DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great clothes and quick delivery times"

R Milley, Sunderland
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Superb service ,very fast delivery ,great choice\nI will continue to use this online store \n***"

J Brennan, LONDON
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Prompt service, no complaints."

C Powell, CARDIFF
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Quick, simple and easy to use. Web site easy to navigate around and placing order was processed smoothly and efficiently. Delivery time was good. Have used this retailer a few times now and had no problems, will continue to use. Very satisfied."

J Mitchell, Tewkesbury
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

S Walker, Cannock
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great products at great prices \n\nGood delivery service"

W Keen, MARLOW
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with my order perfect "

S Motara, Leicester
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Great website and the staff are amazing when need help and advice "

J Baines, Leicester
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent no fuss speedy service "

C Morgan, Cardiff
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"good work"

P Tatiana, Bacau
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Excellent jeans, perfect replacement for my sons old favourites. "

A Dowling, Ashford
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good website. Quick and easy to order and delivery was super quick. I would recommend to my friends."

S Takhar, Irvine
2018-01-16
5 Stars

"Good price, fast delivery and nice sweatshirt, I am happy, will definitely use Mainline again!"

J Henry, Bristol
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great service and great price! Delivery was next day which was a massive bonus!"

A Russell, BANCHORY
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

S Arrol, Glasgow
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service . Would recommend "

P North, Market Harborough
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great website and good choice 👍👍👍"

C MacDonald, Tarbert
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Delighted with all items. As always, would definitely recommend Mainline to others. "

S McLaren, EDINBURGH
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent value "

D Cochrane, Edinburgh
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service, very prompt delivery, good price and well packaged."

S Herbert, Neath
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Good value fast delivery "

G Wiseman, London
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Very good service thank you Regards"

C Cansdale, Southampton
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Overall great experience!! Well done peeps"

C Loewen, Goole
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic! Will be sure to shop with again "

T Mcgrath, Liverpool
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Top service"

M Szucs, Malyi
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Would highly recoommend"

P Mea-Foley, Skelmersdale
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great styles"

M Bennett, Skelmersdale
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"would recommend to others "

J Freeman, Bristol
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service trusted company and great quality at a great price"

T Bajwa, Morpeth
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"1\nBATH STREET tbh the service is super "

J Gormley, Derby
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Always been pleased with the service."

P Scarbrow, Balsham
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Mainline menswear provided an excellent and efficient service,with no problems, thank you. "

N Miller, Rugby
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Great communication.\nFantastic service. "

G Thomson, Glasgow
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Product arrived on time and as ordered. "

S Whatmoor, Pinxton
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"So far I cannot find a way to improve the service. "

W Birkwood, Bristol
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"My son loves this website, I always order from here, happy son, happy mum."

A Wright, Saundersfoot
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"100 % happy with my order and service was great..thank you."

J Curran, Glasgow
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"The service we received was brilliant. The web site was so easy to use and my husband and I were amazed at the good prices of the products. The delivery was brilliant and we will definitely be using your company again"

M Porter, Barking
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Great product and service,would like to see all tops with a fit description as I have had several tops that are clearly a slim but wasn't stated,so I had to return them,even so I am a fan of mainline and would happily recommend to others."

A Mcmillan, Dunbar
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Always been nice and easy to navigate.price and delivery are great, new things always coming in witch is great. I wish I capitalised on some of the sales previously. \n\nSuggestion if the site is running low on a item that I have viewed multiple times and is in my size and on offer please feel free to let me know "

J Jamieson, Sudbury
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Easy to order on line, I needed to ring to check on my order.. very helpful operator dealt with my issue quickly.Order arrived on time. \nExcellent service."

B Auger, Devizes
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Easy to navigate website. Simple, efficient and professional service."

Z Brook, Hale
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Brilliant and fast service "

R Haydock, Halifax
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Recommend to others and already have service was first class and I'm the one left smiling keep up the good work guys!"

G Fulton, Paisley
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Really pleased with how fast my order was received. This is the first time I have used this site as I had never heard of it before. Would definitely order from here again."

J Harris, St Helens
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Very good"

N Ferrao, Padiham- Burnley
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"Ordered items 10 days ago still not arrived!!!!"

D Park, CARDIFF
2018-01-15
5 Stars

"***"

M Dent, Bristol
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Poor delivery service, poor packing and poor return process"

T Ul Haq, Bradford
2018-01-14
5 Stars

"Really wide choice of clothes and brands, easy website to navigate, efficient delivery, good customer service all round"

J Sutcliffe, SHEFFIELD
2018-01-14
5 Stars


40009
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.