DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Great service, prompt delivery, great customer service "

D Adams, Carmarthen
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"A* excellent service"

S Shirvani, Hartlepool
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Very satisfied with the service you provided and I would recommend you to others."

B Stanton, Nr Basingstoke
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Excellent Service, I will definitely use again."

B Carson, Dublin 15
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Great service got a good bargain many thanks "

M Fawcett, York
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Absolutely love the card wallet I purchased for my partner. Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. The packaging is quality and reflects the cost of the purchase. Purchased 2 Armani T.shirt's again packaged brilliantly. My partner loves Armani and will love these gifts. Will be shopping here for Christmas for sure. "

A Feetham, Cleveland, United Kingdom
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service "

R Hlava, London
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Great choices, great prices and quick delivery 😁"

D Nugent, Kilmarnock
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery, customer service was very helpful when sending back item for an alternative size. "

J Lowe, Crowborough
2018-11-20
5 Stars

"Great item, fast delivery "

J Noakes, Lancing
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Brillian!!!!"

V Kelly, Wishaw
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Great choices, fast delivery, very efficient return and swap."

M Woodings, Derby
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Cannot fault the service, promt delivery. Excellent goods. "

S Casson, Dalton-in-Furness
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Easy to order, fast tracked delivery and excellant quality item."

L Argue, Glasgow
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Brilliant service, fast delivery and items are brilliantly priced, always been satisfied with every order. Would and do recommend to others"

J Dorrans, Spilsby
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"The ordering process is so simple, a few clicks and your done, I would 100% recommend to family and friends "

J Pearson, Peterlee
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"fantastic! always quick delivery, items are reasonably priced and always as described, I would highly recommend."

J Crawshaw, BARROW-IN-FURNESS
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Very pleased with my jeans and service. Would definitely order agsin"

L Ryan, Crawley
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"I?ve purchased a few things now and can?t fault Mainline👍"

J Dwyer, Manchester
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivery"

M Gordon, Jarrow
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Ordered Monday afternoon and delivered Tuesday morn ! Great and fast service as always👍"

S Galloway, Paisley
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Excellent clothes and good prices. "

D Fowler, Glasgow
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"I was happy with the way I was dealt with on the live chat and the speed with which my order was delivered. "

R Davison, NEWPORT
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Quick response with order & excellent keeping me updated with order, fast delivery aswell"

K Mcculloch, Prestwick
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Great quality and delivery service"

A Carlton, Edinburgh
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Really fast efficient service. Only issue is that you can't advise why you are returning an item and re-order an alternative at the same time which is frustrating "

E Guest, WARRINGTON
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Very good service, excellent variety "

S AHMAD, Mansfield
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery👍"

E McAllister, Larkhall
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Quick and easy app to use, parcel arrived earlier than estimated on the free post option. Excellent price and service. "

W Bennett, Preston
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"good service"

C Timblin, Leeds
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Everything went like clockwork Mainline / Royal Mail the lot "

J Dunton, Redhill
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"A really great transaction fairly priced and delivered so quickly and professionally."

E Greenwood, Sandbach
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Very good service "

B Moffat, KIDDERMINSTER
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"Very nice and smart item and very warm "

J Carter, Laindon. Basildon
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"First Class as always. "

I Boyd, Belfast
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"very satisfied with the whole experience from the ordering to the receiving of the items would definitely recommend to others."

P Newman, Oakham
2018-11-19
5 Stars

"We were pleased with the range of brands, the order and delivery process was great "

D Smither, Camberley
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Good Variety of Clothing, Quick and easy to navigate throughout the website, good delivery times and packaging. Improvment... Add higher tiers of designer clothing?"

H Kiteley, Ashford
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Excellent site fast delivery "

A Whatmore, Birmingham
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Great service all round thanks."

J Murtha, Sunderland
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Products arrived quickly and good quality "

N James, Northampton
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Hi I received a high boss t shirt by mistake with my Luke 1977 top . I have paid postage myself and 're send item back you I think item was to have gone to a person in Monaghan Ireland it would be nice if you offered a voucher of some sort thanks "

G Scully, Castlebar
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Excellent value, fantastic delivery service. "

M Chappelow, Leeds
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Absolutely brilliant service easy to order good and quick delivery very happy"

V Henley, Romney Marsh
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Very good "

T Forey, Doncaster
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Excellent "

P Josephs, Birmingham
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Fast, accurate and easy process"

J Revill, Sheffield
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service, thank you!"

A McNamara, LONDON
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service, thank you!"

A McNamara, LONDON
2018-11-18
5 Stars

"Absolutely 1st class service, very quick delivery, couldn't be happier highly recommended "

P Phillips, Plymouth
2018-11-18
5 Stars


44822
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.