DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Always very good service with returns because it is difficult to buy the right fit online sometimes with new clothes"

I Gavin, East Grinstead
2017-06-29
5 Stars

"Great selection of items and speedy delivery. Only bad point is the returs policy where they charge you to return goods, other than that i would recommend to my friends."

P Daly, Edinburgh
2017-06-29
5 Stars

"My last purchase online was disappointing I didn't receive my clothes till the Monday I order it on Thursday the clothes I ordered was for a wedding so I was really disappointed when I get a email late on Friday evening that I wouldn't receive my clothes till Monday I phoned up but there was no answer I left a message and I did not hear from which was very annoying "

D Winspear, Whitby
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Delivered a day later than planned but tracking was up to date and mainline shipped on time. \nOne of the items, sealed in its bag, all tags present, didn't look like it had ever been opened absolutely stank of cigarette smoke, the two other items delivered were completely fine so no idea what had happened to it. "

C Bone, Troon
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Good range of clothes,fast delivery,,excellant online shop."

C Mc Shane, Liverpool
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Absolutely satisfied with service from ordering down to delivery. Top notch service, thanks very much."

D Warburton, Accrington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"I found the product range to be 1st class. Pricing, too,.."was on the money", and delivery was reliably fast."

G Forman, Ellon
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"A few more larger size in the Armani jeans could not find any at 38w 29L \nOther than that very happy with your service 👍🏻"

S Thorne, Portsmouth
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Have not as yet had any negative issues with the service. Thank you."

R Hughes, Southampton
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"None"

M Wallinger , Darlington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service from start to finish would definitely use again."

H MURRAY, ST. HELENS
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"The delivery said it's going to arrive on Saturday. It actually arrived Monday. I needed the garments for the Sunday occasion and arriving late I didn't need the garments when they did eventually arrive. "

H Hussain, Luton
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent fast delivery. I wish all on-line orders were as efficient"

C Tait, Dundee
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Very fast service. Product was exactly what I wanted. "

J MAWDSLEY, WELLINGBOROUGH
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Very happy with purchase excellent service "

J Mcconnell, Glasgow
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"I have shopped with mainline menswear now about 3 or 4 times and it's really easy to do and always reasonably priced for the clothing. Excellent store"

N Tonks, Birmingham
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Exellent servis and product"

F Atwick, Newport
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Fast and efficient service, friendly staff. Highly recommended."

L Watts, Hull
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service quick ,efficient and packed to a good standard. "

J Fox, Alnwick
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"perfectly in time for eid. i love their fast service"

M Begum, London
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic stuff and fast shipping"

S Rova, PADOVA
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Fantastic service quality clobber"

J Pulman, ISLE OF MAN
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Extremely good service. I arranged a slim fit top in error and called an hour later to exchange which was done with no issue. \nI then returned another item for a refund "

A Watson, Stoke On Trent
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"I am happy with the t-shirts that I purchased. They are a great fit. However I was really disappointed with your delivery service. I had a text to say the item would be delivered in between 12.30 a 13.30. After waiting in for the delivery after 13.30 I then received another text saying the delivery would be before 22.00. I called *** and spoke to a woman who was very apologetic. She said that the delivery had been changed, reason unknown. I was still waiting on the delivery. I did not leave my house all day. At 19.40 I then received a text to say sorry they weren't able to deliver the item as there was no one to sign for it. They then said it would be delivered the following day, which it was. I paid £*** for a delivery that did not come when it should have, lied to by the delivery firm and inconvenienced by waiting in all day. "

J Heath, Wokingham
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent sevice with fast delivery will definitely use mainline again "

K Williams, Liverpool
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Good vommunjcation and fast delivery. Recommended"

G Bonny, Warfield
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"When I placed my order I paid for next day delivery as it was for a birtday present but did not arrive until 2 days later , I email the company asking why this was but have had no response not happy "

A Williams, Wolverhampton
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"I've used mainline for the first time in a few clothes I have to say the selection of clothing is great and the delivery is impeccable you can track it every step of the way after the orders been placed..I got everything without any problems every time..this will be my next place to shop"

M Khan, Oldham
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"excellent and good value"

R Brewer, Bodmin
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Quickly delivered and reasonable sale prices. Will certainly use this company in the future."

P Manning, Wallington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes.delivery in time.perfect."

F Dogaru, Stafford
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Perfect service "

A Southwell, DONCASTER
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Good range of products, across all sizes,swift service and delivery of products."

A Jackson, Paisley
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"As usual, delivery arrived on the dot and any returns/refunds were dealt with efficiently "

S Wilson, Bridlington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"As usual, delivery arrived on the dot and any returns/refunds were dealt with efficiently "

S Wilson, Bridlington
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quick delivery "

L Porter, Manchester
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Great service and products at a good price .Will defiantly use again "

N Ensell, Tamworth
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"I was very impressed with the service I received. \n\nThe item I ordered was too large and the exchange was dealt with very efficiently.\n\nI would recommend this site to my friends."

S COOPER, CREWE
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Service was fast and easy had to exchange somthing as it did not fit and the process was fast and easy, only area I can fault was I spent around 500-600£ and my order turned up packaged in a bag with damage to a hanger I work for a similar company and we pack our orders above 300£ in boxes to ensure the item is not damaged. I would recomend your company to friends and will be using you again in the future."

W Hayes, Tonbridge
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"2 day delivery to Germany! Unbelievably fast.\nOutstanding service"

C Hoffmann, Solingen
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Not free delivery in UK "

B Afriyie Agyemang , Milton Keynes
2017-06-28
5 Stars

"Easy process from searching through the many branded products to payment and delivery, I was kept upto date through text messages every step of the way on the status of delivery of my package and it arrived when it was stated it would, excellent service will definitely recommend "

A Dean, Birmingham
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good service, easy to navigate"

L Horton, TORQUAY
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Quality, reliable service. "

R Herbert, Maryport
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Very good service! x"

H Rai, Stanmore
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Decent prices. I don't like the delivery charge but luckily I was able to get it on my last order. Mainland was very kind enough to honor it even though I had purchased the item in the day prior"

K Karamchandani, Liverpool
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Fast efficient delivery "

I Green, Poole
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Great product, great price and great service"

R Fenton, Poole
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Not happy *** pound of boss t shirts that are thin and not like the original crew knew designe feel ripped off "

N Bee, HENLEY-ON-THAMES
2017-06-27
5 Stars

"Great service & delivery"

C Pringle, Rotherham
2017-06-27
5 Stars


37121
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.