DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Really happy with the service provided. I had to exchange my item for a different size. This process was simple and I received my replacement writhing just a few days. Thanks"

B Marshall, Ripley
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"I am very happy with the service i have received so far. Great products and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend maineline mens wear.\n"

P Evans, Newtownabbey
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Used it before , top site . Ordering easy. Delivery spot on ."

P Rigby, Ormskirk
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good service. Nice and easy to order. Top brands. Good prices. Thank you."

A SHAID, SLOUGH
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Great service as always."

A Crane, Sheffield
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Products were great, Mainline staff were helpful but ALL let down by their courier company: DPD.\nDriver refused to deliver so first delivery was not even attempted: had to phone Mainline & email DPD for assistance. They sent another driver the next day.\n\nBut I ask you, who needs this ?\n\nWill DPD sort themselves out ?\n\nWill Mainline demand changes from DPD ?"

M Chivers, Reigate
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Excellent service !!"

S Edgell, Epsom
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Always happy with a fantastic service and always recommend to my friends and family "

V Young, Neath
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Great choice & quick delivery 👍🏻"

D Potter, FALKIRK
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"An absolute pleasure to deal with.. great products ..fast and efficient and I'd highly recommend Mainline. Top products.. "

C Madden, Fermoy
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Easy to use website with very useful fit finder guide. Choice of delivery options and quick too."

S Haywood, Burbage
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Service was perfect until you charged me another £*** for postage when the size I had ordered was too big. It was taken from my pay pal account without me approving. Had I have known I was going to be charged again I would have asked for a full refund rather than an exchange. This is the 3rd item I have ordered from you but will now be the last. "

J Temple, Mirfield
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"The speed of shipment and delivery was incredible. It took two days for my order to arrive. The clothes were very well packaged and of exellent quality. Exactly what you'd expect. I especially loved the size guide. A series of easy to answer questions which tell you which size of clothing would be right for you. \n\nI will definitely be ordering from here again in the future."

P Darcy, Dundalk
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"good range of products @ affordable prices. "

O Kiely, Crawley
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Excellent response and very helpful "

J Hall, Huntingdon
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Fantastic site to shop.. prompt delivery and if you need to resend clothing friendly and helpful staff.. \nI have recommended this site to friends and family.."

A Delves, Colchester
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"am satisfy with all the procedure as regards to the purchasing or ordering process.it,s excellent."

S Sacrgo, London
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"good looking,well packaged "

G James, SWANSEA
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery. Recommended."

S BAIRD, BELFAST
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Thanks bruddas"

R Shafi, Aylesbury
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, delivered next day and now have a happy son who had been trying to get the trainers for weeks! Thank You!"

J Pipes, Bury
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"great value and fast delivery!"

P Foot, Richmond
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Delays in shipping "

P PIERIS, ATHENS
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear is a first class company! Of all the places I use Mainline Menswear come in 1st place. Good service, good products and prices. Never had a bad experience. Will continue to buy from Mainline Menswear "

C Dickson, Thornhill
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Prompt service. Easy to order excellent products "

J Hunt, Great Yarmouth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"great service very fast delivery"

J Philcox, London
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Good service"

B Fox, Holmfirth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Fast service and delivery best ever experienced!!"

E Rudge, Stockton-on-Tees
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Great cloths great service"

R Reynolds, Camberley
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Your service is first class but if you have to return anything you have to download a return label and print it off it would be a lot easier if you supply one \n"

C Fletcher, Port Glasgow
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Overall very good. Would and do recommend to all"

C Dixey, Stowmarket
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Very easy to order. Although the item was too small. Rang customer services who were helpful in advising me on how to send back. Purchased a larger item and very happy with it, thanks."

D Corden, Holmfirth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"excellent service\n"

H Bouckaert, Pretoria
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"I rate the online 5 stars, however in store 1 store after the experience i had. I have already made a complaint to sales regarding this matter. If you would like full info into the experience contact sales department. Thank you"

M Hussain, Bradford
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Great service\nEasy returns no problems"

D Docwra, Great Yarmouth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"It would help if you put for example a t shirt all the colors and sizes of that t shirt all on the same picture to save you time having to go through the site to find out what other colours you sell"

M Smith, Skelmersdale
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Very good service "

J White, Sheffield
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"If possible reduce more prices on sale items "

I Popat, Leicester
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"All good 😊 \nVery efficient . "

S Akhtar, Nottingham
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great range, very impressed with the timing of the order, giving 1 hour window and sticking to it. Definitely no problems in recommending."

P Leyland, Rotherham
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

W Murray, Livinston
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Re: Order No: ***\nI placed an order with you and the item is too big. Tried to phone you but no response. I therefore emailed you via your contact page asking how I go about returning the item for a smaller size but have still not heard from you so not very happy."

M Collingwood, Consett
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Always good service,Ralf Lauren polo shirts come in three different fits would be helpful if RL polos were listed custom fit, classic fit etc ,"

A Hicks, Reading
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Can't fault the site at all. Good clothing, good price and pretty quick delivery. Spot on."

G Judson, Taynuilt
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Products were delivered on time and in good condition, happy with the products and represents value for money."

A Power, Manchester
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, reasonable price and excellent service including delivery"

R Davies, Kingswinford
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great Service and Delivery"

N Roche, Edinburgh
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"I can't think of anything that could be improved at mainline,\nI've had nothing but good things to say to friends family and work colleagues about your online site."

J Cragen, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great quality products, speedy delivery will use again. "

J Collins, Merthyr Tydfil
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

A Oakes, Sheffield
2017-06-24
5 Stars


37069
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.