DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"polo arrived dirty"

L Craig, Dundee
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Order despatched quickly and efficiently "

C Tidmarsh, Birmingham
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and the delivery arrived very quickly."

S Walters, Reading
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Highly recommend "

R Quinn, Crewe
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent products arrived very quickly. Would say only thing is jrams weren't in a clear packaging for protection, top was but not jeans so that could be done but other than that very happy with my purchases "

J Cobbin, Brandon
2017-10-18
5 Stars

"All very good "

T Harvey, Brouxbourne
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Product as described, prompt delivery"

M Deane, London
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Always prompt and efficient. "

C Moss, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Can?t fault the shopping at from ordering and receiving the goods. I would definitely recommend to other people"

J Hodges, Gorleston Gt Yarmouth
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Great range of clothing, been using you for a long time now, keep up the good range! \nCheers"

A Cox, Scunthorpe
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Love the clothes good price would shop agin "

R Bi, Bradford
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent"

C Cottington, Teams Gateshead
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Product exactly as in photos. Quick delivery. "

H Harreschou, Nesoddtangen
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"All good thanks"

G Mchardy, Kinross
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Have bought on several occasions & overall very satisfied with the clothes & service I receive. "

H Aujla, Northolt
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Easy to order online and fast delivery, nothing to find fault with. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends."

S Huntley, Hemel Hempstead
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service once again. Ordered wrong size, re-ordered same day and received next day."

J Sumner, Preston
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Overall exerience purchasing clothes / footwear is very good so far and I have recommended to friends and family before."

L Costello, Buckie
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellant service"

D Armstrong, Isle Of Arran
2017-10-17
5 Stars

"Having made my very first order from Mailine Menswear unfortunately the Viviianne Westwood shirt was to small for me however the communication and customer service was both excellent from the delivery and the return including the refund to! Was surprised though that you have to pay for your own returns a bit disappointed especially these days were other online clothes compare nowadays have free returns not costing you anything. However you are aware of the price of the returns and Mainline have a special deal with Royal Mail it need be. I would definitely use Ma I like again without a doubt they have some very smart clothes and the choice and prices are second to none."

A Ellis, Grimsby
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Never had a problem with any of my orders so I?ve got to rate you a 10. Stevie "

S Keirnan, Glasgow
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Would highly recommend "

N Plastow, Mansfield
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"I?ve already recommended 4 friends to use the website, excellent service!! Will be using again "

L Drake, Bournemouth
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Got this as a present for my husband. I would recommend this product, very good quality."

A Barron, Buckingham
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"I like using mainlinemenswear overall. Although the items you sell are higher value , they are good brands and always good quality, in comparison to other clothing sites where the price has been better but quality poorer. Personally I would like to see a few better sale items as currently when I want some cheaper clothing I.e for day to day wear I shop from another site. \n\nOrder procedure is really good right down to the carrier "

J Deaves, Leeds
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Excellent selections and returns are fast and efficient, I don't use any other clothing websites "

D Baker, Wetherby
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"All high quality have used mainline mens wear numberous times "

S Coulter, Mid Calder
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Great service and products as seen on the website. "

F El Asmar Baaklini, London
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"A quick browse and I found item I wanted. Speedy delivery and the item is as expected. \nI had no problems. "

B Moon, Stoke-on-Trent
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"This transaction went well with no issues so happy with the service at this time "

G Causon, Sutton
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"I'm not sure if this service is available? But an option to pick up online orders from the Scarborough store would increase footfall into the store and make it a convenient option for local customers.\nAlso would like to see *** brand available online"

G Brown, Scarborough
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Always my 1st choice company to buy my stuff from"

L Lai, Kirkcaldy
2017-10-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service, excellent product "

P Palmer, Witham
2017-10-15
5 Stars

"More iformation about where the order is!!"

M Malik, Chesham
2017-10-15
5 Stars

"I enjoyed the service i received and the package was delivered quickly and i was informed all the way till it was delivered."

A Kassim, Peterborough
2017-10-14
5 Stars

"All very good "

M Sheppard, Derby
2017-10-14
5 Stars

"No area of improvement. Fast delivery, very satisfied with purchase."

E McGuckin, Denny
2017-10-14
5 Stars

"Very happy with all aspects of the purchase "

M Fisher, North Tawton
2017-10-14
5 Stars

"Excellent start finish the clothes are what I?ve been looking for on one site, delivery by DPD was spot on time for the time they stated by text "

J Hodges, Gorleston Gt Yarmouth
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

C Welsh, Bristol
2017-10-14
5 Stars

"Good quick and easy from order to delivery "

B Green, Plymouth
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Great service with an easy ordering process of quality items, and if your item is too small, too large or just not what you wanted, there is an easy returns process. "

I Jessup, Chichester
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Quick delivery and top arrived as advertised. I would have no hesitation in ordering from them again and would recommend to others."

S Osborne, Aberdeen
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Great product range, good service and fast free delivery. It's almost perfect,the only thing that would improve it for me is if the returns were also free, like the delivery."

J Fadipe, West Wickham
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Excellent from start to finish "

R Wenstrom, Leeds
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Always excellent service, next day delivery and quick refunds when I have returned anything "

J Moss, Wrightinton
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"First class service and product.thank you"

C England, BENFLEET
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"The staff are always helpful and always get back to you the next day for any queries that you have. The clothes are sent to you in good time and the site is very easy to navigate round and always as lots of choice in top quality items from the best known brands. My only gripe is the delivery service sometimes used by Mainline which is DPD - unfortunately are not as customer focused or timely as Mainline are... "

S Hawkins, SOUTHAMPTON
2017-10-13
5 Stars

"Always a good service and fast delivery.mAybe they should think about free delivery would be a good idea."

K Stow, Canterbury
2017-10-12
5 Stars

"Product great communications great, DPD rubbish. Didn?t get next day delivery. Spent hours on the phone with them getting frustrated trying to sort it out. Would like me next day delivery charge refunded"

M Williams, Bury
2017-10-12
5 Stars


38461
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.