DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Mainlines menswear is the best of the best "

M Mayes, BELFAST
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Excellent quality fast delivery will shop again."

D Williams, ALDERSHOT
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"MAINLINE MENSWEAR were quick to deliver, and the price was competitive, I would use them again. ***"

J Stone, London
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Bla bla bla"

M Kesikoglu, Frederiksberg
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Very happy with the quality of my clothes, speed of delivery, notified by email and sms, about the delivery day and exact time. Good prices with discounts and sales regularly. Also a huge choice of the top brands that are available and current "

C Stubbs, Stone
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"none... help and returns amazing customer service team are so quick and so helpful"

J DAVIES, London
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Very helpful. Excellent service "

C Goodearl, Bude
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Hi,\n\nI am very happy with your store! The only issue that I have is your courier company DPD. Packet was deliver to the post office and not to the door and I did not get any notification or call from PDP company or even the post office.\n\nFor example I am buying a lot from Fred Perry store and delivery is also from UK. Shipment is free regardless of the purchased amount and they are suing UPS courier service. \n\nI am asking you to reconsider your courier company for deliveries to Slovenia.\n\nKind regards,\n\n***\n\n"

M Logar, Ljubljana
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Super service"

K Marx Larsen, Helsingør
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"As always as excellent service provided by a very good retailer"

K Abbott, Tadworth
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Great fast service."

R MILLER-WHITE, BEDFORD
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Have ordered on two occasions. Excellent and immediate despatch and no problems with delivery. Will use again."

P Lyon, Stalham
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"These people are real gs"

J Rhymer, Edinburgh
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"I think most of the service is quite Good "

W Williamson, Rotherham
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear dealt with my enquiry very quickly very well I know people read these and wonder if actual employees of the company write these reviews but this is totally genuine from a normal member of the public their dealings with me over the years have been excellent hope this helps people especially with returns with clothes too small or big x yours sincerely *** "

E Cleary, Edinburgh
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Would be good to be more discount for customers like myself that has spent £***+ in the last year for example more discount codes..... As I was sent a discount code via txt msg then when I called ur order line to use the code ur employee couldn't find the code on ur computer system so I ended up not getting my discount..... Plus discount codes only apply to certain brands of clothing..... Also u can't use them along with a free delivery code.... It be good if this service was improved.. "

B Knowles , Ellon
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Superb, easy to use site and extremely efficient delivery service "

G Dickens, St. Albans
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery good product thanks "

J Marsden, Peterborough
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"*****"

T Richardson, Loughborough
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Great product and fast delivery "

A Joyce, Burton On Trent
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"I find the website easy to use and the after service helpful"

A Buckley, Cork
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Excellent to shop with it?s easier than going to a shop, delivery is always to its best an returns is the best on line. "

K Ross, Merthyr Tydfil
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, happy with product."

S Haddow, Stirling
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Absolutely terrible! Do not purchase from this cowboy company. I ordered a shirt for my husband for Christmas, it never arrived and they have taken £*** from my account and refused to resolve the matter "

S Whines, Ware
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"More discount codes. "

C Taberner, Pontefract
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products at competitive prices-delivery as always on time..first class service all round"

S Herbert, Leiston
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great quick delivery"

J Bartonkova, Sutton
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Service is good,just the £*** price too return items is not too good.sonm shall not be using mainline menswear again due to this.thanks"

M Lester, Walsall
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"First class service, 10/10. Ordered at 2pm, delivered next day, that's what I call superd service, my new favourite place to shop, Very happy."

V Thompson, Daventry
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Highly recommended trustworthy site fast delivery very happy with my purchase "

L Hanson, Halifax
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good Service and will definitely recommend to others "

R Stringer, Falkirk
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Provide free returns"

P Bhachu, Gerrards Cross
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Trainers arrived quickly and as ordered. Previous pair which were returned as too small were refunded quickly too. "

S Whatmoor, Pinxton
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent response and quick service "

L Webster, Banbury
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Used mainline on a number of occasions now. Really good company to buy from. "

P Judd, BEDFORD
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Goods came so quickly before Christmas and returns were processed efficiently and with no problems. Many thanks"

N Pulfrey, BASILDON
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"*** Contacted customer service and explained the situation. I was told the jumper couldn't be replaced as it had been worn but I'd be sent a replacement goggle as it can be replaced. Irrespective of the fact the goggle can be removed for washing etc this one has came out of its own accord so is likely to happen again. A replacement jumper would have been a reasonable decision as I haven't even owned it a week! As a repeat customer of mainline I feel very let down and in future I will consider taking my custom elsewhere as there are many similar online designer clothing sites I can use. "

R Baxter , Largs
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great clothes and quick delivery times"

R Milley, Sunderland
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Superb service ,very fast delivery ,great choice\nI will continue to use this online store \n***"

J Brennan, LONDON
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Prompt service, no complaints."

C Powell, CARDIFF
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Quick, simple and easy to use. Web site easy to navigate around and placing order was processed smoothly and efficiently. Delivery time was good. Have used this retailer a few times now and had no problems, will continue to use. Very satisfied."

J Mitchell, Tewkesbury
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

S Walker, Cannock
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products at great prices \n\nGood delivery service"

W Keen, MARLOW
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my order perfect "

S Motara, Leicester
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great website and the staff are amazing when need help and advice "

J Baines, Leicester
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent no fuss speedy service "

C Morgan, Cardiff
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"good work"

P Tatiana, Bacau
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent jeans, perfect replacement for my sons old favourites. "

A Dowling, Ashford
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good website. Quick and easy to order and delivery was super quick. I would recommend to my friends."

S Takhar, Irvine
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good price, fast delivery and nice sweatshirt, I am happy, will definitely use Mainline again!"

J Henry, Bristol
2018-01-15
5 Stars


40046
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.