DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"My wish list does not work. Not sure if the facility actually still exists"

I Taylor, Manchester
2019-01-23
5 Stars

"Easy to use website and speedy despatch "

C Bryan, Bradford On Avaon
2019-01-23
5 Stars

"Excellent service "

C Walters, Southend-on-sea
2019-01-23
5 Stars

"Pleased with the speed of service and ability to return without complications. "

M Newman, Northampton
2019-01-23
5 Stars

"First class "

D Burden, Bodmin
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"I think you have a great Service but there is always room for improvement a more wider range of designer wear with maybe exclusive collaborations and limited edition footwear and clothing should be added also a credit with customers where you can pay part of your bill monthly with interest of course for the longer it takes you to pay the full amount but reward them with higher credit the more they buy *** do this scheme and it entitles people with low income to afford essential clothing they need also makes the consumer to buy more"

L Watts, Manchester
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"always a pleasure hassle free"

S SCHOLES, Bolton
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Ordered 2 items before Christmas which arrived very prompt, one item was too small so requested exchange which was easy to do and wasn?t a problem at all. The only little thing was even though the product was free to send back I was charged *** to send out the bigger size, thus wasn?t a problem at all I just wasn?t made aware of the charge (unless I missed something) until I saw it on my statement. Would definitely reccomend though "

T Miller, Nottingham
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Customer service is excellent, I had a couple of issues using the gift vouchers I received at Christmas and they were resolved in minutes through the online chat, a refund was even processed and credited to my account while browsing. Items have always been exactly as described and extremely prompt postage even using the cheap option. I would only suggest the ability to add more than one gift voucher to a basket without calling be looked into. Highly recommend and my goto online clothes retailer."

N Evans, Maidstone
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service, clean delivery and extremely quick arrival. Great service out of the UK!!!"

I Porquicho, Madrid
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"v good"

C Humphrey, Stoke On Trent
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Quick Delivery,Nice Jacket,Spot On."

P Bowers, Tynemouth
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied and would highly recommend to others "

S Goodger, Chislehurst
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Always happy ordering from you, good customer service many thanks."

C Scappaticci, Southampton
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"very happy turned up on time when they said it would all the clothes fitted very well,will come back and buy again"

B Turk, Dover
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"very happy turned up on time when they said it would all the clothes fitted very well,will come back and buy again"

B Turk, Dover
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Very Good service"

P Laskowski, Crawley
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Always good quality products and can be great prices but never too impressed with the delivery, both charges and length of time to deliver "

G Meehan, Pontypool
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Very good service "

P Jones, Wrexham
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service! Quick respond.\n\n"

L Htet, HOUNSLOW
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Very good service had to send something back but was delt with fast and efficiently "

T Barber, Mansfield
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Customer support has been very good but have a problem with a faulty item. This email was sent yesterday. We haven?t heard back yet;\n\nDear Sir / Madam,\n\nI purchased a Ralph Lauren jumper for my husband for Christmas (order No. above). The large one I ordered was too big and I returned it (as I am sure your records confirm) and the Medium was a snug fit but was just about ok.\n\nMy husband has worn the jumper once (for literally an evening) and it was then washed. I was very careful to follow the washing instructions meticulously given the price of the hoodie. It has now come out way to small and looks ridiculous on him - there is clearly some shrinkage in the jumper even though I washed it at 40 degrees and did not put it in the tumble dryer as per the care label.\n\nI have now concluded that my husband is in-between a large and a medium therefore please can I have a refund of my item as it is not suitable for his size and frame.\n\nPlease can you inform me how I do that with you?\n\nKindest Regards,\n\n\n***\n"

M Robinson, Yateley
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Ordered my Armani jeans on a Thursday night and they arrived on Monday morning excellent service,also free tracking on your parcel great stuff."

I Calvert, North Shields
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Don?t charge for returns like ***"

M Childs, Leigh-on-Sea
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Great service and after sales. "

S Young, FARNHAM
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Quality clothes plus great customer service. Nice1 "

A Iloba, Greenwich
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Best webshop ever !!!!"

R Dujic, Skradin
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Mainline have a huge selection of menswear and have an easy to navigate website. They provide excellent communication regarding confirmation of your purchase, dispatching of your order and delivery details! The delivery is also very quick to arrive!"

J McGillicuddy, Carrigaline
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Very good"

D Budge, Castle Combe
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"It was my first time ordering from Mainline and I have to say I was really impressed. After placing my order I made an enquiry to customer service and the responce I received was prompt and helpful. The delivery of my item was fast and product of high quality. I will definitely be a returning customer and wouldn?t hesitate to recommend the site to others."

J Cook, Halifax
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Great prices, great designs, great quality and really quick with post and package!!! Keep it up "

J Allen , Rotherham
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Good selection of items and in the sale they were well priced"

J Griffiths, Haverfordwest
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Great "

J Cleary, Liverpool
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Good quality value for money particularly in the sales"

B Hayes-edwards, Wigan
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Great seller! Fast response, fast delivery and great customer service!! "

A Augustyniak, Sandbach
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

A Demetriou, Barnet
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service when applying for a refund "

P Haggett, Bristol
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"Easy shopping "

N Clarke, Isle Of Man
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"All good always"

O Khan, Luton
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"clear, well presented site which is easy to use and great customer service. received the order when expected with no issues. would order of mainline again"

B Pinches, Burton-on-Trent
2019-01-22
5 Stars

"great service fast delivery good prices"

M Davies, Longton
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Site is easy to navigate and purchasing process is quick and easy, delivery arrived quickly and on time.\nOnly just managed to get the size I wanted for my purchase but was also lookoing to buy something else but had sold out, maybe having more of the popular sizes could be a an improvement."

N Kirk, Arundel
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"100% recommend this site gear prices and quick delivery "

C Nicholls, Southampton
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"My tee shirts were faulty but still had to pay forr eturns delivery would never get nothing ever again i would not even give one star worst service i have ever had 0 stars "

J Renwick, Gateshead
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Quality products, good prices, and quick delivery, perfect site to buy designer cloths from, highly recommend using this site."

H Ali, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Sent the wrong product twice \n"

D Henkus, Teignmouth
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the order procedure and I would recommend very highly everything went very smoothly 👍👍👍👍👍"

D Sellstrom, Salford
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Would recommend mainline men wear to anyone. Great quality products,very helpful staff over the phone, quick and easy to purchase never had a problem "

N Nohar, Lanark
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service fast delivery"

A Leone, Norwich
2019-01-21
5 Stars

"Fantastic customer service "

T Collins, London
2019-01-21
5 Stars


47485
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.