DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I was very happy with the clothes i bought no problem at all just wish i didnt have to pay shipping but it was all good apart from that!"

S Hussain, Middlesbrough
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

C Murray, Paisley
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Great service, order on Thursday and delivered on Friday....perfect. Will be using again definitely!!!"

M Tomlin, Islington
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Very prompt service - ordered on Wednesday evening and arrived sat Morning "

F M, LOSSIEMOUTH
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"quick and easy to use website although free returns wouldn't go amiss ?"

L James, Ramsgate
2017-09-22
5 Stars

"Exellent service and a speedy delivery will definitely be using mainline again and again and again."

D Ohara, Telford
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"First class customer service, very helpful. Return procedure effortless. My error, I ordered wrong size, returned the item and within days a replacement was delivered. Would definitely use this company again."

A Baron, Redbourn
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Very speedy delivery "

S Merrells, Ammanford
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Amazing service "

S Grant, Southampton
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Faultless service and got exactly what I wanted and fitted perfectly."

A Moore, WALLSEND
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"1st class service and quality clothing "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Delivery was quick and the products I ordered were exactly what I. Wanted"

D Lock, Grays
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Very happy with the product and service I will be shopping again for definite "

I Mccaig, Airdrie
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Delivery driver didn't show up three days running, the excuse being that no one was in. Which was a lie. They then delivered to a pick up store in an area I'm unfamiliar with, without asking. Won't be shopping here again"

P Patel, London
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Ordering straightforward. Very pleased with product -exactly as described and prompt deleivery. Would like to have ordered some more but they were out of stock in my partner's size!"

E Dhillon, Liphook
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Everything from ordering to delivery was excellent "

M Pereira, Huntingdon
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Great service "

C Rasala, Nottingham
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"you might put pics of your garments, wearing by models-like asos does-it would be nice."

S KLIATSKO, Dublin
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Always a great service."

M Hinsley, Birmingham
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic services, quick and easy. So pleased, my partner will love his birthday present. "

T Evans, Watford
2017-09-21
5 Stars

"Very fast and efficient "

S Wright, Coatbridge
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Been using mainline menswear for years and never had a problem apart from choosing what to buy. Great stuff and delivery only takes couple days. Would recommend to anyone who likes there designer gear to check it out 5*"

R Reid, Bellshill
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"A bit pricey but good service "

I Davey, High Wycombe
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service always provided as well as excellent products. Also first class customer support. "

A Elstob, South Shields
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"Very happy with order. Good quality. Delivered on time too. Thank you "

C Cooke , Selby
2017-09-20
5 Stars

"You have the worst customer service I have ever experienced from any online clothing company, I have finally managed to spend the credit note I was given after you would not give me a refund for items returned 2 days after the 14 day return period - I explained the clothes arrived the day I went away for 2 weeks to late in the day to return but you were not willing to provide a refund....also reviews on other sites say you are *** also, sort it out!!"

N MORGAN, Kingston Upon Thames
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Not had a bad thing to say about mainline menswear keep it up! 👍🏾"

K Newton, Derby
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Always decent value and good quality would and do highly recommend."

I German, Oldham
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Top service from mainlinemenswear"

L Chivers, Dukinfield
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Very efficient"

P Wareing, Blackburn
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Love mainline menswear, I would order more frequently if post was free all the time."

D Kidner, Mountain Ash
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"The whole process from start to finish was efficient with regular updates, even down to the refund. Will definitely use again"

P Searson, Westwoodside
2017-09-19
5 Stars

"Fantastic service as always used a fair few times now.\nIncredibly quick delivery and items always well packaged.\nExcellent."

D Waters, Norwich
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Very good service would recommend to others"

J Rackley, Dawlish
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Mainline continues to be my preferred provider. I've had in excess of 20 orders from them and have been impressed with delivery/quality/returns every time. First class."

T Haslam, Preston
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Totally easy to use , the size guide is perfect and easy to use "

P Roy, Hawick
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"😁😁"

M Broadhead, Sheffield
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Mainline Menswear- one of the best websites around in my opinion to purchase top end fashion. I've bought many items and could not be happier with the service I've received. I've already told and recommended Mainline Menswear to most of my friends who have also purchased top brand named items themselves. The delivery service provided with DPD is also second to none. 10 out of 10 on all aspects from me. "

J Owens, PETERLEE
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service...simple returns procedure, great customer focus"

A Evans, Llantwit Major
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service...simple returns procedure, great customer focus"

A Evans, Llantwit Major
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Great site, should give free postal returns!"

S Woods, Bournemouth
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"Speedy service, quality range, and reasonably priced. I use the site regularly and have recommended it to people I know."

M S, Edenbridge
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"I have ordered clothes from mainline a few times and never had any problems. I have recommended mainline to a few of my friends as well."

S Sproul, GLASGOW
2017-09-18
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend with quality from start to finish Quality product, great price, great service."

S Johnson, Tamworth
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"I like mainlines good range and the discount offers!!!"

C French, Walsall
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"I was very pleased with my purchase it arrived promptly. "

J Codner, LONDON
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Good all round service"

P Mcclarnon, Stamford
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Always fast delivery,never any problems "

C Davie, Penicuik
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"It very good "

T Jackson, BRISTOL
2017-09-17
5 Stars

"Perfect item thank you\nExcellent service and super fast delivery \nVery pleased \nKaren"

K Bennett, Mexborough
2017-09-16
5 Stars


38237
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.