DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Really pleased with *** especially delivery time. Knew I was cutting it fine to get for weekend but arrived with days to spare."

B Berry, Newton Abbot
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"*****"

A Lewis, Leeds
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Fast shippment. Very pleased with the transaction overall. Will recommend."

H Klausen, Egilsstadir
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant site"

D Howells, AMMANFORD
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"The delivery was correct and the purchasing of my products was quick and easy, I would definitely recommend to others"

J Waddingham, Scunthorpe
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"First class website, fantastic goods and super quick delivery - Will definitely shop here again. Thank you. ***"

M Richard, Chelmsford
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service provided between price of clothing and speedy delivery"

D Francey, Newtownabbey
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Thankyou i am happy with the cloths that i purchased the delivrry was good ontime ."

S Begum, Rochdale
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Wow! so easy to order. Delivered on time and great quality and excellent value for money. Recommend this site. You can really enjoy shopping for man or men in your life. 100% authentic garments. So impressed. ***\n"

D Vick, Romford
2018-06-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service - would recommend "

A McCullagh, ARMAGH
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic service. I was gobsmacked when the product was delivered within 3 days of ordering. Will definitely use again."

J McLeod, Clonee
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service was a possible delay with delivery due to sale but ensured mine was recieved next day as my son was going away the following day. Thank you for excellent service "

S Dougherty, Glasgow
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Lot of clothing sites offer free deliver which requires no minimum spend or not as high as yours that my only minor fault as perfectly happy otherwise "

D Reid, Dudley
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Quality operation - great communications and prompt delivery. Items well described. "

G Henderson, Bangor
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"The service and delivery is first class.\n\nMy problem is trying to find a selection of trousers/jeans and chinos in size 40W X 30L.\n"

W Saunders, Dunfermline
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery and tshirt fits bang on. Thanks "

C Colliver, Sheffield
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the sieves I received it was easy to order and very fast on delivery. I couldn't be more happier with the product I got and have already recommended you to family and friends "

M Mullins, Gloucester
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Great price, and fast delivery "

E Hussain, Brighton
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Customer service was absolutely amazing. \nA pleasure to work with. "

B Adrian, Calgary
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I am so impressed with mainline menswear. I recently discovered you guys and have recommended it near enough to every man I know ha. The website and app are both so well set up and so easy to use, much easier than even some of the big top brands! The stock you guys have and the Sales are amazing and worth coming onto the site to have a look. The delivery is faultless and the customer service I recently experienced on the chat was quick and efficient, again better than most big brands. I will continue to shop :) "

T Jevtic, London
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Very quick to deliver "

P Hill, London
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Great service \nSpeedy delivery \nGreat items \nGreat price "

D Mcleod, London
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Everything was good ,happy with the order and service, would definitely recommend it to everyone."

J Cenaj, Southampton
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Really happy with your service, cannot think of any negatives!!\nPeace From London. "

M Thomas, London
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Good"

S Lle, Birmingham
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Great site and first class service "

P Lewis, Porthcawl
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I have already recommended you to my friends "

M Owens, Liverpool
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I was not sure on this app after seeing it I did not know if it was a real company so put an order in to see if it was and I was very pleased great site great communication and great delivery all round "

J Kalisz , Witham
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent products and especially liked the size calculator which worked spot on with my order"

P Peacock, Cwmbran
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I buy from you for my son. I was only able to use the *** code once, although I couldn?t see a limit to how many times I could use the code.\nI enjoyed the free delivery. Please let me know of any promotions offers or sales you have via email. Thank you."

S Shewring, Pontypridd
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Always good value and choice. Never any problems with returning items. I buy most of my clothes from them. Five stars "

K Wells, Aldershot
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"The delivery was informative and up to date and arrived on time. However i was forced to pay next day delivery for a parcel that took 2 days to arrive. When the belt arrived the packing was all damaged but the belt was crisp. The price was very good but i had issues placing a promotional code on the order. "

A Sahih El-Islam Tayar, Manchester
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Good service, fast delivery and great price."

W Jama, Greenwich
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"All good"

C Doak, Grangemouth
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Very easy website to follow with enough information to make an informed decision on the clothing and sizing. Delivered timeously and well packaged to protect garments. First class."

C Barrett, Kilmarnock
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent superstar delivery and good quality clothes. Very pleased with the service Thank you\n\n"

H Sadia, LEEDS
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied with my experience, website is easy to navigate. Ordering is easy with multiple options for payment. Highly recommended."

B Wright, Castleford
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I will defo recommend your site. Great and easy to use."

J Ray, South Shields
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"great prices and great service "

S Finley, Mickleton
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery great product and price, would make it unbeatable if started doing free returns ?"

I Hutchinson, Sunderland
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Highly recommended "

P Lawrence, Wellingborough
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Good quality and speedy delivery!"

M Jones, Worcester
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Simple for returns and very satisfied with order procedure and yes I would recommend to a friend all my family use mainline already for them selfs and gifts for others 🙂"

R Jones, Wednesbury
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I can't fault the product or service ordered one day it arrive the next and it was exactly what I was looking for so happy days!"

C Wall, Cramlington
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service, great delivery, no hassle shopping - great."

P RUSHTON, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery great price great quality 1st class "

M BUTLER, SWANSEA
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Top quality clothing,well pleased and will definitely be back for more.\nWell done mainline."

D Botham, Belfast
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Very easy to order and quick delivery, very happy."

S Baker, Ipswich
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"none"

S McIntyre, Wakefield
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"eccezionale "

M Rossi, Allumiere
2018-06-20
5 Stars


42340
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.