DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Arrived within time frame given, excellent quality clothing at decent price. "

R Hepples, Scarborough
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very efficient service, easy to order and delivered as per timescales advised. Will definitely use again!"

S Walding, Evesham
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great service can't think of anything to improve "

J Mcconnell, Glasgow
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Postage! Offer free delivery then had to pay to return t shirts delivered that were not as described "

S Dalton, Kilwinning
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Please improvement is needed area of returns. \nNo information is provided to customers on how to return to mainline menswear if they wish to do returns.\n"

S Appiagyei, Catford
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Easy to deal with and delivered on time "

C Flood, Glasgow
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Would fully recommend to others and all ready have, do 95/percent of my clothes shopping here. Great products at very good prices."

L Chilvers, Kings Lynn
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Delivered on time the next day.. we'll pleased with items bought... would recommend you give them a try..👍"

G Cunningham, Edinburgh
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Great site and decent customer service\nLoads of options ranging in price.\nIn fact I am starting to dislike this website more because I am spending more money than I would like.\nThey literally have everything.\n"

D Kups, London
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"excellent service next day delivery as promised would buy from mainline menswear again"

C Stevenson, Hull
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Free delivery would be a nice bonus with lower spend., but generally service has been excellent!"

A Rutherford, Wirral
2017-07-24
5 Stars

"Very happy, will return to your site in the future, as extensive choice and good delivery service.\nThanks"

S Potter, Bedford
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"Quality boss sweater, half price in the sale. Easy order and quick delivery. Very satisfied! "

B Price, Liskeard
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"After returning 2 items over a week ago I am still awaiting\nA refund as it is quite a bit of money I would appreciate a quicker response."

O Richards, Caerphilly
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"The delivery charges are ridiculous "

N Hussain, Luton
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"I would have no problems recommending you to others \nI had to return a shirt for the next size up and the service was first class "

A Manley, Glasgow
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. "

J Dobbie, Shotts
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"I'm sorry the levels jeans 504 are not in good condition the button hole is not finished off and \nZip is hard at moving up and down all general \nFinished of loose thread in places?\nOver all poor quality jeans and did try to phone \nWith no answer? Please send return bag label\nAlso require credit payment on my card .\nRegards \n***"

A Mitchinson, NORTHALLERTON
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"I hate that you use royal mail for delivering orders "

C Mccafferty, COATBRIDGE
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"Totally satified with order from placing to delivery."

N Hadfield, Sheffield
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"I've been familiar with Mainline Menswear for the the last 10 years and have never had any issues (including returns). The website has come on leaps and bounds and is very user friendly and straightforward.\nFantastic place to shop.\nKeep it up."

R Kainth, Leicester
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"Great service great prices great delivery"

H Miller, Ravenfield
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"No improvements- all good"

R Parker, Lathom
2017-07-23
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with delivery how fast it came and the product "

W Rhodes, Sheffield
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"All simple and easy."

J Holmes, Nelson
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Super quality. Quick and reliable service. Ordered first time. Will definitely come back soon. Definitely recommended "

M Razzaq, Manchester
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service, speedy delivery, well packaged."

J EUERS, London
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Well pleased Thank you "

P White, St Albans
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Very fast..efficient company👍"

G Thacker, Cottingham
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Huge range at excellent sale prices. Delivery was exactly as stated and tracked. I'm a very happy customer and will shop with mainline menswear again."

K McDermott, Livingston
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"First class service. The only thing would be perhaps the order could be dispatched a little earlier, apart from that I am very impressed with your service. Many thanks and keep up the good work. "

Z Hussain, Oxford
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Fast service and top products."

C MABEN, Blantyre
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Fast service "

P Robinson, BIRMINGHAM
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Excellent, no problems with delivery and items. Pretty much a bargain at sale prices, recommended."

S Hunter, Kirkcaldy
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Good fast service "

K Lowrie, Selkirk
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Outstanding quality of clothing and service as usual. Love this site "

N Sharp, Chelmsford
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"Good service but there's a problem regarding the delivery.\nDelivery should be free."

I Gul, London
2017-07-22
5 Stars

"I just started shopping with mainesline menswear and was a bit annoyed I did not look them up before now.the prices are probably the best out of the usual stores I had been using,so could have saved myself a few pennies but never mind ,NOW I know where I will be looking first for my next items of clothing and better late than never so will be shopping here very soon and get the great prices and choice on my favourite brands at better prices.if you have not checked this place out yet then I suggest you do.cheers ***"

G Faria, Montrose
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Delivery perfect to The hour, returns service even better "

P Leyland, Rotherham
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"My favourite online shop! Customer service is excellent as well as the prices and fast delivery"

M Newey, Birmingham
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Was very satisfied, i ordered wrong size item got it back very quickly and was updated regularly about my return"

P Evans, Wolverhampton
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Good all round performance "

N Raisborough, Wallasey
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Great service every time "

D Price, Birmingham
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"There is no changes to be made as it was my first order with yeah I can't fault u at all quick delivery, as soon as it was delivered everything was packaged n carefully wrapped n fast thank u xx☘️"

S Kinsella, Kildare
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M Gillette, London
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent choice with bargain prices and makes you want to spend more every time I go on website 👍👍👍👍👍👍"

S Hardy, Lincoln
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Great services online, great quality. Thank you for all. "

C Ceausu, Watford
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Found the service provided by mainline excellent, even when returning an item for an exchange the process was easy and my new purchase arrived within a few days. "

D Birkett, Maryport
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Excellent services. Quality merchandise. Would deffinately use again. Brilliant sale at excellent price. Only thing id change is p and p price. Alot do free delivery "

M Petrie, Leeds
2017-07-21
5 Stars

"Always use Mainline, fab variety of clothing etc and most of the time have the sizes I need. Exchanges always done promptly. Great service and can't fault them. Would recommend for sure. "

H Evans, Leeds
2017-07-21
5 Stars


37593
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.