DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"A good purchase, all as expected including delivery."

M Sheppard, London
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Very quick and punctual service can't rate highly enough."

K STANAGE, GLASGOW
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"*** thank you."

K Jackson, Leicester
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient service product as described. Can't fault the service from ordering to delivery. "

G Fleming, CARDENDEN
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"*** great price and delivery "

N Wardrop, Richmond
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent Company and efficient rapid service!"

A Brown, Grangemouth
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"speedy service and good quality item. thanks.Arrived earlier than expected which was a bonus!"

L Brayne, Hartford, Northwich
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"gyors, precíz kiszolgálás."

S Tam, Szombathely
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service will be buying from again "

L Jenkins, Abertawe
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Quick and efficient."

C Mc Veigh, Letterkenny
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Excellent "

B Nicholls, Goole
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"great service, quick delivery great product "

A Getliffe, Walkden
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant service exactly what I wanted"

P Tappenden, Airdrie
2018-06-18
5 Stars

"Good product m, good service "

S Hackley, STOKE ON TRENT
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Only close website i turn too"

J Williams , Bae Colwyn
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"I am happy with the product and the service on Mainline."

S Bibi, BRADFORD
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Delivery was ok but sizing is incorrect "

S Prestidge, Penzance
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

P Halls, Aylesbury
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"always have the best clothes very good."

S Hussain, Middlesbrough
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Accurate description including colour.\nVery prompt service. Would Definetly recommend Maimline"

G Young, Bedford
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Completely satisfied with quality and delivery time... excellent company always buy my clothes from here."

C Bible, Galway
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Arrived on time and as ordered "

R Bottoms, BROADSTAIRS
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Whole process was very good, easy and I?m delighted with my purchase. Would definitely use this site again. "

M Fulton, Hamilton
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"very good I will order again"

M Hogan, WIGAN
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Superb customer service "

T Rodgers, Gourock
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Very happy with the service"

J Taylor, Clacton On Sea
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"I?d like there to be a free returns slip , in with my purchases "

D Whitby, Wirral
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Easy website super prompt delivery good prices..."

M SIMONS, SWINDON
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Product 5 stars delivery by dpd atrocious.Emailed me telling me Monday waited around nothing then email in evening saying Tuesday hung around nothing then email saying they had accepted my change of date request which I never made just a lie ! I then emailed back to just leave it inside any door as I had already hung around for two days and had work to do. They then said they had accepted my date change again. \nYou need to change your delivery people or you are going to lose business big time "

A Campbell, LAURENCEKIRK
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service and really happy with both t shirts I ordered "

S Gore, Liverpool
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Great product, fantastic delivery time and good communication re parcel day and time "

N Mcallister, Lanark
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Great range quick delivery good prices"

D Stewart, Ipswich
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Still £*** more expensive than other retailers wish I had of shopped around "

M Copley, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"I have bought quite a few items of Hugo Boss clothing for my husband from Mainline in the past few years (he's spoilt!) Their prices, delivery and service are first class and I would highly recommend them."

S Lister, Rotherham
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Great clothes at reasonable price 5 star service ***"

K Lacey, Warrington
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"I am always recommending Mainline Menswear to Friends and Family, Strangers too if I get the chance. \nFirst class delivery First class customer service and Great designer Clothing.\n"

E Garnham, Cleckheaton
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

P Lawrence, Wellingborough
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"First class service excellence product i"

D Brighton, Beccles
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Speedy efficient service. Very pleased!"

L Bolton, Prenton
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Next day delivery no messing about like it should be definitely recommend 👍🏽"

W Webster, Glasgow
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Really great site lots to select from at reasonable prices also prompt fast delivery service "

W Mills, Harrogate
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Great website and delivery service "

T Russell, WISBECH
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"No problem and fast delivery."

M Haggan, COLCHESTER
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Fast delivery "

M Qasam, Bradford
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Pleased with my items and for a good price, however the delivery is poor! My order took a week to arrive and the tracker was so inaccurate! "

G Barker, Sawbridgeworth
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Yes very easy to use, and would recommend it to others."

J Martin, Cambridge
2018-06-17
5 Stars

"Good quality service happy "

A Zulfqar, West Midlands
2018-06-16
5 Stars

"Fantastic variety, great prices and swift delivery "

J Perry, Bristol
2018-06-16
5 Stars

"The speed of delivery is second to none and the sizing guide is spot on. "

S HUGHES, KILBURN
2018-06-16
5 Stars

"First Class "

G EDWARDS, SHREWSBURY
2018-06-16
5 Stars


42199
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.