DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very pleased with my purchase and the service I received was excellent "

K Furniss, Sheffield
2017-11-24
5 Stars

"Ordered Thursday night for Saturday delivery and even tho my postcode had a possible 48 hour delay it still came on time excellent service "

D Hamilton, Belfast
2017-11-24
5 Stars

"Not received the goods yet, must be the Postal service. Had an email chat with ***who was very helpful."

L Stagnetto, Gibraltar
2017-11-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service,will be buying again "

S Firth, Merthyr Tydfil
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Quick easy simple shopping for quality products "

A Bailey, Carterton
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Happy with service delivered on time"

K Doyle, Troon
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Very good service"

C Woodger, Leatherhead
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Would be good to return more expensive items free of charge maybe at drop off locations, as the last 2 jackets I returned cost me £***."

C Scappaticci, Southampton
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Quality staff quality goods"

D Shield, London
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Always reliable and excellent value"

A Evans, Sunderland
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"None you are the best and I always recommend mainline menswear to people "

A Isa, Birmingham
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Good service and next day delivery was excellent "

J Smith, Brierley Hill
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"\nExcellent customer service , was kept informed of parcel delivery , return was brilliant e nail straight awY to let me know they received back , will use agsin"

G Craddock, Southampton
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Delivered extremely quick and fab products"

C Boden, BURNTWOOD
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Everything about Mainline is superb, quick service And great products "

B Smith, Dunfermline
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Quick service, no issues, received what I ordered very quickly. Very pleased & would use Mainline Menswear again"

S Childs, BRAINTREE
2017-11-23
5 Stars

"Swiftly delivered, great customer service"

M Lyons, Edinburgh
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"First time I have used this site and would definitely use again. Excellent quality clothes and fast delivery "

L Lilly, Southgate, Crawley
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Return and reorder process took way too long. When I had to chase it up you blamed paypal for it when it was visible that the money had been taken and you?d sent me an email confirmation. When someone?s messed up, own it. Don?t deflect. "

K Parker, Blackpool
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Fast huge selection and good price"

J Price, Darlington
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Stop selling everything so competitively priced as your costing me a fortune"

A Miles, Salford
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"I have ordered from Mainline Menswear a couple of times \nand my orders habe delivered very quickly and always on good condition.\nI always have a look at the website for more products. \n"

M Doughty, LIVERPOOL
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Fast speedy service,I would recommend mainline menswear to all my friends and family."

S Burton, Chesterfield
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"great service and fast delivery "

G Crawford, ALTRINCHAM
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Over all service from mailing menswear was fine. website good and easy to manoeuvre. Communication with delivery also goof. Sadly the delivery marked down as being delivered.yet we haven?t received anything resulting in an investigation by yourselves. "

C Kennaway, Largs
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"having used Mainline on a number of occasions I can say with all honesty it is the best men?s clothing sites I have used , the range of quality clothing in decent sizes is second to none , this coupled with excellent swift service will guarantee I will be a return customer in the future ."

P Mooney, Ellesmere Port
2017-11-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Great quality clothing. Pricing is fair. However I keep missing out on sale items. Delivery is fast and it's delivered when they say it will be. Highly recommend "

C Cooke , Selby
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"I?ve been using mainline for a while now and now all my clothes shopping are done on line with them. Fantastic service. I?ve exchanged a couple of items without any problems "

C Finley, Wolverhampton
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Having used Mainline previously with hassle free transactions & competitive prices, it is one of the first places i look for particular goods. Unfortunately this time the goods were not delivered, contrary to tracking info from the courier. Now we are 17 days since transaction & told to wait on forms from delivery company to open a dispute, which will take 30 days from them receiving returned forms from myself. No product & no money. I do not believe mainline are at fault here, but a very frustrating procedure all the same. Support your local stores, wee bit dearer but easier resolutions."

S Maclean, Inverness
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Don?t need no improvements "

K Black, Torquay
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery and good value products "

L Barrow, Liverpool
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Very prompt delivery of item. Would certainly recommend"

V Saunders, Leighton Buzzard
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"The speed of service and then refund was excellent so will feel confident to shop with again."

A Lewis, SPALDING
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service, so easy to deal with and easy to swap items of clothing if they dont fit etc .. i shop here quite often 👍"

A Harwood, Liverpool
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Great prices for designer labels,, speedy secure delivery,,"

D Hamilton, BATHGATE
2017-11-21
5 Stars

"Great service, quick reasonable pricing "

C Smith, Sandhurst
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"If I could give them more than 5 stars I would.. outstanding service! Was emailed every step of the way! \nI ordered my coat late one afternoon and it was still dispatched within 20 mins and was at my door not even 24 hours later.. honestly not a single complaint and the cost I received was In perfect condition. Highly recommend "

M Osborne, Lowestoft
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"I have used your website on numerous occasions now and have received a first class service along with, excellent merchandise "

J Schostak, Coventry
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"No problems great service! 😊"

D Bowling, Colchester
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Great service dealt with my returns !"

C Matt, Coventry
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Ordered on the Sunday delivered by Wednesday! Quick easy. Jumper was great fit great material good. Excellent thank you ."

M Smith, Petersfield
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"I ordered two items of designer clothing and they arrived very prompt and well packaged. The clothing was just as described and advertised however, I needed to return one item. The returns process was extremely simple to follow."

T Williams, Redcar
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"quick delivery, good communication, no issues"

J NOBLE, Tadworth
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, great products and easy returns. Love it."

N Hennessy, ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"Happy with the whole process, fast delivery, great products, etc..."

L Horobin, Sutton Coldfield
2017-11-20
5 Stars

"This has been bought as an Xmas present for my husband so not able to comment on product at the moment."

E White, Upminster
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service from start to finish "

D Osborn, St. Albans
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service brilliant quality clothing "

D Jenkins, Mertyhr Tydfil
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and items as described "

C Henson, Newark
2017-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent range of clothing , good prices , and superquick delivery .. couldn't really ask for more ."

C Blewitt, Llandysul
2017-11-19
5 Stars


38809
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.