DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Still waiting for my returns to exchange"

K Hughes, Warrington
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Ordered the goods on Sunday. Arrived on Tuesday. Excellent service. Very competitive prices so would definitely use again. "

S Bettey, Southsea
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Very prompt service"

S Parker, Keighley
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service from Mainline Menswear as usual. Highly recommended. "

A Gardiner, Glasgow
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"All is good"

A Bolshakov, St.Petersburg
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"no complaints was notified when order was despatched and delivered can't fault the service"

D Astley, Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Wide range of brands, with a good selection of sale products. Delivery is fast and click and collect is convenient "

B Karimian, Ramsgate
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the delivery and return although the refund took longer than expected.. but it was done. Some of the colours shown on the screen is not the same when received, but everything when to plan ..e.g..refund etc"

M Rahman, London
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Fast service. Sale prices are brilliant."

D Conway , Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Fast service. Sale prices are brilliant."

D Conway , Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Order system was spot on.\nThe shirt i ordered was perfect, fitted perfectly. \nPrice was great aswell. \nRecommended to anyone. "

L Kempin, Roscommon
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Smith, Cromer
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"excellent service ,I have used mainline for long time and have never been disappointed as yet,.quality clothing.."

G Smith, Forfar
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Very good service items arrived quickly "

A Williams, Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"As ever I received excellent service throughout .\nCommunication ref delivery 5 star"

D HARPER, NEWCASTLE
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Very good service arrived when stated would definitely use again"

R Slaven, Robroyston
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"the product is very good and the delivery was very fast "

L Daniel, Bucharest
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"dpd to correct get as had email saying it would arrive on the 9th july and it did not turn uo untill the 10th july "

N Wedge, Brierley Hill
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Always a fast and reliable service. Item's always as described and in good condition."

N Alleyne, Wallington
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Easy ordering and quick delivery. Very satisfied customer"

K Ashall, ROWLANDS GILL
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Great service, great quality and user friendly app. Very happy indeed"

A Radford, Huddersfield
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Quick delivery great items"

M Hendry, Renfrew
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Quick and easy. Good service and pricing. Would recommend and use again."

M Curry, Gateshead
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Good product at great price Delivered quickly"

P Richardson, Mansfield
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"\n Received Excellent service ,great purchase,& price .super fast delivery ,can not fault in any way Would highly recommend .Many Thanks "

S NEWEY, Oldbury
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"I was satisfied with my experience. Straightforward to order and goods turned up on time and in good order. Would recommend"

I Parker, Plymouth
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Great selection of products at very good prices .\nThe delivery was faster than I had expected .\nA pleasure to do business with."

A Roderick, Caerffili
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Great price and prompt delivery. "

D Hirani, Arkley
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Great experience will certainly use the site again"

P Mcguigan, Glasgow
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Great quality fast delivery, great value for money!"

S Cannadine, Worksop
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Very good costumer service very helpful "

L Fisher, Stockport
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Smith, Cromer
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M Asad, Ilford
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Have given 2 stars as the next day delivery which cost me £*** turned up the day after it should of when I was at work and was taken away again then had to redeliver 6 days later when I was in I ordered before the 4pm deadline and received my email of confirmation at 3.04pm so was well within the next day delivery time."

B Scott, Bridgwater
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"None at all . Your service is 1st class and I have told my friends to buy clothes of you . "

P Gibson, Dungannon
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Delivered promptly"

J Beckett, STOKE ON TRENT
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"One of if not the best designer label site I have ever used, great variety and some awesome sales, I would highly recommend Mainline menswear."

P Reilly, Coventry
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Have shopped with Mainline for a few years now and wont go elsewhere! Huge range and best prices with fast delivery -who needs anything else!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"I would highly recommend mainline menswear great products great prices and excellent customer service!! "

D Teasdale, Gateshead
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Would recommend to everyone excellent service "

M Mc Nulty, Paisley
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Items in perfect order , arrived when stated no problems."

K Flood, Leicester
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and quality clothes, yes mate. "

J Davies, Bridgwater
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, and good stuff"

P Lantinga, Groningen
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"excellent swift service and delivery with great sale price bargains on top name brands"

F HARRIS, UXBRIDGE
2018-07-15
5 Stars

"I bought a Belstaff jacket at a good price. It fits perfect. South transacton and quick delivery "

N Hobbs, Marlborough
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"No improvement needed, excellent timely service. Very happy with my purchase. Have already recommended to all my friends and will definitely be using again "

X Hu, Dublin
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"great items bargain price speedy delivery no complaints whatsoever."

I Woodray, Andover
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"Brilliant as always"

K Mcmillan, Perth
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"As usual quality service and goods, Not much more I can say , except keep up the good work"

C Mccafferty, COATBRIDGE
2018-07-14
5 Stars

"There is always room for improvement, but on this occasion it was faultless"

J Cosgrove, Broadstairs
2018-07-14
5 Stars


43067
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.