DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Completely satisfied with the order ,delivery etc .\nWould and have recommended to friends"

G Parker, Skegness
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Prompt & efficient service at a competitive price! Thanks!"

H Morris, Bangor
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Great service first class"

J Royle, Salford
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Had to return a jacket no hassles money returned earlier than i thought"

S Clegg, Gloucester
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Everything was really good, especially the young lady from customer support i spoke to ***. "

J Penfold, St. Helens
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

T Adams, Stoke On Trent
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"I have used mainline menswear for a number of years now and it is where I buy the majority of my clothing from. I always recommend mainline to all my friends as I have always received excellent customer service... sometimes on a phone or tablet the site can be a little slow and I would love to see a proper app for this site, I will always continue to use mainline, keep up the good work \n\n*** "

G Johnson, Cleethorpes
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Ordered wrong size . Easy to return and exchange no oroblem. Fast efficient service. Will definately use again."

P Flaherty, Sheffield
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"First time buyer. Saw a polo shirt. Love it. Was delivered super quick \n"

D Hill, SHEFFIELD
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Great experience overall. Easy ordering, great range of products and customer service, would definitely recommend to others."

A Clay, Chelmsford
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service went above and beyond "

N West, New Milton
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Very good service and quick delevering😁"

S Kluw, Viborg
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Quick and easy to order with quick delivery "

L Forey, Witham
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"As a first time customer, I was highly satisfied with the service. \nI ordered the wrong size shirt. I sent the item back for exchange & the service was very prompt. \nWill most definitely be using you again. \n"

J Hague, Sheffield
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied.The best..."

F Dogaru, Stafford
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"I was well pleased with my shopping experience,can't really fault Mainline."

R Bamsey, Port Talbot
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Bought puma trainers for my son cheaper than any other sites by long way. Quick and efficient.\n\nWill definitely use you again.\nThank you \n\n "

J Hall, Stockton-on-Tees
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Orders were processed well on time. items were as described and there were no problems with the exchange. Very good service.\n"

E TURNER, KENILWORTH
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Top quality clothing, Always deliver on time."

S Simpson, Leicester
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"I made a complaint and ***(I think her name is) said she will look into it and get back to me, I've heard nothing. "

G Richardson, WITHAM
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service! Quality clothing. "

C Scott, RETFORD
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant service, quick delivery and great prices. Will definetly order from here again in the near future. "

J Rogers, Brixham
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent delivery and well informed."

G Holman, Eastbourne
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"All good"

C Day, Worthing
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service, will use again "

M Montesino-Chinea, Chichester
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Ordering was easy and the delivery was great, however I would prefer to pay in euro and not sterling, having reviewed items to purchase in euro and then directed to pay in pounds, you need a euro end to end process, overall very happy."

G Callaghan, Knocklyon
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with everything and would recommend Mainline to others"

M Cronshaw, Preston
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Great clothes good prices great quality clothing, amazing choice I always shop here for my partner.. only wish they did kids clothes...\nHighly recommend shopping here."

H Germain, Halifax
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Everything is fine. Great shoes for good price.\nOnly dissapointment shipping price - almost *** for shipping thru the post servise, not any company like *** etc.... For this price i can get shipment from USA in same shipping time or even faster.\n\nIn all I am satisfied."

E Karbauskas, Vilnius
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Really great choice and good value. Excellent quick delivery, would recommend."

E Pratt, Kintore
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"i was happy with the products however i think paying for delivery and for returns is a bit much it should be either or."

M Sims, Seaham
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent really good nice price,quick delivery no trouble at all unlike FLANNELS who in my opinion are total garbage .."

J Mccarthy, Newport
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Loved the service, super fast and efficient. Great value for money. "

K Patel, Blackburn
2017-06-22
5 Stars

"Thanks for my jeans they are great nice fit great savings too many thanks "

P Ford, Sheffield
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Good quality clothes at good price.definitely be ordering again from this sit"

A Woodward, Barnsley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service . "

S Grey, Gateshead
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"None was very good from time to order returning item and receiving new item"

D Wright, Colchester
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing for summer, winter etc. Good brands. Amazing prices! "

J Baillie, Edinburgh
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Amazing service from ordering to delivery "

K Weatherill, Bradford
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Great value, quick delivery. Only downside is the exchange cost. I would need to pay *** to exchange a t-shirt that's too small. They then send the exchange item for free but I think *** is a little steep if something doesn't fit. But apart from that great!"

S EVANS, LEDBURY
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"After returning my whole order as I didn't like the items(there was nothing wrong with them) I hadn't received notification that they had been received or refunded. I read your terms on how long it would take, so got a bit worried when I still hadn't heard from you. So I thought I would call to check\n. When I called I just got told you were really busy it would potentially take another 48hrs to process and then up to five days to get a refund. I explained or at least tried to as the member of your team just talked over me the whole time that it wasn't good enough. \nYou know sale times are busy and your manning should reflect busy trading times to cope with demand. She then referred me to a manager who told me the same. So I am still no further forward and I now have to wait longer for my refund due to your lack of planning. \nYour company send me emails most days about the sale etc. So why not just put out a generic email to all your mailing list to keep people in loop of the problems you are having with refunds instead of leaving us in limbo. \nAfter the experience I have had I won't use your site again as I'm am very very disappointed with your customer service and the way you operate. \nI really do hope my refund in processed soon as I'm almost *** pounds out of pocket with no idea when I will get it back. \nPlease feel free to get in touch with me to discuss further."

R Greig, Keith
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"You could work closer with your courier to deliver on a specific day"

N Slaymaker, Norwich
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Really good quality and real brands"

E Clarke, Birmingham
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Value for money my only gripe is not enough larger sizes available "

A Dennis, Enfield
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service would use again"

S Hafeez, Blackburn
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"The next day delivery/Saturday delivery was a little confusing. I did not know that you had to order before 4pmm in order to qualify for next day delivery(I found this out during a phone call to your customer service facility)\nWhen viewing an item on-line, I think it would be a good iea to enlarge the photo before the zoom in process kicks in"

A Thomas, Coventry
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"A wide selection of top brand goods. Customer service is very good. Delivery for next day has never failed. A very reliable company to deal with"

K DARREN, DOUGLAS
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with my order process and delivery also I would definitely recommend mainline to friends and family "

S Begum, London
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"No improvements needed, really fast delivery. Goods was packaged correctly and in great condition. The pictures are true to items received."

E Hilton, Chorley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service (order acknowledged and dispatched within 24 hours of placing!) Trainers were exactly as described and extremely well priced. \n\nI'll definitely be using Mainline again!"

T Courtney, Rochdale
2017-06-21
5 Stars


36999
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.