DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service"

D Chapman, Torquay
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service, thank you."

N Miller, Rugby
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Very fast, efficient service. \nGreat communication too; I knew the status of the order at every step. \nHighly recommended!! "

E Harrison, Bushey
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Nothing - excellent service and also updates on tracking your item"

P Kelly, Johnstone
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Order procedure is very easy, the user interface is self intuitive and easy to follow for all. I had to return the first item, this was quick and easy to do and I was informed when the return was received and refund processed. I was also impressed by the 'true size' option and the online customer support. 2 things that might improve the experience, there was no full screen option to view the products, I was on a mobile site so possibly an optimization issue if full screen viewing is available on the desktop. Secondly, the option to use an alternative delivery service would be good, royal mail doesn't allow you to designate a safe place or neighbour prior to delivery so if you're not at home it's a trip to the sorting office. Both of these improvements are minor points and would not stop me using maineline menswear again."

N Evans, Maidstone
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Quick delivery and great service "

R Young, Aberdeen
2018-02-16
5 Stars

"Great, fast service. Very happy."

P Banks, Ashton-U-Lyne
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic website. I like the way you can search by designer or clothing type and then refine your search to narrow down what you're looking for. Excellent service, next day delivery and you're kept updated throughout. Sending things back is simple and refunds processed swiftly usually on the same day as the item is received. Will definitely be a regular here now."

A Noor, Glasgow
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Excellent company. Already recommended to my friends and family. Great prices and easy ordering. I will definitely use them again. Top rating!!!"

M Mackinnon, Margate
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Great prices, great quality and quick delivery. Thank you"

J Brown, Hornchurch
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"3 items were very good prices in the sale and arrived very quickly. Unfortunately I had to send one back and money was refunded into my account less than 24hrs after I had taken to the post office. Great service as usual...."

S Georgiou, HARLINGTON
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"First class all round"

D Bannister, Sale
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Quality site"

J Murray, Crawley
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Love the clothes you guys have aesily acceable but the problem I have is your delivery services it has disappointed me several times "

M Ngwenya, Dewsbury
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Everything was quick and easy. Nothing bad to say"

M JAMES, Northampton
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Always had excellent service customer service will go the extra mile to help with measurements or colour or any questions you need answering. Just had one blip on ordering which would not not let me process my order computer error again customer services Hayley came to the rescue rang me back and sorted item delivered next day Thank You"

R Winterbottom, Oldham
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"excellent services & delivery time"

A Achilleos, Limassol
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"I use mainline quite often and always receive my online orders quickly with no problems what so ever, massive selection of high end fashion garments, which if like myself you love to look good and have a passion for fashion, will keep you scrolling for hours. Always a bargain to be had in the sales and nice little boutique store locally providing good customer service. Yet to be disappointed by mainline. Only constructive criticism I could give is, the online items could be shown on a model to get an idea of the fit /cut of the clothes. "

A Ireland, Scarborough
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"I'm very happy with every aspect of the ordering and delivery process.I have already recommended yourselves to a number of friends and will continue to do so.Keep up the good work."

D Cholerton, Derby
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Brilliant, never had a problem. Always kept informed when and where my order is by email and delivery has always be quick."

B Raidy, Burnley
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"I was very pleased with the service it was efficient. I don't think need to do any improvements perhaps do a flash sale once in a while"

E Tripney, Larbert
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"Easy to use website, quick delivery , quality product."

P Mowat, Alloa
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"I am extremely satisfied"

D Lawal, London
2018-02-15
5 Stars

"very good service ,wouldn't think twice ordering again"

W Mcginty, Livingston
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Great service, came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Always a great service from Mainline would always recommend!"

M Blake, Solihull
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Very good service super fast delivery "

J Masher, London
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Good prices, quick delivery. "

N Jones, Blackwood
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Very good company would highly recommend "

M Turner, Doncaster
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"I requested an exchange which was processed quickly and professionally except they made a deduction for return shipping fees on my original order claiming that I used there return service which I did not then they said I had to provide proof which is odd because if your making a claim you have to provide proof not me."

E Ewhrudjakpo, London
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Fantastic product and service. The coat was received really quickly and superbly packaged. We?ll definitely be using Mainline Menswear again. "

R Robinson, Loughborough
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"No improvement req excellent service "

E Bates, Manchester
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Brilliant shopping experience with Mainline men's wear. Designer clothes at affordable prices and speedy delivery, had my order within 2 days of purchase and order was packaged very well, I actually found that the clothes looked way nicer then the website photos. Overall I was very happy with everything! I definitely recommend Mainline men's wear to everyone."

B Lisa, Dunshaughlin
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"Everything went very smoothly from the initial order through to the updated delivery times.Fantastic service"

K Mclean, Stirling
2018-02-14
5 Stars

"First purchase from Mainline and the whole experience was second to none. Easy navigation around the site and easy to order. Prompt delivery options and over the moon with my purchase. Will definitely be using them again."

T Hood, Redcar
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Super"

R Dalby, Vanløse
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear service is quick/easy and always a reliable company."

B Morton, Kilmaurs
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"A great reliable service "

D Haskins, Oldham
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with product delivery and overall service."

N Clark, HODDESDON
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Great value and great service "

G Grant, Edinburgh
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Exellent service. Fast delivery."

S Mironoff, Moscow
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Always order from Mainline as the range,proces and speed of delivery is excellent!"

S Wilson, Tadworth
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Fast reliable service "

J Cadd, Newton Aycliffe
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"No improvements needed.first class service would recommend to others"

P Harkness, Dumfries
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"service is terrible i want to send something back and theres no return form or bag what is that all about "

S Smith, Glasgow
2018-02-13
5 Stars

"Fast goods, great prices and hassle free returns "

P Littlejohn, Northampton
2018-02-12
5 Stars

"Brilliant clothing\nAnd delivery"

S Jeffries, Great Yarmouth
2018-02-12
5 Stars

"Great value and would highly recommend this site. 5 star ⭐️ "

R MACLEOD, Kirkliston
2018-02-12
5 Stars

"every time i have made a purchase from mainline mensware it has been spot on every time! i have no issues at all even when i have sent back a return for some reason my problem was sorted really quickly with no bother. the delivery service is first rate and the tracking system is excellent, the confirmation emails i get always keep me up to date on where my parcel is, i would recommend this site to any man that has a passion for top rate designer clothes at reasonable prices."

M Lewis, Plymouth
2018-02-12
5 Stars

"Understanding customer support on the phone Very handy to pay with a visa card over the phone great service"

A Hooper, Nailsworth
2018-02-12
5 Stars

"Great website, easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. "

N Hunter, Aberdeen
2018-02-12
5 Stars


40656
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.