DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very good"

N Ferrao, Padiham- Burnley
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Ordered items 10 days ago still not arrived!!!!"

D Park, CARDIFF
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"***"

M Dent, Bristol
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Poor delivery service, poor packing and poor return process"

T Ul Haq, Bradford
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Really wide choice of clothes and brands, easy website to navigate, efficient delivery, good customer service all round"

J Sutcliffe, SHEFFIELD
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"greta"

C Sharp, Faversham
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Excellent next day dispatch"

G Want, Doncaster
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Excellent "

S Doherty, London
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"nothing tbh , arrive on time , cheaper than other retailers and fitted like a glove , what more could you ask for "

C Jordan, Clacton On Sea
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"I don't think you can improve much as I have had straight forward orders and problem ones and all have been dealt with quickly and efficiently."

B Drakeford, BEDWORTH
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Very Good service "

E Rau, Gothenburg
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Great produce.. i would def recomend to other people!"

E Maxwell, Lisburn
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service from this company would use again and highly recommend to anyone."

D Gilchrist, Monifieth
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Brilliant efficient service will definitely use again "

C Brown, Gorleston
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Fantastic service will definitely use again "

C Brown, Great Yarmouth
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"As always the overall service provided by the retailer has been first class."

K Abbott, Tadworth
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"The site sometimes when u add to basket u have to press carry on shopping if u go to basket straight away it plays up and does not work. Also some of the quality from da items I?ve purchased have not been the greatest bought a jacket stiching was already coming off I emailed mainline about this but didn?t get response and when I called was given a another email to respond but didn?t get reply"

K Hussain, London
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Quick delivery excellent service. "

H Pilgrim, Stowmarket
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Competitive prices. Genuine products. Would highly recommend!"

J Pena, Peterlee
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the garment and service is good .. could make it free post but very happy. "

P Spragg, HAVANT
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"After ordering the wrong size, I returned the product and received a replacement within 3 days. Helpful staff and speedy service. Definitely recommend this site to others."

L Pavitt, NEWPORT
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"Always quick delivery and quality items."

A Neill, Greenock
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend to friends and family."

A Lee, Middlesbrough
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Great products and their sale never fails to amaze. "

G Tait, Irvine
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service we received the products are always of a high quality and if there are ever any problems the staff are quick to reply and get things sorted with speed always good on delivering the products too"

V Craig, Redditch
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Extent"

N El Ali, London
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Never failed me yet, designer goods at good prices with a easy to use web page, followed up by a good service."

C Shaw, LEICESTERSHIRE
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"I was impressed with the price of Superdry jackets and had a discount code of *** for one purchase and *** for another which made a usually expensive jacket quite cheap. They where cheaper before the discounts than the Superdry online shop which I have an account for. The only slight improvement i can suggest is during the order process of both items I was qualified for free next day delivery that was gone when I put in my discount code. "

R Miller , Glasgow
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Every think is good about mainline :) "

M Champ, Oxford
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent price variety and delivery.\n"

A Tristram, Merseyside
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Very good service and cost. A choice of delivery options was very welcome. I will be ordering again sooner than later."

P Bick, Shanklin
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent product...Cost fitted perfectly...A medium size is perfect for a 40" chest. \nJacket very stylish and versatile...warm and blocks out the wind."

S Moorman, Antrim
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent throughout "

J Nadim, Sheffield
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic service every time. Superb company to deal with !"

P Quinn, Halstead
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Thank you, I'm very happy with your service ☺"

M BENHMIDOU, LONDON
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Amazing deals and fantastic service"

M Mcguinness, Birmingham
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Very helpful and friendly staff also very well priced I love this shop ***"

A Dennis, Enfield
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Have bought and returned and always timely and great service. Good shop too !"

D Pickersgill, Cleckheaton
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"*** Very poor quality. ***"

S Hewitt, Skelmersdale
2018-01-13
5 Stars

"I received a shirt with no label sent it back & was charged for a shirt i never wanted didn?t fit & has never been worn. I know for a fact the label was never attached to the shirt"

D Hicks, Watford
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend you to others and the all round service is great "

A Cairns, Neath
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, speedy delivery, also excellent quality goods ***"

G Mcmullan, LLANYBYDDER
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"I have only just collected my items from the post office but they were delivered very promptly earlier in the week. I am absolutely delighted with the quality of the goods, the packaging and the price. The only thing is, I have checked the polo shirt and not sure I should have ordered a large rather than a medium. It is for my son in law and I won't be able to get it to him until next week so it could potentially be a fortnight before I can return if needs be. Is that ok. Five star service and will definitely be ordering from this website again."

A MURCHIE, Manchester
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"A really easy and simple website that makes ordering online really simple. A very uncomplicated online form to process the order and delivery is very quick. Purchased numerous items now. Plus the returns process is quick and simple. No questions asked."

S Cole, SHEFFIELD
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Great service, fast delivery. Received the correct items, item were as described and well priced. 5 stars. "

D Hooper, Longhirst
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Very good "

B Mark, Stechford
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Excellent choice. Excellent value. Would make a very welcome move to introduce "reward/loyalty" system."

C Cunningham, Alexandria
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Very good"

M Graham, Corby
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"Really great choice of stock, the size guide feature works great and is very useful, when picking up new brands. Cannot fault the delivery at a reasonable price. Haven't had to use customer support but have no doubt that they would meet expectations.My Mrs just wished there was an alternative for woman's cloths!!!"

J Boggan, Wymondham
2018-01-12
5 Stars

"My experience purchasing clothes from Mainline menswear has been very positive.\nThe brands offered are of a good quality and the clothes are well tailored. I also like the size measuring tool which is very useful and has allowed me to make numerous purchases without any size issues.\nIf their is one suggestion I would like to make it would be with regards to returning a item, would it not be possible to come to some arrangement with Amazon so customers can return items thru there drop off system whereby you return the item to a local designated store who basically do the rest free of charge.\nAlthough I will still make purchases from Mainline the fact that I have to pay a delivery charge if I have to return a item would seriously make me re consider as most big retailers now offer free returns.\n"

D Badhan, ILFORD
2018-01-12
5 Stars


39964
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.