DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"*****"

T Richardson, Loughborough
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Great product and fast delivery "

A Joyce, Burton On Trent
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"I find the website easy to use and the after service helpful"

A Buckley, Cork
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Excellent to shop with it?s easier than going to a shop, delivery is always to its best an returns is the best on line. "

K Ross, Merthyr Tydfil
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, happy with product."

S Haddow, Stirling
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Absolutely terrible! Do not purchase from this cowboy company. I ordered a shirt for my husband for Christmas, it never arrived and they have taken £*** from my account and refused to resolve the matter "

S Whines, Ware
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"More discount codes. "

C Taberner, Pontefract
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products at competitive prices-delivery as always on time..first class service all round"

S Herbert, Leiston
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great quick delivery"

J Bartonkova, Sutton
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Service is good,just the £*** price too return items is not too good.sonm shall not be using mainline menswear again due to this.thanks"

M Lester, Walsall
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"First class service, 10/10. Ordered at 2pm, delivered next day, that's what I call superd service, my new favourite place to shop, Very happy."

V Thompson, Daventry
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Highly recommended trustworthy site fast delivery very happy with my purchase "

L Hanson, Halifax
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good Service and will definitely recommend to others "

R Stringer, Falkirk
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Provide free returns"

P Bhachu, Gerrards Cross
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Trainers arrived quickly and as ordered. Previous pair which were returned as too small were refunded quickly too. "

S Whatmoor, Pinxton
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent response and quick service "

L Webster, Banbury
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Used mainline on a number of occasions now. Really good company to buy from. "

P Judd, BEDFORD
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Goods came so quickly before Christmas and returns were processed efficiently and with no problems. Many thanks"

N Pulfrey, BASILDON
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"*** Contacted customer service and explained the situation. I was told the jumper couldn't be replaced as it had been worn but I'd be sent a replacement goggle as it can be replaced. Irrespective of the fact the goggle can be removed for washing etc this one has came out of its own accord so is likely to happen again. A replacement jumper would have been a reasonable decision as I haven't even owned it a week! As a repeat customer of mainline I feel very let down and in future I will consider taking my custom elsewhere as there are many similar online designer clothing sites I can use. "

R Baxter , Largs
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great clothes and quick delivery times"

R Milley, Sunderland
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Superb service ,very fast delivery ,great choice\nI will continue to use this online store \n***"

J Brennan, LONDON
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Prompt service, no complaints."

C Powell, CARDIFF
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Quick, simple and easy to use. Web site easy to navigate around and placing order was processed smoothly and efficiently. Delivery time was good. Have used this retailer a few times now and had no problems, will continue to use. Very satisfied."

J Mitchell, Tewkesbury
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

S Walker, Cannock
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products at great prices \n\nGood delivery service"

W Keen, MARLOW
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my order perfect "

S Motara, Leicester
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great website and the staff are amazing when need help and advice "

J Baines, Leicester
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent no fuss speedy service "

C Morgan, Cardiff
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"good work"

P Tatiana, Bacau
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent jeans, perfect replacement for my sons old favourites. "

A Dowling, Ashford
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good website. Quick and easy to order and delivery was super quick. I would recommend to my friends."

S Takhar, Irvine
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good price, fast delivery and nice sweatshirt, I am happy, will definitely use Mainline again!"

J Henry, Bristol
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great service and great price! Delivery was next day which was a massive bonus!"

A Russell, BANCHORY
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

S Arrol, Glasgow
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service . Would recommend "

P North, Market Harborough
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great website and good choice 👍👍👍"

C MacDonald, Tarbert
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Delighted with all items. As always, would definitely recommend Mainline to others. "

S McLaren, EDINBURGH
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent value "

D Cochrane, Edinburgh
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service, very prompt delivery, good price and well packaged."

S Herbert, Neath
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Good value fast delivery "

G Wiseman, London
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Very good service thank you Regards"

C Cansdale, Southampton
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Overall great experience!! Well done peeps"

C Loewen, Goole
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic! Will be sure to shop with again "

T Mcgrath, Liverpool
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Top service"

M Szucs, Malyi
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Would highly recoommend"

P Mea-Foley, Skelmersdale
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great styles"

M Bennett, Skelmersdale
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"would recommend to others "

J Freeman, Bristol
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service trusted company and great quality at a great price"

T Bajwa, Morpeth
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"1\nBATH STREET tbh the service is super "

J Gormley, Derby
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Always been pleased with the service."

P Scarbrow, Balsham
2018-01-15
5 Stars


40028
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.