DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Such a quick and smooth service and the items I brought were of good quality. Will most definatly be using this store again "

H Farmer, SOUTHAMPTON
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Such a quick and smooth service and the items I brought were of good quality. Will most definatly be using this store again "

H Farmer, SOUTHAMPTON
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"None"

S Deans, Belfast
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, easy and swift returns"

W Ormston, Doncaster
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"All perfect (payment, shipping, etc). Great."

X CERDÁ FIOL, PUERTO DE POLLENSA
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, exchanged goods easily, a Smooth experience overall. "

M Mcgregor, Aberdeen
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"The service is very good "

M Marston, Romford
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service which was prompt and professional. Thanks"

K Foley, Bingley
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"Perfect service "

C Regan, London
2017-08-21
5 Stars

"No faults good service good choice 👍"

P Stroud, Sale
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service."

T O Hanlon, Dublin 22
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"It is the first time I have used Mainline Menswear website to order clothing for my husband.\nIt is one of the best sites I have used for keeping the customer up to date with every move of the order.\nOne item I had to return to exchange for another size, once again cannot fault their customer service.\nWell done Mainline."

S Proctor, Woking
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"Very easy to order and a great range of clothes although quite pricey."

S Melvin, Aberdeen
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"I recently ordered a Lacoste jacket size XXXXL. The size of the jacket was nowhere near 4XL so I would like more care to be taken on ensuring that the sizes advertised are accurate!"

T Cochrane, Glasgow
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"I would recommend to others"

K Boxall, Worthing
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"Can't think of anything they could do to improve, great communication, fast delivery, excellent courier and good quality product. Thanks."

P M, TADLEY
2017-08-20
5 Stars

"More offers be good,and booklets sent out more often with new stuff/season."

A Saunders , Peterborough
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Very. Happy with our products "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Discount codes to loyal customers would be a good idea.I find the ordering procedure straight forward, the customer support team are very helpful and pleasant and l have recommended you to friends & family"

R Harris, Port Tabot
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"A fantastic company , I've bought many items and had no problem with delivery, Mainline are very tire to there word , all round good company and good customer support and service."

C Mawson, Wakefield
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"I would Defoe recommend to others. Easy checkout, promp delivery with no hassle."

N Ross, Torquay
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Great service , quick delivery , thourghly recomend "

P Wesley, Poole
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"Quality gear quality service "

I Roberts, Middlesbrough
2017-08-19
5 Stars

"prompt delivery and hassle free exchange. "

G Croker, Warrington
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Overall service was really good. My only issue is that having returned an item, taking into account postage etc I was still short on my refund/exchange amount. Now this was only by about *** pound but that's not really the point. You should get back what you have paid."

A Taylor, PETERLEE
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"I can't fault the service from mainline menswear in any way, look forward to doing business with them in the future."

P Farrell, Widnes
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"quick service and quick refund.\npostage charges and deductions are a bit\nof a negative when compared with others who offer free post and free returns. I did know about the charges before booking so will maybe use again."

D Carlow, BRAUNTON
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"I'm very pleased & satisfied with all aspects from ordering to delivery. "

J Bryan, Leeds
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Everything was perfect. I couldn't be happier. Thank you. "

R Case, Beckenham
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Great customer service and great jacket. Thanks loads."

D Fox, Nuneaton
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Great customer service and great jacket. Thanks loads."

D Fox, Nuneaton
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Ottimo"

S Bertè, Milazzo
2017-08-18
5 Stars

"Excellent. Hassle free! "

J Critchlow, Chesterfield
2017-08-17
5 Stars

"Great customer service and experience as far as delivery of product is concerned."

M Woodall, Stourbridge
2017-08-17
5 Stars

"Love the fit guide and delivery was unbelievably fast. "

J Smith, Rotherham
2017-08-17
5 Stars

"Tantastic customer service and feedback. \nI don't know of any improvements but could always improve webpage or update. \n\nJust something. \n"

H Stephen, Todmorden
2017-08-17
5 Stars

"Great Service. "

G Bloomfield, OLDHAM
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Brilliant in every way; outstanding communication and delivery!"

J STANIFORTH, HARROGATE
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and good sale prices"

E Cleland, Hanwell
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Ordering was straightforward, goods arrived in decent time and the (partial) refund i needed was handled efficiently, too.\n\nI know it's not easy, nor an exact science, but I'd appreciate some more specific sizing information given for the various brands of clothing. For instance, a 'large' Armani T shirt had to be returned as it was several centimetres smaller than a different brand's.\n\n"

J Birch, Buxton
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"best site for quality clothes also good fast delivery."

J CODY, LIVERPOOL
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Highly recommend.the only site/place I get my clothes from"

C Phillips, Shrewsbury
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Quality product at a great price "

A Hodgson, Preston
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Great services"

M Marston, Romford
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"Very good and prompt service , never had any problems with the top quality gear that I order .Would definitely recommend to friends and family.\n\nKeep it up ."

R Smith, Perth
2017-08-16
5 Stars

"The product came well on time and was of good quality "

C Brophy, Dublin
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"Very satisfied 10/10"

J Oates, Bradford
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"Absouletly shocked wrong shoes have been put into the box! Not nice nike ones!"

F Hussain, READING
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"So fast it takes only 4 days from UK to Denmark \nI love it"

A Juhl Pedersen, Sejs-svejbæk
2017-08-15
5 Stars

"First class service,pleasure to deal with.The products I have bought have all been top quality."

P Mccourt, Millom
2017-08-15
5 Stars


37973
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.