DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I found it very quick shipping very cheap clothes good brands good quality very happy with my experience would highly recommend."

S Doran, Dublin
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic products delivered swiftly and efficiently "

R Chandler, Norwich
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Terrible.. incomplete order"

M Britland, St. Helens
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Great service. Will continue to use this site"

C Hammond, Paisley
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"I like being able to order as a guest as I can never remember passwords! \nUsually reasonable prices, well packaged and good delivery service. Also usually seem to have a good choice of sizes in stock. "

C Holmes, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

G Pringle, Sunbury-on-Thames
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"The delivery is fantastic all mainline orders true as seen"

J Houten, Greenock
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"its all rather good."

J Bourne, Chiswick
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Have no faults brilliant fast and reliable company exchange was made very fast as well for bigger size within 5 days\n Will 100 percent be buying my branded clothing all time from here"

S Hodgkinson, Grantham Lincolnshire
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Extremely happy with the service and app but I would add the option to select the products in your orders to be able to view again properly as when you're in the orders section you cannot select the products ordered so you then have to search them again. "

C Hobbs , Swindon
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Always excellent customer service and quick delivery. Would recommend to friends."

M Sage, MIDDLESBROUGH
2018-05-22
5 Stars

"Clothing was true to size and great quality "

S Evans, Caerphilly
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Good Custmer service , quick deliver service "

A Clarke , Hayes
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"See history orders"

S Penny, Burnley
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Website was very easy to navigate around and place an order. Impressed with the range of items available, seemed to have my size in most ranges. Qualified for free next day delivery which arrived the following day, I was kept in the loop throughout. Will order again."

B Partington, Darwen
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Been shopping with mainline for years and they are by far the best service!!!"

A Barton, Luton
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, quality clothes at a reasonable price. "

N Axford, Bristol
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service\n"

G Byrne, Dublin
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"I can?t as the service and company are excellent"

C Jeffery, Shepton Mallet
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Great catalogue, great service would use again and highly recommend. "

P Beamish, Runcorn
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent choice. User friendly app. Would be 5 star but cost is too high"

D Kane, Erskine
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"The overall experience as a customer is great, brilliant range of products and when I have needed the customer support it was good, informative and honest which I value. \n\nOnly improvement I can think of is when an item is out of stock or you don't have the size a consumer wants then it could be good to have an automatic notificastiom system to let them know when it is back in stock using their account to do so. \n\nOverall though you have one very happy and loyal customer. "

A Trinder, Sheffield
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"All excellent "

J Clegg, Runcorn
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"As always, delivery as stated, easy ordering, good stock good customer service."

S Williams, Hatfield
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service from mainline again, used them for years never no hassle. "

C Butterfield, Bradford
2018-05-21
5 Stars

"you go to think outside the box a bit with the clothing brands, the site needs more variety of brands like ***"

T Addea, Birmingham
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service/quick delivery."

D Bowler, Swindon
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Quick easy ordering and delivery. Nice that you use the post office too, easier to deal with than some couriers. "

T Heming, Bristol
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent quality clothing! Fast delivery "

L Hale, Bridgwater
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Use mainline for all my clothes 👍"

L Mabee, Northampton
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the whole process of buying and customer support as I had to return some items and I found it quick and easy to do so ,was also pleased with quality of items I had purchased "

H Bennett, Saltcoats
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Great service, my shirt was exactly as described, well packaged and the communication was great. I?ll be back!"

M Elgar, Southampton
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Very good service and delivery!"

K Knox, Worcester
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service always on time"

C Lindo, Stockton-on-Tees
2018-05-20
5 Stars

"5*\n"

B Lapping, PONTYPOOL
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"The Boss T Shirts are a very good fit and look more expensive than what they were.\nLooks very good with the boss shorts also bought.\nVery pleased with all purchases."

C Birch, Benfleet
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Excellent products excellent service the best menswear website by a mile"

P Bennett, Dudley
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"My go to website"

J WILLIAMS, Bae Colwyn
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Eccellente "

M Rossi, Allumiere
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Champion, fast and efficient"

M Blareau, Jarrow
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Excellent, fast delivery, highly recommended! Thank you! "

J Marr, PORTREE
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"No failure , absolutely loved the service I received and will definitely use again in the future ! "

K Brown, Waterlooville
2018-05-19
5 Stars

"Great choice, good price, quality service, what more do you need?"

J Boe, London
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Great service.Really quick despatch and when I had to return something there was no quibbles and the refund was really speedy.Will definitely use them again."

G Cummins, Leeds
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great price quick on delivery "

C Riach, Keith
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with all my purchases highly recommend "

D Hatfield, Leeds
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Great service, fast delivery! Would recommend "

S May, South Ockendon
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"I.m happy "

V Madourie, Stirchley
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Easy to find what I was looking for, smooth and easy."

C Smith, Gosport
2018-05-18
5 Stars

"Best clothing site ever\n\nWould be nice if they made it into a catalogue site\n\nNo complaints from me 11/10"

J Murray, Crawley
2018-05-18
5 Stars


41729
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.