DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Keep what you are doing"

P Hamilton, Sutton
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Efficient and prompt service"

S Barrett, Rochdale
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"I would defo recommend your site to others. I have done so in the past and wouldn't hesitate to do so again. As always I was satisfied with my order procedure, it was the first time I used the fit finder and it worked really well, glad I didn't order the bigger size which I was going to. "

J Waugh, Castleford
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good overall "

D Desborough, Plymouth
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Brilliant service arrived on time and great quality. Highly recommend. "

C Spink, Leeds
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Excellent fast service, great products what more can I say"

R Housham, Bristol
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Very good quality,and fast delevery would buy again."

E Nightingale,
2017-05-23
5 Stars

"Great polo shirt great. Service. Be back for more many thanks"

G Stocks, Sheffield
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Everything is very good you could probably improve bye putting a return form in with free postage if anything other than that excellent."

K Hulme, Blackpool
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"I ordered 2 packs of Hugo boss t shirts which in the description they where supposed to be different, upon arriving the only difference was the colour of the t shirts \n\nVery disappointed customer "

S Mckee, Whitehaven
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Would recommend. Great service and prompt delivery. Very satisfied "

D Kelly, Dumbarton
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Ordering an easy task product was fab and would defo recommend to friends and family"

S C, Milton Keynes
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"I thought the whole procedure was easy to follow the products are very gd ordered a few things now and will be ordering from u again soon"

R Stewart, Brixham
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Used on multiple occasions. Good selection of designers. Fast to dispatch and good customer service when it comes to amendments/returns."

N Crouch, Hertford
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"I have been getting clothes from mainline menswear for a long time and there's nothing I would change the service is first class I've recommended it to friends and family they are among those who come up and ask me where I purchased my clothes and footwear and the selection of items across every major brand name and those up and coming brand names are always available please keep doing what you do very well ."

T Mcilhagga, Ballymena
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Good service"

N COPLEY, CLECKHEATON
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Easy to buy ,quick and easy with delivery and love the item I bought so all round a 5 star service will definitely buy again \n\n***"

J Robertson, Westhill
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Simple ordering procedure, very useful sizing guide. Prompt delivery."

S BAIRD, BELFAST
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"First time of using this website very impressed kept me up to date throughout the process right up until I received my goods. Will defo use again!"

B EVANS, CARDIFF
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service & shopping experience. Heidi in customer service is very good, she always replies back very quickly. "

M GOODACRE, MELTON MOWBRAY
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"Great service and delivery I'll definitely be ordering again "

S Wylie, Cumbernauld
2017-05-22
5 Stars

"First time I have ordered and used mainline, will for sure again, top site and service and my order was delivered in perfect condition and well within the time. Perfect "

P Leyland, Rotherham
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Brilliant!"

K Seeley, Barnstaple
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Nice top "

A Skinner, Croydon
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Great all round service provided! All items ordered arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described! Don't think I can find anything to fault Mainline, keep up the good work!"

M Wells, East Kilbride
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my purchase and quick delivery "

R Rutherford, Ayr
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Really good service, items dispatched and received quickly. Returned items dealt with quickly too. Only thing I'd suggest is more pictures of the items on the website and maybe pictures of them on actual people so you get a better idea of how they fit and look etc."

M McRitchie, Glasgow
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Simple registration - Account set up / vast choice of clothing to select from either from brand or style - good use of fit guide to help with purchasing, place order with free delivery and both Mainline & DPD keep in touch with your delivery - All products on first order were good quality packaged and tagged as expected.\n2nd Order was placed straight away - Will continue to use rather than pay high inflated high street prices and having to queue "

I Corcoran, Eton
2017-05-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, great items and quality assured.. I'd recommend them to anyone."

S Watts, Gravesend
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Very good quality cloths\n\n"

O Danaci, London
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied with the order procedure & customer support & would definitely recommend to others. Mainline Menswear is way ahead of others first class"

I Potten, Southminster
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Class service "

A Killick, Dunstable
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic, from ordering to delivery the best I have ever used. THANK YOU"

J Shaw, Westbury On Trym
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"I was very happy from start to fimish "

M Hasting-Evans, Baslow
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Love the top and it came so quick "

N Redmond, Dublin
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

J Toal, Kilbarrack
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Extremely pleased with the experience. Delivery was exceptional. The article purchased was very good quality and very much to the liking of my husband.\nThank you very much."

M Daniels, Bedworth
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent Service!!"

A Marchant, Reading
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as always "

J Mitchell, Evesham
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Website was easy to use and delivery quick and effective "

J Boyes, Gee Cross
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend mainline menswear to all my friends and family. Excellent service from start to finish. "

S Brown, LIVERPOOL
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Great products good prices fast delivery and no problems with returns"

G Meehan, Mirfield
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Good"

M Robert, MARGATE
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service quick delivery will use again."

A Black, Glasgow
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Fast deilevery & great service."

J LOYDALL, STAPLEFORD
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"1st class service all the way ! Very quick to refund your money if the item you brought does not fitt, I would recommend this company 100% !!!"

S Hensby, Brighton
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Quality quick access easy "

J Boyd, Irvine
2017-05-20
5 Stars

"Overall excellent service, even the refunds are very prompt "

M Rangila, Blackburn
2017-05-19
5 Stars

"Great service! On line live support Brilliant!"

C DEARING, BROUGH
2017-05-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service would highly recommend "

C Mccafferty, COATBRIDGE
2017-05-19
5 Stars


36274
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.