DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Easy ordering, prompt and efficient delivery. Recommended."

S BAIRD, BELFAST
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Thanks bruddas"

R Shafi, Aylesbury
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, delivered next day and now have a happy son who had been trying to get the trainers for weeks! Thank You!"

J Pipes, Bury
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"great value and fast delivery!"

P Foot, Richmond
2017-06-26
5 Stars

"Delays in shipping "

P PIERIS, ATHENS
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear is a first class company! Of all the places I use Mainline Menswear come in 1st place. Good service, good products and prices. Never had a bad experience. Will continue to buy from Mainline Menswear "

C Dickson, Thornhill
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Prompt service. Easy to order excellent products "

J Hunt, Great Yarmouth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"great service very fast delivery"

J Philcox, London
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Good service"

B Fox, Holmfirth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Fast service and delivery best ever experienced!!"

E Rudge, Stockton-on-Tees
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Great cloths great service"

R Reynolds, Camberley
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Your service is first class but if you have to return anything you have to download a return label and print it off it would be a lot easier if you supply one \n"

C Fletcher, Port Glasgow
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Overall very good. Would and do recommend to all"

C Dixey, Stowmarket
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Very easy to order. Although the item was too small. Rang customer services who were helpful in advising me on how to send back. Purchased a larger item and very happy with it, thanks."

D Corden, Holmfirth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"excellent service\n"

H Bouckaert, Pretoria
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"I rate the online 5 stars, however in store 1 store after the experience i had. I have already made a complaint to sales regarding this matter. If you would like full info into the experience contact sales department. Thank you"

M Hussain, Bradford
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Great service\nEasy returns no problems"

D Docwra, Great Yarmouth
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"It would help if you put for example a t shirt all the colors and sizes of that t shirt all on the same picture to save you time having to go through the site to find out what other colours you sell"

M Smith, Skelmersdale
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"Very good service "

J White, Sheffield
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"If possible reduce more prices on sale items "

I Popat, Leicester
2017-06-25
5 Stars

"All good 😊 \nVery efficient . "

S Akhtar, Nottingham
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great range, very impressed with the timing of the order, giving 1 hour window and sticking to it. Definitely no problems in recommending."

P Leyland, Rotherham
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

W Murray, Livinston
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Re: Order No: ***\nI placed an order with you and the item is too big. Tried to phone you but no response. I therefore emailed you via your contact page asking how I go about returning the item for a smaller size but have still not heard from you so not very happy."

M Collingwood, Consett
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Always good service,Ralf Lauren polo shirts come in three different fits would be helpful if RL polos were listed custom fit, classic fit etc ,"

A Hicks, Reading
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Can't fault the site at all. Good clothing, good price and pretty quick delivery. Spot on."

G Judson, Taynuilt
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Products were delivered on time and in good condition, happy with the products and represents value for money."

A Power, Manchester
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, reasonable price and excellent service including delivery"

R Davies, Kingswinford
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great Service and Delivery"

N Roche, Edinburgh
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"I can't think of anything that could be improved at mainline,\nI've had nothing but good things to say to friends family and work colleagues about your online site."

J Cragen, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great quality products, speedy delivery will use again. "

J Collins, Merthyr Tydfil
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

A Oakes, Sheffield
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Good service "

A LAVRENCIC, ILIRSKA BISTRICA
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great offers great products easy returns if required"

P Foster, Rochester
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"First time I have shopped with Mainline Menswear, I am very impressed at the ease of ordering and very impressed at the speed of delivery not to mention the very good prices. "

N Smith, Bowburn
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quality goods "

W Melling, Wigan
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Great quality ,great service "

J Dorrian, Ormskirk
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Very speedy service, was worried shirt wouldn't arrive in time. Arrived well in advance, very happy !! "

L Joyce, Leicester
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Always excellent service."

M Wylie, Leatherhead
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"True to size fittings good quality clothes and fast deliverywill be ordering again soon \n"

L Twigg, Liverpool
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Brill service"

P Ramshaw, Rotherham
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Excellent service, very fast delivery."

G Redmond, Largs
2017-06-24
5 Stars

"Really pleased with my purchase , they gave a very good size chart and delivery was very good "

D James, Newport
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service, live chat very helpful in deciding what to buy.\nQuick delivery 👌🏻👌🏻"

S Haq, Bradford
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"No complaints "

S Nicholson, .West Yorkshire
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Flawless "

J Mahood, Cornellscourt
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Absolutely love this site!"

N Berry, Coalville
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"It will be nice if I can get discount codes you do have really good items but the price for me is to high. "

S Ahmad, Barking
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Great website! Highly Recommended "

A Hussain, Birmingham
2017-06-23
5 Stars

"Spot on gear at quality prices ! 10/10 Big up Sheffield (Steel City) Pleasure doing business with you chaps......."

D Luttrell, Sheffield
2017-06-23
5 Stars


37051
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.