DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Easy to order and quick delivery I would recommend to friends "

J Yuile, East Kilbride
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good service"

Z Powell, Birmingham
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very efficient, I was impressed with the way you deliver, you made it so easy. thank you."

H YASSI, MOLD
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very good service "

J Dunn, Rochdale
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Quick service and always Nice clothing and value fore money. \nKind regards \n***"

C Grip, Hoersholm
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Really good quality at low prices already recommended to friends "

J Stephen, Ormskirk
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Happy with the service provided."

I Day, Derby
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Ordered a few items, fantastic customer service, returned a few items, payed back a few days later, so happy I bought some more, would recommend them"

A TURTON, Sutton Coldfield
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"I can honestly say from any experience I've had with mainlinemenswear has been 100% positive..this order I added to the next day instead of a delay it was added to straight away and arrived only after a couple of days to Ireland 5*****"

R Whiston, Blanchardstown
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Easy to use site & excellent postage service.."

M Richardson, CARDIFF
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, great clothes and no mither !"

S Sutcliffe, Lymm
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good "

N Mccollins, LONDON
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Great shopping experiance"

S Brighton, Cleethorpes
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Very good prices, fast and efficient posting, great place to shop always recommend mainline to people "

L Pitman, Chatham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Satisfied with all procedures"

R Whittaker, Derby
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Always got a wide variety of good quality clothes,well priced & especially in the sales,returning items always dealt with promptly,would highly recommend "

S Bate, Plymouth
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"\nGreat service\nThanks"

N Alleyne, Wallington
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Superb! Ultra fast delivery. Great product at a fantastic price."

D Mann, London
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"I would recommend you to all my friends, quick delivery ,very satisfied with service and great deals on items"

B Cowie, Portknockie
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Awesome selection of branded clothes for blokes. Reasonable too. Delivery charges free to N.I. Wish more mainland stores would offer this rather than fleecing us across the water. Bought a few things from here, defo will again."

D Clements, Enniskillen
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Wow, great unbeatable price! Product was exactly as described and found using the in-depth size guide very useful.\n\nI will be using Mainline again in the future."

M Potts, Burgess Hill
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Possibly the best online retailer for mens designer wear in the UK.\n\nThe speed of service, return/exchange policy is so efficient.\n\nThe Customer Service department is without doubt the most helpful and friendly I've ever encountered with any Customer Service I've dealt with before."

P Vadgama, COVENTRY
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Great price and quick delivery."

D Clarke, Burgess Hill
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Great clothes at great prices - delivery is good - can?t compl "

S Barrett, Salisbury
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"delivery\n\nyou charge customers delivery and then charge them again if they require a exchange or refund. i think its flipping ridiculous . *** you guys dont change anything on you returns policy "

N Mepani, Harrow
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"All went smoothly, no problems encountered."

K Malin, Warwick
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service and quality customer service.a pleasure,!!"

B Farrell, Coatbridge
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Great items delivered at the speed of light. Very happy thanks. "

A Sadler, Ipswich
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Great website always has what I?m looking for and delivery really quick. "

S Cox, Sheffield
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Ordered my item came super quick will buy from again"

D West, Preston
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Fantastic\n"

L Dacey, Haverhill
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"excellent price on my shirt purchase coupled with great customer service with fast delivery - THANKS!"

I Khan , Cheltenham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Great"

M Winkworth, SOUTHAMPTON
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"excellent service and better quality of items"

H Akpan, NEWPORT
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"fast service and very reasonable prices."

G Scott, Sunderland
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Great service from the team at Mainline"

D Sanderson, Hartlepool
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate around website. Very prompt and clear instructions after my order was placed re delivery. Excellent service. I?ll definitely be recommending them to my friends & family. "

W Wilson, Maidstone
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Prompt service excellent"

S McIntosh, Forres
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Still waiting for my returns to exchange"

K Hughes, Warrington
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Ordered the goods on Sunday. Arrived on Tuesday. Excellent service. Very competitive prices so would definitely use again. "

S Bettey, Southsea
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Very prompt service"

S Parker, Keighley
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service from Mainline Menswear as usual. Highly recommended. "

A Gardiner, Glasgow
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"All is good"

A Bolshakov, St.Petersburg
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"no complaints was notified when order was despatched and delivered can't fault the service"

D Astley, Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Wide range of brands, with a good selection of sale products. Delivery is fast and click and collect is convenient "

B Karimian, Ramsgate
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the delivery and return although the refund took longer than expected.. but it was done. Some of the colours shown on the screen is not the same when received, but everything when to plan ..e.g..refund etc"

M Rahman, London
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Fast service. Sale prices are brilliant."

D Conway , Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Fast service. Sale prices are brilliant."

D Conway , Birmingham
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Order system was spot on.\nThe shirt i ordered was perfect, fitted perfectly. \nPrice was great aswell. \nRecommended to anyone. "

L Kempin, Roscommon
2018-07-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Smith, Cromer
2018-07-16
5 Stars


43105
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.