DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again "

P McIntyre, Derry
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"the all round service is top notch as always I would definitely recommend them to anyone"

A Cairns, Neath
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Everything was really brilliant. Speedy delivery to Sweden. "

P Heinz, Stockholm
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"I've ordered from Mainline several times now and always had prompt delivery. goods as described and excellent value."

D Gardiner, Hexham
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Product as described delivered on time A******"

O McKinney, Melton Mowbray
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"very fast delivery (recieved 2 days after purchasing) lovely quality clothes. Will definitely be ordering again. 5*"

L Robinson, Darlington
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Great delivery, great sizing software, great product"

L Woodhead, Balbriggan
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Returns policy is costly - i appreciate that this is a cost to your business but the £*** is excessive. Maybe you could ask customers to sign up to free return by paying a nominal amount each year - like Next do?"

R Liley, Wakefield
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Perfect transaction, perfect product, would definitely buy from again!"

P Scott, Codicote
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Good service all round used them\nBefore and will use them again "

K Solly, St Austell
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery \n"

B Osborne, DAVENTRY
2018-07-23
5 Stars

"Quick efficient service "

W Boughey, Motherwell
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic goods and service. Quick delivery. Buy with confidence would highly recommend "

R Jennings, Blandford Forum
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Great website, good offers though not many offer codes around. Returns should be free but at least it's limited.\n"

V Mehra, Croydon
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"very easy website to use and quick post will keep using website ."

L Burt, CARDIFF
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with customer service. Had to make an exchange with was easy, although the cost of the return has to be met by the customer. Would definitely recommend, thanks"

B Bentley, St Ives
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"As always, great products with exceptional value for money and extremely quick delivery "

G Bartley, Leeds
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

A Freck, Southam
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent value and quality and prompt delivery. Recommended to friends and family"

S Overell, Westcliff On Sea
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Best range of cloths and always get a first class service ,."

D Barlow, Rug Y
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Unbelievable "

B Dixson, Upminster
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Good value for money , regular updates on deliver status. Will use mainline again and recommend to my friends and family\n\nI saved *** on my order compared to shopping in store (Same shirt on high-street) "

A King, Middlesbrough
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Great product quick and easy to buy"

M Carrier, Wolverhampton
2018-07-22
5 Stars

"Very easy to deal with! Printing return label small hastle as dont have access to do so. So had to pay to return item but qaulity product sold to.me so on balance would continue to use as i have for the last 4 years!!"

C Gauntlett, Carshalton
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"I think you guys have got everything pretty much covered "

N Taitt, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"I'm very pleased with the order procedure.\n\nI've told friends and family about Mainline Menswear and also shared the the link with them, hope they place an order soon with you..\n\nI will continue to purchase from Mainline Menswear as it's great value for money......\n"

G Young, Middlesex
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service. Return dealt with complete professionalism. Top quality products. Fast delivery."

K Qazi, Crawley
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Different prices on main site & app ? "

S Hazlehurst, Altrincham
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic speedy delivery. I ordered on Sunday morning and it was dispatched within two hours and delivered within 48 hours. Would definitely use this website in future and recommend to others. "

N Frost, Coventry
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Always been an excellent fast and friendly service."

P Panayiotou, Mitcham
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service & a great choice of brands "

C Roberts, Cheltenham
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service and super fast delivery cannot fault the service"

V Dean, SUNDERLAND
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Don?t really want everyone else to know about it. It?s that good. Even better if? Develop an algorithm that can recommend stuff to me when it?s new in that I would like based on my purchase history.***"

M Birch, Nantwich
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Great and efficient ordering service would use again"

T Roper, Uxbridge
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic shop - great customer service and superb prices "

M Chapman, Lincoln
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"I have already recommended to friends to download the Mainline app "

J Oloughlin, Glasgow
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"All ways Good service from these guys, that?s why I keep coming back 👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻"

D Whitehead, Fareham
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Great products and website design The support is also very good"

K Budnik, Nottingham
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"very good service with free delivery which had a good txt service to let you know when the delivery was going to be delivered."

S Russell, Glasgow
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Perfect service from this company, hugely refeshing to have no hassle, reasonable prices , easy to use web site and ordering and fast delivery . Kept up to date with dispatch and delivery times."

D UPTON, LUTON
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

W Younger, Middlesbrough
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Great products, even better prices and quick delivery"

M Evans, DAVENTRY
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Always good service and choice and good prices"

M Fox, Essex
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Wow, only used this company twice, on both occasions I?m very impressed with the level of service and communication. \nProduct quality is very good. Outstanding choice of brands to perchase. \nDelivery is the best service ever, you can track online, you are given a 1 hour time slot, this handy for all our busy lifestyles. \nI would and have already surgested this website to my friends and family.\nI look forward to shopping with you again.\nKeep up the excellent service.\n"

J Roberts, Gainsborough
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"great site, top brands and good prices, fast reliable delivery & easy returns"

M Boak, Carlisle
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Could make returns easier and refund quicker"

E Ballinger, Coventry
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service. I sent a shirt back because it didn?t fit properly. Unfortunate I forgot to put the invoice in with the shirt. It was all sorted with a Couple of emails and the money refunded into my account. "

D Clarkson, Hull
2018-07-21
5 Stars

"Very good price and the shirt I bought have a good material and paying just £*** for a Hugo Boss Orange shirt I think this is a bargain. \nI would recommend the site. "

F Fisca, Harrow
2018-07-20
5 Stars

"Great product.! Good price! "

L Biela , Little Island
2018-07-20
5 Stars

"always receive excellent service.\nsent a shirt back as the size was to small would be good to receive an email confiming receipt of items returned "

M Davies, Walsall
2018-07-20
5 Stars


43246
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.