DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Excellent service as always, no improvement required"

D Ashley, Gainsborough
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"great choice of designers, some fantastic sales and quick delivery,"

I SALTER, Stonehouse
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"More sale items "

M Simpson, Newtownards
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"I don?t think you need to make improvements. First class products, possibly cheapest prices online and excellent delivery service. Keep it up!!!!"

S Murdoch, Sheringham
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"I haven't found any areas that can be improved on. When you go onto the website it's so easy to use and each brand is named and easy to use. There are lots of brands to choose from and delivery is quick. Items are always in stock unless obviously there's a sale on. I get sent regular emails about offers and coming up to Christmas that will be very handy."

H Parry, Glannau Dyfrdwy
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent "

M BYRNE, AUGHRIM
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Mainline offer a perfect service. Great website, easy filtering, good prices, easy to use app and the delivery is always quick. I'm really impressed."

M Smith, West Boldon
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Yeah I have recommended your website to some friends."

B Pothiah , Blackpool
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Great range of goods, prices competetive, and great service"

A Kozuszkiewicz, Preston
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"best website! always use them and never any hassle with delivery or returns/refunds"

M Robertson, Colchester
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Easy to use site as each section has the items within filters for the sizes available.\nItems dispatched the same day and even on a Sunday.\nBought a few items now and couldn?t fault anything."

A De Melo, Edinburgh
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Very happy with my all my purchases over the last few months ,goods as they say and delivered promptly happy days "

A Williams, Mountain Ash
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Polar lodges\nPaterchurch absolutely satisfied with your service can't fault it thankyou "

R Starkey, Pembroke Dock
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"MainLine is very good, your order is there very fast if there?s a problem is simple to sort out and returns are always delt with, I always use them you can?t go wrong "

M Booth, Stockport
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Exceptional quality perfect tops I ordered and great delivery time thanks"

R Wilson, Wrecsam
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Prices to be lower "

M Harris, Axminster
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"I honestly can?t suggest any improvements as the service I have received has been faultless "

S Hobson, Formby
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Totally satisfied, really quick dispatch "

C Dawson, Rotherham
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Nothing to complain about with my recent order I received them within a few days the quality was as expected I downloaded the app to gain 10% off my order and I would recommend this company to others for quality and service "

P Bowden, Matlock
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Great service and some amazing sale prices, never had a problem and will continue to use in the future. "

M Curry, Stoke On Trent
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"good responce on orders and quick only problem always run out of popualar sizes on some items maybe thats why reduced hardlly any med or large sizes "

E Bowers, CLACTON-ON-SEA
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Everything is fine and always fast delivery however bought quite few things and never get any discount for next purchase so bit disappointed "

K Wiczkowski, SELBY
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Fast delivery.. easy returns and prompt exchange. Wide selection of quality products. No complaints "

T McManus, Norwich
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"First class service every time I have been using Mainline menswear for years and service and quality of cloths is always perfect ."

D Barlow, Rug Y
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Excellent I?m wvwry way"

S Anglin, London
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Always great choice of clothing that I like ,quick delivery and simple returns policy ,can buy with confidence knowing I'm getting a quality product .Never had any reason to send items back but contact is easy and prompt and from person experience would always recommend Mainline "

A NICHOLLS, HALESOWEN
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, awesome products will be using again."

J Hewlett, BASINGSTOKE
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"App - It would be good if you can select multiple options when filtering searches. Multiple options like 2 or more brands instead of just the one."

C Davidson, Dunfermline
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Brilliant selection of of footwear clothing and accessories. I've recommended mainline menswear to mates. My only criticism would be the catalogues don't show every brand and clothing type available which isn't so much of a problem as it sounds. One other thing g I've noticed is that I used to receive text messages with a reduction code but they seem to have stopped. Other than that brilliant service and website!"

A Barrett, Clitheroe
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Great company, great clothes and great customer service\nWhat more could you ask for"

C Sawyer, Hitchin
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Website is easy to use and delivery?s are quick. I order all my clothes off this website. Would recommend this to everyone. "

A Coleby, Harwich
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"I found all area's of ordering cloths from MAINLINE MENSWEAR was all excellent. From placing my order on line to receiving my goods was extremely easy,fast &efficient.\nAlso very impressed with the E-mail &text I recieved keeping me informed as to where my parcel was right up to it being delivered. Always on time.& same great service when I had to return an item recently. DEFINATLY recommended to my friends &family. Withanks. ***"

S Mcguinness, Golborne
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"In Tottenham for me will be the best "

M Pancerz, London
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic products and great service"

M Robertson, Oban
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Great choice and sizing\nPrompt delivery"

M Fitzpatrick, Bristol
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Great service prompt delivery definitely will be back again "

M Lawrence, Goole
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Good high quality merchandise at reasonable prices. \nVery professional site and comprehensive collections.\nThe level of information on orders is superb too.\nShame the returns aren't free."

A Thornton, Southgate
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Extensive choice of designers, great sales and overall a excellent service."

I Salter, Stonehouse
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Good quality, value & super delivery..... completely hassle free."

K Kaur, Telford
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"I have recommended mainline menswear to my brothers, love the mainline menswear the clothing , satisfied with everythink i have ordered. If there was other payment plans like other online clothing companies, and opening account with a credit limit, id order alot more from mainline menswear "

J Brayson, Birmingham
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with mainline and there no hassle returns"

T Keet, Littlehampton
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Brough, Cupar
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"very good service"

P Parker, Manchester
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"The t-shirt which was shown on the picture has a band around the collar and sleeves of the t-shirt, the one which was delivered to myself on had the band around the collar, pretty disappointed to be honest the picture is so misleading "

T Collins, Greenock
2018-10-01
5 Stars

"Used the guys for my first tentative steps into online shopping. Bought 3 jumpers and a t shirt so far and the quality of the products is great. The staff on the phone are also helpfully and guided me through the returns policy on a few pairs of jeans I get in the wrong size. All good!"

D Kurowski, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-09-25
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery and great site. "

G Thompson, Hartlepool
2018-09-19
5 Stars

"Always spot on. Delivery great, wouldn?t mind a free returns at Collect+ if possible though please (over £*** order for example). Cheers."

D Tyler, Faversham
2018-09-12
5 Stars

"Fast Delivery. quality goods. Would recommend"

C HYDES, Skegness
2018-09-12
5 Stars

"Add extras to order after payment so you don't have to pay for shipment again"

J Sprague, Kinver
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"I was happy with the order procedure. And certainly would recommend you?s to others."

D Dickson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-09-11
5 Stars


44080
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.