DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Really happy with your service, cannot think of any negatives!!\nPeace From London. "

M Thomas, London
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Good"

S Lle, Birmingham
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Great site and first class service "

P Lewis, Porthcawl
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I have already recommended you to my friends "

M Owens, Liverpool
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I was not sure on this app after seeing it I did not know if it was a real company so put an order in to see if it was and I was very pleased great site great communication and great delivery all round "

J Kalisz , Witham
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent products and especially liked the size calculator which worked spot on with my order"

P Peacock, Cwmbran
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I buy from you for my son. I was only able to use the *** code once, although I couldn?t see a limit to how many times I could use the code.\nI enjoyed the free delivery. Please let me know of any promotions offers or sales you have via email. Thank you."

S Shewring, Pontypridd
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Always good value and choice. Never any problems with returning items. I buy most of my clothes from them. Five stars "

K Wells, Aldershot
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"The delivery was informative and up to date and arrived on time. However i was forced to pay next day delivery for a parcel that took 2 days to arrive. When the belt arrived the packing was all damaged but the belt was crisp. The price was very good but i had issues placing a promotional code on the order. "

A Sahih El-Islam Tayar, Manchester
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Good service, fast delivery and great price."

W Jama, Greenwich
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"All good"

C Doak, Grangemouth
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Very easy website to follow with enough information to make an informed decision on the clothing and sizing. Delivered timeously and well packaged to protect garments. First class."

C Barrett, Kilmarnock
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent superstar delivery and good quality clothes. Very pleased with the service Thank you\n\n"

H Sadia, LEEDS
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied with my experience, website is easy to navigate. Ordering is easy with multiple options for payment. Highly recommended."

B Wright, Castleford
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I will defo recommend your site. Great and easy to use."

J Ray, South Shields
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"great prices and great service "

S Finley, Mickleton
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery great product and price, would make it unbeatable if started doing free returns ?"

I Hutchinson, Sunderland
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Highly recommended "

P Lawrence, Wellingborough
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Good quality and speedy delivery!"

M Jones, Worcester
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Simple for returns and very satisfied with order procedure and yes I would recommend to a friend all my family use mainline already for them selfs and gifts for others 🙂"

R Jones, Wednesbury
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"I can't fault the product or service ordered one day it arrive the next and it was exactly what I was looking for so happy days!"

C Wall, Cramlington
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service, great delivery, no hassle shopping - great."

P RUSHTON, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Fast delivery great price great quality 1st class "

M BUTLER, SWANSEA
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Top quality clothing,well pleased and will definitely be back for more.\nWell done mainline."

D Botham, Belfast
2018-06-21
5 Stars

"Very easy to order and quick delivery, very happy."

S Baker, Ipswich
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"none"

S McIntyre, Wakefield
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"eccezionale "

M Rossi, Allumiere
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great product good quality prompt service\nVery happy "

C Darnton, Woking
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery and high quality product."

E Raaper, Tallinn
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"I love mainlane ! The delivery was so quick and the quality is amazing one happy husband , thank you "

S Cannadine, Worksop
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Received the item I have ordered right size same as on the pic in 2 days"

R Nagy, LONDON
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"perfect product! excellent service! fast order communication and shipping! The best seller! My recommendation!\n*** Russia"

A INGOVATOV, MOSCOW 121351
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Quick and easy process. Very happy with service. "

J Hills, YELVERTON
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Better design of the website as a whole"

A Bashir, Oldham
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Found the whole process very easy and fast"

W Jones, Halstaed
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"I shop frequently online with Mainline and always receive great service, orders are always shipped quickly and without any hassle. Love the selection of high end fashion brands and how reasonable the prices are, especially sale items, can't go wrong. If I had any criticism of where improvements could be made all I would say is brand specific sizing guides might be a good idea, and also a click and collect service for their *** flagship store would be great. Apart from that, one satisfied customer. "

A Ireland, Scarborough
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with customer service. Customer service manager was very professional and well spoken. She informed me of what actions I needed to take for an exchange. Overall this is an amazing company to purchase from and also the customer service team are amazing. "

D Arlott, Scarborough
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Good website and good prices. \n"

P Callaghan , Liverpool
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great service...it was great receiving emails keeping me updated on my delivery coming.\n\nI love the products I purchased (Franklin Marshall shorts) & I will be a return shopper for sure.\n\nThanks, ***"

R Porter, LONDONDERRY
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Decent prices on designer brands and quick delivery \n"

S Russell, Wishaw
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Very Good"

P Kornelind, Tyreso
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"This is the second on-line independent/smaller clothing retailer I've used this year (the other for sports clothing) who have been one of the few outlets to offer discounts which the major store retailers didn't.\nExperience of both has been excellent.\nWould definitely use again and recommend to others.\n***"

N Gunby, Nottingham
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Easy to use app with discount code provided, size finder very useful"

S Richards, Tadworth
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service and great prices I will definitely use again"

G Brandreth, Liverpool
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"As usual, ordering from MM is quick and easy. Dont think iv ever had any problems over the years buying from here."

G Deas, Kirkcaldy
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great choice, great sale and easy returns what more could you want. "

P Mckechnie, MOTHERWELL
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great service, delivery and price. Very happy. "

J Dickie, Aughnagatt
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"the right products good service and delivered quickly, just what you want!"

J Carter, Winkleigh
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Excellent "

M Kleszcz, Dublin
2018-06-20
5 Stars

"Great price and great service"

R Turnwell, Horley
2018-06-20
5 Stars


42317
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.