DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Speedy delivery with updates on parcel."

A Roskell, Thornton-Cleveleys
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Rather good"

N Marshall, Prenton
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Twice I?ve paid for next day delivery and twice I?ve not had it. Emailed mainline twice and they never got back too me. "

D Mcculloch, Lanarkshire
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Not yet received my items to review"

S Martin, Derbyshire
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Excellent website despite negative reviews. I have bought numerous t-shirts polos off mainline great prices genuine products and when items haven't fitted I've always had a quick refund when returned item."

K Fairhurst, LIVERPOOL
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Great communication and an added bonus they deal with Royal Mail."

R Crawshaw, Scunthorpe
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"I don?t want emails virtually every day."

H Slagter, HAZLEMERE
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Great service, massive ranges, excellent prices, fast delivery, "

D Mortimer, Portsmouth
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Great from start to finish. Will use again for sure"

T Slade, Bournemouth
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Very fast"

V Azeta, Manchester
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Great jeans, price and prompt service. Thanks "

N Elliott, Leeds
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Very slick service! Definitely recommend."

S White, Bourne End
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Good service "

A Akhtar, Harlow
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Absolutely great!"

D Fernandes, Stanmore
2018-01-19
5 Stars

"Excellent goods, good prices and brilliant delivery service. Would definitely recommend to friends "

J Price, Cheadle
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied with every aspect from start to finish "

A Niven, Falikrk
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"N/a"

D Robertson, Inverness
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend 👍🏻"

G Walker, Belfast
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Very happy with price and product "

S Terry, Nottingham
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Absolutely flawless shopping with Mainline"

P Denwood, Cockermouth
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"excellent products with a fast efficient delivery service"

L KNIGHT, DARLINGTON
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant item and superb service from mainline and next day delivery.\nTop company and Top product."

V Thohabn, High Wycombe
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Great fast service,quality goods and definitely recommend using Mainline "

S Knight, Haverhill
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Fantastic service"

R Reynolds, Swansea
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"You?ve sent me the wrong tshirt. "

S Callaghan, Portishead
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant service good quality "

E Laird, Longcroft
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Mainlines menswear is the best of the best "

M Mayes, BELFAST
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Excellent quality fast delivery will shop again."

D Williams, ALDERSHOT
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"MAINLINE MENSWEAR were quick to deliver, and the price was competitive, I would use them again. ***"

J Stone, London
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Bla bla bla"

M Kesikoglu, Frederiksberg
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Very happy with the quality of my clothes, speed of delivery, notified by email and sms, about the delivery day and exact time. Good prices with discounts and sales regularly. Also a huge choice of the top brands that are available and current "

C Stubbs, Stone
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"none... help and returns amazing customer service team are so quick and so helpful"

J DAVIES, London
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Very helpful. Excellent service "

C Goodearl, Bude
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Hi,\n\nI am very happy with your store! The only issue that I have is your courier company DPD. Packet was deliver to the post office and not to the door and I did not get any notification or call from PDP company or even the post office.\n\nFor example I am buying a lot from Fred Perry store and delivery is also from UK. Shipment is free regardless of the purchased amount and they are suing UPS courier service. \n\nI am asking you to reconsider your courier company for deliveries to Slovenia.\n\nKind regards,\n\n***\n\n"

M Logar, Ljubljana
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"Super service"

K Marx Larsen, Helsingør
2018-01-18
5 Stars

"As always as excellent service provided by a very good retailer"

K Abbott, Tadworth
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Great fast service."

R MILLER-WHITE, BEDFORD
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Have ordered on two occasions. Excellent and immediate despatch and no problems with delivery. Will use again."

P Lyon, Stalham
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"These people are real gs"

J Rhymer, Edinburgh
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"I think most of the service is quite Good "

W Williamson, Rotherham
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear dealt with my enquiry very quickly very well I know people read these and wonder if actual employees of the company write these reviews but this is totally genuine from a normal member of the public their dealings with me over the years have been excellent hope this helps people especially with returns with clothes too small or big x yours sincerely *** "

E Cleary, Edinburgh
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Would be good to be more discount for customers like myself that has spent £***+ in the last year for example more discount codes..... As I was sent a discount code via txt msg then when I called ur order line to use the code ur employee couldn't find the code on ur computer system so I ended up not getting my discount..... Plus discount codes only apply to certain brands of clothing..... Also u can't use them along with a free delivery code.... It be good if this service was improved.. "

B Knowles , Ellon
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Superb, easy to use site and extremely efficient delivery service "

G Dickens, St. Albans
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Prompt delivery good product thanks "

J Marsden, Peterborough
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"*****"

T Richardson, Loughborough
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Great product and fast delivery "

A Joyce, Burton On Trent
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"I find the website easy to use and the after service helpful"

A Buckley, Cork
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Excellent to shop with it?s easier than going to a shop, delivery is always to its best an returns is the best on line. "

K Ross, Merthyr Tydfil
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, happy with product."

S Haddow, Stirling
2018-01-17
5 Stars

"Absolutely terrible! Do not purchase from this cowboy company. I ordered a shirt for my husband for Christmas, it never arrived and they have taken £*** from my account and refused to resolve the matter "

S Whines, Ware
2018-01-17
5 Stars


40072
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.