DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"None. I buy all my clothes from Mainline, and think you?re brilliant. I also think you should open a shop in Cambridge as its in desperate need of a designer men?s clothes shop. "

J Pope, Newmarket
2017-11-17
5 Stars

"Very good all round. "

S Ede, Worthing
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Bhaiyat, Gloucester
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"The garments are just great. Love them. Thank u."

S Butt, Glasgow
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Could make returns more easy by sending a return form with order,"

M Ratcliff, Ilfracombe
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Always get a great service from mainline. Happy with every purchase so far. Would recommend."

H STOTT, FORFAR
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service and selection can?t fault it "

S Cottiss, NORTH SHIELDS
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Excellence service and backup very good"

J Mac Manus, Ballinamore
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"No improvement needed, I had to return an item, completely trouble free, when contacting the office the staff were polite and helpful."

L West, Walcott,
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Efficient and punctual, a simple easy experience "

D Bellis, Wirral
2017-11-16
5 Stars

"Love mainline menswear. Only use at christmas but really like the fact that if you order wrong item as didnt realise the same number has a few different shsdes. You dont need to get a refund then re order. You can phone book the correct item and only psy the difference. Very unusual but great customer service.Also when having triuble with online ordering i was sent a text with phone number to call to help me mske my purchase once again great customer service."

J Lawrence, Dundee
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"well displayed products with true photographic likeness - quick efficient postage and fair returns policy - will continue to shop with this online retailer "

M GLAZIER, LONDON
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Great all was smooth No Problems."

P Withers, Billericay
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"The ordering, speed and efficiency have been great, however I am dissapointed with the sizing as I have ordered 2 tops and they are both same size although labelled on bag different. \nIt has put us off ordering as had to pay for 2 returns as well as delivery. \nYou should offer free returns as most online businesses do\nKind Regards "

J Burke, Liverpool
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"I have been using this company for a number of years now and have never had any problems with ordering returning or refunds. My grown up children now use this company ."

A Cole, Stoke On Trent
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Great"

J Mcewan, Alloa
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

L Lazaridis, London
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"An excellent service. The choice of brands is great; ordering online was easy with fast delivery. Great products - will definitely use the Mainline Menswear again."

T Robottom, Mansfield
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Did exactly what was promised, delivered on time , good quality products and issued quick refund when requested."

J Wood, BRADFORD
2017-11-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic range of products and all delivered promptly. An idea would be to include a returns label when purchasing goods as I had to pay *** to return items. I couldn't use the downloaded one. Other than that I would certainly recommend your store to anyone."

G Peacock, Galston
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Great selection, great service, leading supplier"

A Starkie, NEWRY
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"On all occasions I have shopped with Mainline Menswear it has always been easy. Delivery has always been prompt. All in all a very good website for shopping. Provides a good range of High Steeet designer clothing"

G Petrie, Arbroath
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"On all occasions I have shopped with Mainline Menswear it has always been easy. Delivery has always been prompt. All in all a very good website for shopping"

G Petrie, Arbroath
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. Speedy delivery. Would recommend and use again in the future. Thank you"

K Murray, Bolton
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Ordered a men?s full tracksuit from this site, it came really quickly and looks lovely on my partner. Will be ordering a lot more "

S Swann, Liverpool
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Great company to order from, very prompt delivery ..!"

D Brain, Torquay
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Great service and fast delivery."

S Law, Daventry
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"fast service great shirts and any refunds quickly dealt with . perfect"

R KITSON, BARNOLDSWICK
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Quick delivery no problems "

C THOMSON, GRANGEMOUTH
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Excellent products and fast delivery."

S Bebbington, Nantwich
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"Good website, great range of stock, quality products and speedy service - my 'go-to' for mens designer labels"

M Reed, Cheltenham
2017-11-14
5 Stars

"***"

C Walker, EDINBURGH
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Bigger range in clothes"

O Bland, London
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Good selection "

J Inett, Sutton Coldfield
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Simple ordering system and excellent prompt setvice"

J Moss, PRESTON
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"So Far So Good...."

A Kouris, Asprovalta
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Great service and products on the market! Will always shop from MainLine! "

H Latif, Birmingham
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Great product, terrific value, speedy delivery. What more can you ask for :-)\n"

L Rogers, Cheltenham
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"first class service"

P Toop, Kettering
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Fantastic service throughout"

S Williams, Port Talbot
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service,quick and efficient "

L Mcadam, Glasgow
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"All orders I have placed have been delivered on time by DPD and the returns process is also excellent. Great website for menswear."

R Wilson, Hull
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Good quality products well packaged and accurate delivery time. "

M Mclaughlan, Coatbridge
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Very good quick delivery will use again "

M Machin, OSSETT
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Very satisfied and would definitely recommend you to friends and family, all in all a very thorough service "

S Moss, Bognor Regis
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with product and quick delivery"

M Cowan, Halkirk
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"I could not suggest any improvements fantastic service,holding another size back for me and speedy delivery \nWe'll impressed I shall be returning to purchase again in the near future, the size guide is great with body shapes etc if I had followed this to start with it wouldn't have had to re-order\nCheers"

D Salter, Barnsley
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Fair pricing, great shipping. Great service. 5 stars!"

B Schofield, Harlow
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Great service thank you "

P Vaughan, ALFRETON
2017-11-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

L Taylor, Totnes
2017-11-12
5 Stars


38742
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.