DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I am extremely happy with firstly my purchase. The process of ordering was easy, the delivery was of an excellent service, being able to track your parcel. I would recommend this company to others and will be ordering again in the future"

A Chamberlain, Letchworth
2017-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent to deal with and great selection of clothing "

N Daly, Co Monaghan
2017-12-18
5 Stars

"Great site"

L Dalton, Ballymun
2017-12-18
5 Stars

"Service excellent and exactly what I ordered would definitely use again"

K Mccall, Ashford
2017-12-18
5 Stars

"I have no issues with the service so far very good and reliable "

M Gillette, London
2017-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always. "

C Welsh, Bristol
2017-12-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service, arrived promptly."

J Auffret, Jersey
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"Ordering was very straightforward and delivery efficient "

S Darnell, WOLVERHAMPTON
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"Professional service, deliveries on time"

C Marney, Herts
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"Great choice, great service and fast delivery. "

K Ingham, Spennymoor
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"Item arrived on time as described would recommend "

S McGouldrick, Dundee
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"it was all good from ordering to gitting my stuff "

N Thompson, Hackney
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service received and very s[eedy delivery. Thank you"

V Gifford, Truro
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"I was unsure wether or not to use Mainline,luckily my son informed me that you are a safe website.Unfortunately I had to send one of my orders back,.but you made this process very easy.Best of all though,was the fact that the same jumper from you was over £*** cheaper than ***.So thank you very much,I will recommend you to all my friends."

C Mitchell, Bristol
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the whole process. Good quality t shirt. Would recommend "

S Atkinson, WOLVERHAMPTON
2017-12-17
5 Stars

"My overall experience was really good, excellent choice of products and brands. Value for money and I definitely recommended you to friends "

S Vij, Isleworth
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Sound"

G Wright, Liverpool
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend this site, did exchange an item for another item and contacted customer support via email. Always received a reply same day and would definitely be ordering from here again! "

K Lovell, Caernarfon
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Great service will definitely use again "

N Richmond, Norwich
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service will definitely use again"

I Young, Crofton
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Great service quick delivery \nVery easy to send things back \nHelpful on the phone "

M C, SWINDON
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Initially, I had a problem with payment as I live in Spain and so my UK bank card didn't have a UK billing address. However, your staff were really helpful in trying to solve the problem so that I could have the order delivered to my son's address. They advised me to use *** which I did and the two separate orders were made, dispatched and delivered very efficiently. Thank you for an excellent service.\n***"

M Hubbard, Javea
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Great value for money and super super quick delivery. First time using. I will definitely use again. Thanks you. "

K Westley, Clacton-on-Sea
2017-12-16
5 Stars

"Bought a pair of Armani jeans and they are perfect. Had an issue getting parcel from DPD but mainline was superb in sorting it and responded to my emails promptly. Highly recommended and I will be buying from them again."

T Hanratty, Rochdale
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Great shop\n"

S Mcginlay, Glasgow
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"👍🏻"

S Moss, Nottingham
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Excellent serviced ordered My stuff on Friday afternoon and received my stuff on Monday morning "

T Coulson, Irvine
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Was a bit nervous ordering a Ralph Lauren jacket, I emailed customer service and *** was so so helpful, jacket came within a few days , absolutely perfect exactly what I wanted, I was so happy , I put in another order"

V Towell, Dublin 8
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Returns can be a bit if a ball ache!! Apart from that keep up the good work "

P Roberts, Bangor
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"No problemsmart with the site at all good quality stuff and quick to dispatch "

K McCann, Dumbarton
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"I purchased a Barbour jacket and was delighted with the quick delivery and excellent quality."

A Haig, Edinburgh
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Macdonald, Bushey
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Fast easy service"

M Hatton, Altrincham
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Bright, Frodsham
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Highly Recommend .. fast delivery and very pleased with item I ordered "

R Cameron, Peterhead
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Really nice selection of quality mens clothing with some nice discounts too.\nWill definitely order from Mainline Menswear again.\nGreat service"

K Bambury, Blackpool
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Always fast delivery great service "

M Redif, Romford
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"First class !!!!!"

L Tyler, Nottingham
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"No issues what so ever!"

P Marsh, Bristol
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Purchased at sale price asked for exchange due size, charged me full price on the new size. "

S Russell, Derby
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Great value good service speedy delivery "

E Desiderio, St.albans
2017-12-15
5 Stars

"Great that mainline does xxxl and at great prices recommend \nKeep up the good service"

S McGrath, Bootle
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Quick & easy delivering."

M Farooq, Dewsbury
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Competitive prices , excellent service & prompt delivery . "

N Mills, Brighton
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Brilliant fast, efficient service at a very good price."

F Murray, Musselburgh
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Have used Mainline menswear a few times and will continue to use them, no problems at all, fast delivery and goods are always as described."

A Hallsworth, Doncaster
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"The website was quick and effective! I could find what I was looking for easily, however I ordered an item a week ago and still have not received it! It said within 72 hours "

R Smith, Llandudno
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Easy to use quick delivery great"

C Holden, Blackburn
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Quality item, very quick delivery def recommend will use again"

E Sleight, Lincoln
2017-12-14
5 Stars

"Lack of support and help over a parcel not turning up. \nI am now having to chase up the delivery company myself. "

K Botham, Hull
2017-12-14
5 Stars


39283
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.