DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Delivery very quick"

D Feeney, Dublin 13
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Good quality clothing"

M Poblete, Bristol
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Was very satisfied with the service. MainLine Menswear handle my returns and exchange promptly and professionally.\n\nWill use again.."

C Galloway, Romford
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"No complaints, excellent service as usual. Great items and good pricing with the usual speedy delivery. Thanks"

D Rabbetts, Hastings
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"A huge thanks to online customer service for their help and fast response "

M Alshahrani, Birmingham
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Good service "

G Haslope, Oswaldtwistle
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"overall satisfied with the service, only thing would be the delivery charge not being free until you spend ***"

A Williams, Stockton On Tees
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Quick and easy!!"

M Ahmad, Almada
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Everything perfect 👌👌👌"

M Zutautas, Drogheda
2018-07-19
5 Stars

"Happy with purchased.. will buy of you again "

A Smylie, Belfast
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I would recommend your company to others as I have never had any problems with it . Always prompt deliveries and mostly value for money."

P Conneely, Torquay
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery. Fantastic service. As the pictures show the shirts looks like when you get it. I love Hugo boss and Ralph Lauren so fantastic site and prices."

C Harrison, Paignton
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"More brands "

A Debono, Zurrieq
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"#1 site for clobber "

D Murray, Irvine
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Very good service excellent choice of clothing "

T Owen, Holyhead
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"High quality products . Good offers . Easy to find your size . Super delivery service . I place my order from Greece and next working day I deliver my order via DHL .I suggest strongly Mainline for your shopping."

A MAVRIDIS, XANTHI
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great site, great selection great prices. Shipment was so fast (next day) with normal conditions"

P Matus, Budapest
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great delivery service quality always very good "

C Turner, West Drayton
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"The best men?s online store on the net always have stock super fast delivery "

A Byron, Stoke On Trent
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Good fit and quality very quick delivery top service."

A Smith, Grimsby
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Poor service, expensive shipping, no free returns and customer service that seriously needs looking at. My advice is look elsewhere to buy your items, they may be more expensive elsewhere, but the service and after-care will be worth it."

D Haslam, Worksop
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I was very satisfied with the service mainline gave me "

S Elsey, Lincoln
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"A Plus :)"

R Cox, Greenock
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Cannot fault mainline menswear in any way at all...i use the app to buy my clothes and the app is easy to navigate, paying for items is never a hassle and is pretty straight forward. Always has a huge selection of items to choose from and I think the prices are hard to beat too...i don't use any other company/site to buy my clothes, would give this site more than 5*s if it was possible."

S Mclean, Bangor
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Rang up as I needed Information about the delivery times , the lady on the phone was very polite and helpful and explained how it works , feedback I buy of other websites a lot of designer gear , you guys should do loyalty points or vouchers if people spend business generates more business "

M Addil, Coventry
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"You could speed up your returns process. I return a shirt which u received back on Monday 19.7.18. \nWhen I phoned on Wednesday to chase you told me u were only working on Saturday post. This is not acceptable as u are holding on the customers money for longer than need be"

I Gregory, Gwaelod Y Garth
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Honestly cant think of anything better you could do everything goes smooth everytime i order and i would recomend anyone to buy from you as your clothing is excellent"

K Bugg, PLYMOUTH
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Outstanding product and service! Exceptionally fast shipping!"

V MITROGLOU, KOMOTINI
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great stuff and excellent service. "

F Raja, Redhill
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Perfect "

L Gulbins, Castleford
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Quick delivery.. happy with price"

P Bhatt, London
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great choice of clothing . Great delivery and all as it looks on the website thanks ***"

A Herriot, Edinburgh
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Ordered some Boss t shirts, rapid delivery, item as described."

D Atkinson, Darwen
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Great site"

J Clements, Gosport
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Would definitely buy again and would recommend "

M Afzal, Nelson
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Would recommend mainline without hesitation. Excellent service,never had a problem. "

J Jones , Cardiff
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Fast delivery speed, this is worth recommending!"

D SCSRNA, SOUTHALL
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Fabulous products at great prices 😃one very happy Mum! "

N Stewart, Whitby
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Very pleased with the shorts,well made, good fit. Excellent for leisure and work use"

J Wing, MARCH
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I can't fault the service.\n"

G Minns, Ipswich
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"I really enjoy shopping from Mainline but one thing that I think that can be improved is the website and app so that you can select multiple brands and sizes at once but apart from that I love shopping from there."

M Hamza, Birmingham
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service and some great discounts. Items came very quickly, very happy with service."

J Pallister, SUNDERLAND
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Was excellent start to finish. Had an issue with something i ordered but was quickly rectified by one of the support team !!"

J Adam, Paisley
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"The whole transaction was very carried out."

T Evans, Derby
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Excellent customer aervice"

P Roberts, Alicante
2018-07-18
5 Stars

"Brilliant service and it's quick and simple to order designer clothing for great prices not mentioning the great sales.\nWould recommend friends and family to shop here."

H Sheikh, Leicester
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Hi ?never had problem with order or delivery ?will continue to use mainline menswear as couldn?t be happier ?10 out of 10 for all my past purchases "

A Slater, Glasgow
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"all good"

I Woodray, Andover
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Good website. Good stock. Prices not so different than competitors. But *** quid to return stuff ? With factory overheads against a store. Don't think so. Not on"

N Walsh, SOUTHAMPTON
2018-07-17
5 Stars

"Iam always satisfied with the order procedure every time l shop with mainline menswear and thinks yous are fine as yoys are"

C Graham, CLACKMANNAN
2018-07-17
5 Stars


43168
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.