buy a ?look?. You would also sell more!\n\n\nI would definitely recommend this site. "

D MacDermaid, Milngavie
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Satisfied customer."

P Doak, Paisley
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"Prompt professional service. No problem with exchange or refunds. Most certainly would recommend to friends. "

D Hague, Sheffield
2017-11-18
5 Stars

"None you were very helpful, quick and professional. Thank you"

D Samuels, St Peter
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I was pleased with the service "

L Epton, Kirton Boston
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I was really pleased with the service as well as the quality of the product"

F Merhban, Smethwick
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Sound"

M Shaw, Sheffield
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery came next day and had to send item back as did not fit never had size in stock and was offered refund and got it within couple of hours "

M Walsh, Glasgow
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I just love this place. So much choice, good prices and fast delivery. \nCan?t see how you need to improve. Keep up the good work. This time next year you?ll be millionaires xx"

N Murrum, Shepherds Bush
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Delivery was on time and the relevant information was communicated regularly, cannot fault the service"

I Shillcock, Widnes
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Excellent website and a good shopping experience. Great choice."

M Saunders, STOCKTON-ON-TEES
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"I have found your website to be very easy to search and great product I?ve had so far also fast delivery "

L Barrow, Liverpool
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Great description on items relating to likeness and sizing great prices and fast delivery "

J Connell, Edinburgh
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"None. I buy all my clothes from Mainline, and think you?re brilliant. I also think you should open a shop in Cambridge as its in desperate need of a designer men?s clothes shop. "

J Pope, Newmarket
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Very good all round. "

S Ede, Worthing
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Bhaiyat, Gloucester
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"The garments are just great. Love them. Thank u."

S Butt, Glasgow
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Could make returns more easy by sending a return form with order,"

M Ratcliff, Ilfracombe
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Always get a great service from mainline. Happy with every purchase so far. Would recommend."

H STOTT, FORFAR
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service and selection can?t fault it "

S Cottiss, NORTH SHIELDS
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellence service and backup very good"

J Mac Manus, Ballinamore
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"No improvement needed, I had to return an item, completely trouble free, when contacting the office the staff were polite and helpful."

L West, Walcott,
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Efficient and punctual, a simple easy experience "

D Bellis, Wirral
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Love mainline menswear. Only use at christmas but really like the fact that if you order wrong item as didnt realise the same number has a few different shsdes. You dont need to get a refund then re order. You can phone book the correct item and only psy the difference. Very unusual but great customer service.Also when having triuble with online ordering i was sent a text with phone number to call to help me mske my purchase once again great customer service."

J Lawrence, Dundee
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"well displayed products with true photographic likeness - quick efficient postage and fair returns policy - will continue to shop with this online retailer "

M GLAZIER, LONDON
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Great all was smooth No Problems."

P Withers, Billericay
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"The ordering, speed and efficiency have been great, however I am dissapointed with the sizing as I have ordered 2 tops and they are both same size although labelled on bag different. \nIt has put us off ordering as had to pay for 2 returns as well as delivery. \nYou should offer free returns as most online businesses do\nKind Regards "

J Burke, Liverpool
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"I have been using this company for a number of years now and have never had any problems with ordering returning or refunds. My grown up children now use this company ."

A Cole, Stoke On Trent
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Great"

J Mcewan, Alloa
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

L Lazaridis, London
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"An excellent service. The choice of brands is great; ordering online was easy with fast delivery. Great products - will definitely use the Mainline Menswear again."

T Robottom, Mansfield
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Did exactly what was promised, delivered on time , good quality products and issued quick refund when requested."

J Wood, BRADFORD
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic range of products and all delivered promptly. An idea would be to include a returns label when purchasing goods as I had to pay *** to return items. I couldn't use the downloaded one. Other than that I would certainly recommend your store to anyone."

G Peacock, Galston
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Great selection, great service, leading supplier"

A Starkie, NEWRY
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"On all occasions I have shopped with Mainline Menswear it has always been easy. Delivery has always been prompt. All in all a very good website for shopping. Provides a good range of High Steeet designer clothing"

G Petrie, Arbroath
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"On all occasions I have shopped with Mainline Menswear it has always been easy. Delivery has always been prompt. All in all a very good website for shopping"

G Petrie, Arbroath
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. Speedy delivery. Would recommend and use again in the future. Thank you"

K Murray, Bolton
2017-11-14
5 Stars


38768
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.