DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Very quick service both for purchases and processing returns"

A Tunstall, Earlsfield
2018-10-23
5 Stars

"Very happy with complete service, excellent all round."

L Wright, St Albans
2018-10-23
5 Stars

"great clothing site morevthan impressed"

C Burton, Manchester
2018-10-23
5 Stars

"Good"

C Simpson, Wrexham
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"First class service, quality clothes with fast efficient delivery. "

J Warren, Southampton
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant! One of the best if not the best online clothing store in England Easily.. They know how to look after the customer,quick delivery,returns exchanges. Very impressed."

T Pinnington, Dublin
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Outstanding "

J Swaincott, Sheffield
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Excellent "

E Francis, Chipping Norton
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Arrive fast and great "

M Naz, LONDON
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Excellent speedy service"

L Grimley, Workington
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Top quality products and great service"

D Roberts, Llanrwst
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Excellent choice, excellent price but web page can be frustrating. If I view an item then want to return to product list I?m automatically taken back to the first product page. Otherwise outstanding!"

A Brotherston, Liverpool
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

N Dawson, Forres
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Brilliant value and fast delivery! Easy to use website and so much choice/sizes! "

L Moyle , Bath
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Great product and very fast delivery. Highly recommended company. "

D Dickson, Edinburgh
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Very satisfied and would recommend to others"

A Dunn, Rotherham
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Great shopping experience really good "

T Moodie, Greenock
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Never fail me, always my go to for designer wear, at the best prices always on time never any hassle would highly reccomend to anyone "

M Simmons, Sheffield
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Really good and quick service "

N Ibrahim, Leicester
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"I would recommend this site as I have bought several items form it and have been very satisfied with the service I received. "

K Williams, NOTTINGHAM
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with the ordering process, quality clothes at a competitive price...\nThe only gripe I?ve had, is having to pay to return an item... "

C Johnson, Sutton Coldfield
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"The customer service department was great and handled superbly, i was not able to obtain the larger size of the items ordered so i was issued a credit note which i promptly used.\n\nI have been making orders with Mainline Menswear since 2010 and shall continue to do so"

J Graham, Inverness
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Fabulous service always quick refunds process and super fast delivery love shopping at mainline menswear !!!!!!"

J Maher , Liverpool
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Great"

T Godman, Woking
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Good service, \nHappy overall "

D Akinis, Hove
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"The latest gear great prices big sizes too"

B Boxshall, Ampthill
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Sound service 🇬🇧🇬🇧"

A Gorman , Irvine
2018-10-21
5 Stars

" I have used mainline for many years now and everything I buy is good quality . The choice of clothing is fantastic a lot more to choose from then you find in the shops . And the delivery is always fast keep up the good work and I would recommend this website to anyone . And I will continue to use this site for many years to come .mr s ***"

S Kenyon, Accrington
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery "

C Bennewith, London
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the service, particularly the quick turnaround time of the delivery of the goods."

P Mac Sweeney, Blackrock
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M HUSSAIN, LONDON
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service.no issues."

P Dempster, Swansea
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Very good service."

C Brown, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great service"

C Procter, Warlingham
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Brilliant service every time"

H Thomas, Carmarthen
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Delivery times have been greatly improved. In Europe it?s remarkably fast"

I PANAIRLIS, THESSALONIKI
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great service"

G Dudley-Toole, Stourton
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Top notch "

M Regan, Luton
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Good products "

T DARAMOLA, LONDON
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Excellent professional service. Very easy to use, good value and no problems with returns if needed. Hassle free experience, keep up the good work !!"

R Connigale, Erith
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great priced, fast delivery. Perfect!"

J Mackenzie-Hughes, RHYL
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Only problem is poor jeans selection no boobcut light blue jeans"

J White, Limerick
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"IMPROVE MOBILE APP A LOT OF ERRORS ON IT "

M Joseph, Croydon
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Hi good all round shopping one stop shop for designer clothes "

N Delatouche, London
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great service in providing sizes that I can't get in stores on key designer products, together with prompt delivery.\nAlso appreciate that I can return the product quite easily if it does not appear to be the correct item I had ordered.\n***\n"

P Patel, Walsall
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service I would definitely recommend, I won?t be using anyone else."

K Marchant, Spalding
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"The best online men?s fashion label on the internet with all the top brands you need for anyone?s wardrobe "

I Jones, Tipton
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Would recommend"

C Southward, East Hardwick
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great choice of clothing, and easy to use website"

C Blades, Warwickshire
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great range of quality products and a great delivery service would definitely recommend "

T Brettell, Brierley Hill
2018-10-21
5 Stars


44207
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.