DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Super quick delivery, fantastic website"

M Susan, Co Dublin
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good company to deal with, items arrived on time and in good condition. "

K Wilson, Cardiff
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good company to deal with, items arrived on time and in good condition. "

K Wilson, Cardiff
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Good quality service. Will use again and recommend to others"

A Farmer, Bourne
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Great Paul and shark jumper. Very hard to source the larger sizes, maineline came throwing quick efficient postage."

R Skye, Market Rasen
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Quality clothes with a quick and easy website. Order received as promised, can?t fault the service to date."

A Wilkes, Warrington
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"As always great service from Mainline! great range of brands ,great price and fast delivery-all I need!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent product range and web site. Excellent service and prompt delivery even though I live in the country in Northern Ireland. Delighted with PJS product."

T Baird, Lisburn
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"Very good"

L Hubberstey, Birkenhead
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"First class delivery."

R Campbell, Cumnock
2018-01-22
5 Stars

"I have shopped with Mainline Menswear for over a year now and have always found what I'm looking for at reasonable prices too.\nItems ordered have always been delivered within a few days of ordering. \nCustomer service are always very friendly and helpful and have always resolved any issues I've had promptly.\nIt's a shame you stock women's wear. "

S Varma, Sydenham
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"I think it?s a shame that you buy a top for £*** and then a few days later it?s down to £*** and also that you can?t use a discount code and get free delivery together. It?s one or the other. "

A Cunnold-Payne, Tysoe
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Super quick delivery. Would recommend!"

A Kallis, Plymouth
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Everything spot on "

P Wilson, Notts
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Ive usually been ordering from Zalando but sinve I saw your sale I ordered from you. The shipping was faster than what I had expected but on the other hand i didnt like the packaging. It seemd really beaten up and for me to give 5/5 i'd wanted the package to be shipped in at least in a box but it was taped up in a plastic bag. I think a plastic bag is OK if you order 1 item(t-shirt for exampel) but i ordered 5 items including an expendive jacket. Thats why i would've wanted a box!"

G Bergman, Gothenburg
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Great communication via email but I wasn?t pleased with the outcome. I returned faulty jeans but you could not swap like for like as the cost had gone up since Christmas which meant I would have to pay more. "

K Rolph, Hornchurch
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Call the customer and ask how they feel about the item they ordered "

Q Kuku, London
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Correct and fast shipment"

A Van Der Burg, Zoetermeer
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

G Pringle, Sunbury-on-Thames
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Quick service and a really good buy "

G Thompson, Liverpool
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Can?t ratd as still havnt received goods they took them to the post office so not time yet to collect !!! Annoying !! "

L Wood, Warrington
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Only used the websites twice but I am increasingly becoming a fan."

K Salvilla-Tagayuna, Warrington
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Excellent "

S Green, Liverpool
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Website is excellent and I got everything I ordered quickly"

J Fennell, Castleford
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Great service fast delivery "

M Jenkinson, Penkridge
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Awesome- quick delivery and stunning product thank you x"

E Trebicki, Southampton
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Very fast delivery. I had a little problem with my order and found they were very fast at dealing with it. Will be using again"

S Leeming, Warrington
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Very helpful and responsive customer service team who supported me to exchange a Christmas gift for my partner."

J Smillie, Manchester
2018-01-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service swift delivery very impressed. "

L James, Ruislip
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Good service. delivery in good time and products as expected. Would definitely use again."

S Raithatha, Pinner
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service with quality goods"

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"I was very disappointed to find that the Pretty Green shirt I ordered was £*** cheaper on ***. Granted I should have checked before I ordered but as I ordered using PayPal I couldn?t cancel it, seconds later, once ordered. I will think twice before ordering fro this site again. "

N McKie, Hereford
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"I had a totally excellent experience with this company. They were offering the jacket I wanted cheaper than anywhere I could find on the internet. The ordering process was easy and the package arrived a day early. Can't fault them."

J McInally, Penicuik
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Excellent first class service"

W Dean Walton, Coventry
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Fast delivery! Quality product "

M Neacsu, Harrow
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Always a good selection of clothes and quick easy service. "

L Spencer, Hornchurch
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Great service.\nGreat quality clothes always delivered within the timescales stated. Would recommend this store to anybody. "

P Rawlings, Hull
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Nowt"

W Howell, GLASGOW
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Great website- easy to navigate and great range."

S Graves, Milton Keynes
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"I?ve ordered quite a few items from you and never had any issues. This most recen order was delivered next day despite the horrendous weather conditions. Brilliant service!!!!!!"

P Fox, Stirling
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Great products at great prices, quick delivery and good customer service. Can?t really ask for more!\nHave, and will continue to recommend to friends. "

S Francis, Manchester
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Superb service. Both items delivered v.quicky and the same with my refund. Thanks 👍🏻"

A Hawkins, Bristol
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Bought a high end product and was slightly dubious as I had never heard of this company and buying online can feel quite vulnerable. Had been let down by 2 previous companies so naturally wary. Very impressed with ease and speed - bought online on Sat and item was delivered by Mon by courier. Kept informed throughout process and no hitches whatsoever. Had read some negative reviews and feedback but my experience has been nothing short of excellent. Product arrived as advertised and promised. Will definitely use Mainline again!\n "

S Osler, Bristol
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient delivery, which similar sized retailers don't provide. "

G Foster, London
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Thanks"

J Taberham, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"Good quality products along with quick delivery and good customer service although free returns would be better as some styles and makes have different fittings"

B McGuigan, Leeds
2018-01-20
5 Stars

"I love your sales. However sometimes when you view an item then click back to previous page it takes you back to the home page. I recommend the site to lots of people"

S Browne, Wells
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Great service "

J Sweeney, Romford
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Well satisfied with merchandise also promt action from staff over issue to rectify it. Impressed friendly considerate staff what else do you need?"

D Bartlett, Ventnor
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Great service great prices\n"

K Watson, Dunfermline
2018-01-19
5 Stars


40136
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.