DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"You could work closer with your courier to deliver on a specific day"

N Slaymaker, Norwich
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Really good quality and real brands"

E Clarke, Birmingham
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Value for money my only gripe is not enough larger sizes available "

A Dennis, Enfield
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service would use again"

S Hafeez, Blackburn
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"The next day delivery/Saturday delivery was a little confusing. I did not know that you had to order before 4pmm in order to qualify for next day delivery(I found this out during a phone call to your customer service facility)\nWhen viewing an item on-line, I think it would be a good iea to enlarge the photo before the zoom in process kicks in"

A Thomas, Coventry
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"A wide selection of top brand goods. Customer service is very good. Delivery for next day has never failed. A very reliable company to deal with"

K DARREN, DOUGLAS
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with my order process and delivery also I would definitely recommend mainline to friends and family "

S Begum, London
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"No improvements needed, really fast delivery. Goods was packaged correctly and in great condition. The pictures are true to items received."

E Hilton, Chorley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service (order acknowledged and dispatched within 24 hours of placing!) Trainers were exactly as described and extremely well priced. \n\nI'll definitely be using Mainline again!"

T Courtney, Rochdale
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Very good shop good quality clothes and will be using this shop more often "

M Harman, Horley
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

D Stuart, WIDNES
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Delivery time nomination"

W M, Kilwinning
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent fast service. Always kept informed of your orders progress. Great choice of top brands. for me the only place to buy your clothes."

R Housham, Bristol
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Delivery was super easy and offered the option to swap delivery method once dispatched if something turned up"

G Pilkington, Doncaster
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Always top qualiry clothing"

S Bubbear, Sheerness
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Personally I think your doing really good, your website is very simple to use and very clear as to where I could find my desired product. Your payment system is really simple and customer support team are very quick in assisting you and promt in doing so. They are very polite and assist your with your specific needs very clearly."

S Mahmood, Norwich
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Poor return service and images don't represent actual products fairly"

L Said, LEICESTER
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"all good"

A Ahmed, Rochdale
2017-06-21
5 Stars

"Used mainline menswear many times,the service and delivery is first class."

S Smith, Preston
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"I have always been satisfied with the products I have bought off this site and never had no trouble with anything "

S Ali, Accrington
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Purchases easy and sometimes more importantly returns are a straightforward process. Would definitely recommend."

R Brimblecombe, Bedford
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Gr8 delivery time, would and have recommended to my friends "

M Ratcliff, Ilfracombe
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service! Received order within 2 days and got an email from courier with a time slot for delivery. First time I have used MAINLINE, I would defo recomend"

J Sharkey, Coatbridge
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Delivery came very quickly and the price was decent too. I will definitely shop from this business in the future. "

A Sani, London
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"I found the whole process of ordering and receiving very quick and easy . I also have returned an item and that process was easily explained and streamlined. \nI would highly recommend Mainline to anyone,\n***"

A Jones, Rhyl
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Good service good prices and would recommend to friends and family "

S Howard, Sheffield
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Brilliant service. Package arrived on time. The online size tool is excellent. Perfect fit. Will definitely use mainline again 10/10"

L Thompson, LIVERPOOL
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service evetytime"

P Hayes, Dudley
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of clothing and accessories, would highly recommend this website to my friwmds and family and other customers quick and easy when it comes to ordering and delivery is always on time \nWould use this website alot more now that ive come across it "

N Begum, London
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Brilliant service"

C Tanner, Colchester
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"I was very impressed from placing my order to its quick delivery with plenty of communication in between with regard to its status. A good selection of quality designers. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be purchasing from again."

M Nicklin, Bromsgrove
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Fantastic service and quality clothes ***"

D Grimes, Nottingham
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Great fast and accurate service"

E Panico, Bricket Wood
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Great website. Good products at fair prices. I like the way the website is easy to navigate and the delivery process keeps you up to date every step of the way. Any issues customer services are friendly and easy to deal with. "

S Keane, Tollcross
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Always yours your service when I'm ordering new clothes and I think the styles and choice and speed of delivery is excellent!!! What's that? I'm getting s *** discount on my next order? Cheers!!!"

G Shaw, Lockerbie
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Five star quality on every level "

N Crosse, Liverpool
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Great prices"

N Cottrill, Conwy
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Top qualiity service great offers have spread the word to pals keep it up!!!"

P Foster, Rochester
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Good quality fast delivery good price wot more do u want "

M Butler, Swansea
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Great service "

J Mcconnell, Glasgow
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Delivery was very quick updates were available throughout. "

L Smaile, West Molesey
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Good quality. Very good service"

A Rahman, Cambridge
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the service and rooms were clean, spacious and quiet! "

N Broadhurst, Belper
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Great prices, great variety of clothing \nFast and reliable delivery "

A Mohammad, London
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Delivery charge "

F Mahmoudi, East Ham
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Really impressed with the speedy delivery of my order I will definitely be using mainline again.."

C Ogden, Leeds
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Very easy website to use , I ordered my trainers on Thursday and received them on the following day . The parcel was well protected and delivery information was updated throughout the 24 hours until the goods were delivered . I will defiantly use this company again . "

T Roberts, Bolton
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Good service and quick delivery,at a reasonable price."

D Treagus, Worthing
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"Very good service, delivery came on time for my sons birthday.\nThe headache is over then having to go out and buying them. \nEven the quality of the purchases are excellent no disappiontment there. "

Y Ahmed, Oxford
2017-06-20
5 Stars

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY. Would definitely shop again and would also recommend."

J Barnden, Great Yarmouth
2017-06-20
5 Stars


36958
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.