DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"An all round good service \nI think all items over £*** should be a free delivery "

K Thomas, Weymouth
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very fast shipping!!!"

W Van Dijk, Udenhout
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Super fast delivery. Item was spot on at a decent price.\nWhat more can you ask!"

J Thomas, Oldham
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"I am satisfied with purchase. Although I was advised they are quite busy during the Sale Period my International order(by DHL) was dispatched on the same working day as purchase. \n\nDisappointing element is that you can get a discount for purchasing through the APP but this is not allowable for those outside of the UK as they have elected only those in the UK can download the App from Google Play. \n\nWould buy again. "

A Quirke, Newport
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Easy site to navigate around, Easy ordering, good price and very quick delivery. \nI found this site on an online advert - glad I did will be returning to shop again."

A Myatt, Aldershot
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and products"

S Bannon, Bradford
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"No improvement needed and I would recommend you to others."

D Seddon, Mansfield
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Ordered and delivered quickly, plus could keep track where the order was up to. "

M Foster, Manchester
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery "

V Moore, Aberdare
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient delivery service. Pleased with my purchase!"

J BRIGGS, HALIFAX
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very good app "

K Richmond, Darlington
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very ok"

J Hendry, Falmouth
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"great service great company "

C Hunter, Chester-le-Street
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"quick easy and good deals"

M Mcmillan, Forth
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"I have ordered many items from Mainline, which have all been of very good quality and the service from them has been great "

D Lock, Grays
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Quality service quick delivery and sale started before any one else?s five stars well deserved "

C Hudson, Dudley
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Delivery expensive when you are already paying for expensive clothing. This is my only criticism. Sadly you then have to pay for returns. "

L Beardsmore, Paignton
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"Very efficient service "

I Toole, Sacriston
2018-06-19
5 Stars

"I placed an order for some jeans everything went smoothly then I needed to return returned them it said if you paid with pay pal you will have the money in your account 3-6 hours after they receive the return. I have been waiting 2 full working days plus a weekend and still no sign or contact about my return. Not happy. "

G Mumtaz, Skipton
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Una compra excelente y una atención al cliente inmejorable. Envío muy rápido "

J Hernandez Gomez, Sabadell
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"The items were as displayed on line. Arrived as said, perfect fit ,will order again . Quick ,efficient service \nThank you "

S James, Plymouth
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Wicked service, ordered without an issue, and items came very quickly. i will be ordering again."

A Abbas, Birmingham
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as usual, speedy deliver, and quality products. Very easy online shopping experience. The app did glitch a little though, ended up using the website instead. ***"

S Donovan, Edenbridge
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Great great great 5 star service"

S Daly, Leyland
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Great quality and service , will definatly order again "

C Sutton, AYLESFORD
2018-06-18
5 Stars

" Every thing is ok ."

J Costa, NORWICH
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Good service, had to return the item for a smaller size but the exchange procedure from Mainline was very quick and easy. Mainlines true fit guide actually recommended the size I needed accurately, however ***?s size guide appeared to indicate I was the larger size which led me to exchange the item for the smaller size ."

N Mckay, Dundee
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Quick delivery "

D Bagwell, Romford
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Called twice to have both items refunded which I sent back to as not right size - still went ahead and sent one back in a larger size - I have to now send it back - costing me - now having to wait further for initial refund "

M Cheema, Heckmondwike
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Easy online order process. Delivery was swift and tracking was provided so it was easy to predict delivery arrival.\nThe item was well packaged and genuine.\nThis is my second order with Mainline and based on my experience to date it won?t be my last."

J Lyle, Berwick-upon-tweed
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Tbh yous have everything covered from your sites to your customers service what I would say why can?t uou put a returns slip with the invoice which I would be so much easier for customer to send items back "

M Linaker, Glasgow
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"I have really enjoy my shopping on your website and over all I have no complaints and definitely I will recommend others to use the website. \n\nThank you "

L Gerard, Dublin 3
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"The site is great if ur looking for a bargain would recommend it to everyone "

S Wright, North Lanarkshire
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery! "

O Marie, Mansfield
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Im very pleased with everything"

L Brooker, Bristol
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Totally satisfield"

P Blair, Stanley
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"The package was on time, fully equipped with the right and well prepared items. I ordered 2 hugo boss jackets and were both good fit and were in very good conditions. Thanks mainline menswear. \nWould really highly recommend this website to anyone and everyone. I will defiantly order from here again soon. 👍🏻👌🏻"

U Masaver, Birmingham
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"I would shop a lot more with Mainline menswear if there was no delivery and return charges. Currently even though your prices are competitive, I do not purchase through the site with the concern I dont like the product when I receive it and therefore will have lost delivery and returns money. "

H Chawda, Northwood
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Love mainline nice clothes got nothing bad to say about them "

S Gardner, Chester Le Street
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Customer service answer the phone when called\nParcels arrive when promised\n\nCan?t be faulted. \n"

C Mccormack, Stratford-upon-Avon
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service first rate "

M Oram, Sheffield
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"No words, just smiles :)"

M Ameen, London
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Reem quality gear happy with my stuff so far "

I Redford, Welwyn Garden City
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"A good purchase, all as expected including delivery."

M Sheppard, London
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Very quick and punctual service can't rate highly enough."

K STANAGE, GLASGOW
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"*** thank you."

K Jackson, Leicester
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient service product as described. Can't fault the service from ordering to delivery. "

G Fleming, CARDENDEN
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"*** great price and delivery "

N Wardrop, Richmond
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent Company and efficient rapid service!"

A Brown, Grangemouth
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"speedy service and good quality item. thanks.Arrived earlier than expected which was a bonus!"

L Brayne, Hartford, Northwich
2018-06-18
5 Stars


42242
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.