DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Orders always arrive on time (or before scheduled date). Items are always as described and prices are fab! "

L Macdonald, Glasgow
2018-08-20
5 Stars

"A fast and hassle free experience!"

A Harris, Whitchurch
2018-08-20
5 Stars

"fast reliable service. good stock."

Z Danin, London
2018-08-20
5 Stars

"The ordering process is easy and straightforward, and I would recommend Mainline."

S Tevendale, Dumbarton
2018-08-20
5 Stars

"Fantastic service throughout! Maybe free delivery for order over *** would be more attractive! "

N Shah, Potters Bar
2018-08-20
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Will definitely use again."

A Kemmett, MORETON-IN-MARSH
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Quick and very easy smashing very impressed "

S Furness, Carlisle
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Always excellent value and quality and the service is second to none,customer service far outreaches other sites I have used "

A Hunt, Manchester
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Great quality branded products, with quick delivery service, very satisfied customer. As the jeans were slightly too big I have returned them and asked for an exchange for the smaller size. Not had to do this before so waiting for the new pair to be delivered. Not sure how long this takes, returned at post office yesterday. "

L Jackson, Coventry
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Hi We were very pleased with the service you provided and when I contacted you you had a quick response and your info was helpful. Regards ***"

T Oliver, Cambridge
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"I bought few items from your shop, i am very satisfied.\nTop quality products.Amazing fast delivery to Cyprus!"

V Iacovou, Paphos
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Returns from the *** are very costly. It cost almost half the value(***euros) of my purchase to post it back. I think this is very unfair as it only costs £*** to return in the UK."

N Alhamdy, Dublin
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Great quality clothes"

C Evans, Abertawe
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"I love to shop with Mainline.Always got, the up to date items of clothing, that I like.Always got my size in Hugo Boss.Will keep on coming back.Well done"

T Oldfield, Bristol
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Good quality, reasonably priced, quick delivery. Very satisfied. Would highly recommend."

L Marsh, Hassocks
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"No complaints, fast delivery, and very pleased with my armani jacket. Thanks"

O Read, Hebden Bridge
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Very good service \nArrived when said \nTop marks "

L Brad, Gloucester
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Great service - super fast delivery"

L Jones, Wirral
2018-08-19
5 Stars

"Quck delivery and good products"

M Awais, Woking
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Great company great clothing ranges definitely recommend using Mainline "

M Lawrence, Goole
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service great fit very smart"

C Baker, Doncaster
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Fantastic service fast efficient delivery superb clothing cannot fault it ."

M Barnett, Northampton
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"ALWAYS FOUND, QUICK EFFICIENT service. Delivery always as stated. Excellent quality clothing on offer and some bargains available. "

S James, Plymouth
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"You dont need improvements the order was perfect."

M Razaqat, OLDBURY
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Love the website and all its stuff"

C Fogerty, Morpeth
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"I ordered a pair of replay denim that came super fast.i had to return them for a exchange for a bigger size.it was really easy to do this.i would certainly use this company again and would recommend them to family and friends "

R Jeffrey, Wishaw
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Great experience. Shipped out of country, arrived only 2 weekdays later. Good pricing"

F Friis, Kongens Lyngby
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Very nice shorts. Colour ,fit and general appearance excellent.\n\n"

D Dockerill, Ely
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"The returns service is incredible. The whole purchase was faultless, like the other 3/4 times I?ve bought items. Hope you?re here to stay. 5⭐️"

J Moir, Birmingham
2018-08-18
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the whole process and prompt delivery. \nThe product was exactly what I ordered and was packed in original packaging.\nWould highly recommend Mainline Menswear. Keep up the good work.\n"

U Nandakumar, Surbiton
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Excellent choice at reasonable prices. Delivery time is really quick. Would definitely recommend."

F Cargius, Wrexham
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Very good products at reasonable prices mostly. The level of service from the website through to delivery of the bought item is very good so I would highly recommend buying from here if you see something you like. Overall a very good experience. "

P Lion, Newton-le-Willows
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Very happy with purchase process, price and delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend to any prospective customers. Have not used customer support as not required."

A Willis, REDCAR
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Not a very happy customer, I paid for next day delivery and it was ordered before the time was up and it didn?t arrive until 4 days after it should?ve! ☹️"

B Harvey, Colchester
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Really happy with shopping with you only have one complaint though I paid for next day delivery and waited in all the next day delivery didn't come until three days later "

C Christopher, Leicester
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"East to order,. Excellent delivery service. On time. "

J Millward, Halesowen
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Returns, as when returning item due to diffrent brand sizes we have to pay for a return fee with most other places provide this free of charge\n"

G Stewart, Aberdeen
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Excellent and quick sevice\n\nI have been af customer with Mainline Men's Wear several times and every time I experience an excellent af quick service. Fair prices and super items.\nWill come agan for sure."

N Henriksen, Vraa
2018-08-17
5 Stars

"Website very easy to navigate round. Found what I wanted at a great price. Paid extra for next day delivery. Jacket arrived as stated and now have a happy teenage son! No complaints whatsoever and would happily recommend to others."

L Oliver, Penicuik
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Great service, sent items back to be exchanged for smaller sizes and recieved them within a couple of days"

A Graham, Kilbarrack
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Great stuff "

D Martin , Glasgow
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Great range of brands and products. Fast delivery. Bang on! "

S Andrews, Caldicot
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Great"

P Hope, Leeds
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"All good"

S Roberts, Thornton
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"1st class service + fast delivery. Will defo be shopping here again"

L McKie, Maybole
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Very easy to order and refund was very quick "

R Mitchell, NORTHAMPTON
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Very easy to order and refund was very quick "

R Mitchell, NORTHAMPTON
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Very good "

R Wheeldon, Manchester
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"Amazing prices great brands and even better delivery service! Best online shopping for men. I have spent over *** in a few weeks. And i have a great amount to show 4 it! Great value and a very easy.to use app! 10/10 mainline \n\nMany thanks for all the great offers and brands "

R Lough, Newtownabbey
2018-08-16
5 Stars

"***"

R Bibi, Birmingham
2018-08-16
5 Stars


43751
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.