DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Good selection of clothing. Delivery always fast never any problems good shop👍"

M Burgin, Rotherham
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"I was fully satisfied with the site, how long the order took and that you can pay using a *** account. I have recommended you to friends and will still do so."

G Murray, BURNLEY
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Easy service fast postage I returned the item brilliant service \nWould Defo recommend! "

H Whitehouse, Sutton Coldfield
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend to friends and already have. Great quality never had any troubles "

J Morrison, Edinburgh
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Fast delivery and quality products, keep up the good work"

F Aouad, Belfast
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Had no problem with products or returns,keep doing what your doing."

D Miller, London
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"I love this website excellent quality excellent customer service great delivery times "

S Cannadine, Worksop
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Good value "

D Rocke, Shrewsbury
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"I got my limited Nike Air Force One Just Do It Edition from this Store and they arrived very fast and they are in good condition!\nThe only thing that was missing are the official nike stickers that normally ship within the box :("

L Hagedorn, Krefeld
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Processing and delivery a little bit slow, otherwise OK"

P CHRISTIE, LISBURN
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve. Keep doing what you're doing."

A Higham, Birmingham
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Website is very easy to use and they have brands I wear. Service is very good and quick"

C Macrae, Falkirk
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Great range, great service"

M Widdowson, Chesterfield
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Good service and quality goods"

R Radford, Bedford
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Or designer clothes this is the best shop delivery is so quick always impressed with Mainlines device and thanks customer care are sonpolite thank you "

C Roberts, Mold
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Quality clothing, next day delivery, reasonably priced an easy too return! Keep up the good work mainline!👍🏻"

M Frearson, Loughborough
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Good online store with desirable products."

S Spencer, Leeds
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"No complaints whatsoever best online shop I've found have already recommended mainline to my mates. Xx"

P Turner, St. Albans
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Always satisfied on products I buy from\nMainline, fast efficient service"

M Statham, Stoke-on-Trent
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"There?s nothing I can fault or criticise!! Fast and easy process start to finish!! "

L Potter, Stourbridge
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Good website good selection and great prices"

R Hornblow, Watford
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Just fee back about the catalogue if sameone request catalogue there is not new about it if you receive it or not"

M Alberto , London
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Yes I would recommend to family and friends, always a great service."

S Hemmant, Doncaster
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"I very quick easy to use "

B Crack, Hatfield
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Very pleased with fred perry top i bought "

S Brereton, CREWE
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"I spent sometime online looking for this jacket for my son so I was very glad to finally find it in stock. It was a good price and it arrived promptly and safely and was a perfect fit true to size. The service was excellent and I will certainly shop with this company again. "

F Haynes, Bracknell
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent variety of clothing, excellent service, never had one bit of hassle...."

J Greaves, Leeds
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"I ordered a pair of Armani jeans and an Armani sweatshirt for my son's birthday. Both were too small but were exchanged very efficiently for a larger size. Delivery and exchange very timely and son delighted with them both!"

C Pendry, Hitchin
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Everything ok, delivery is quick and service is excellent"

P Bishop, Bristol
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Have ordered from this company a few times and highly recommend them to family and friends. Good quality goods at reasonable prices."

J Pluse, Washington
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Have ordered from this company a few times and highly recommend them to family and friends. Good quality goods at reasonable prices."

J Pluse, Washington
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"The processing and dispatch was a little bit slow and the carrier could have been faster. Otherwise, service cannot be faulted"

P CHRISTIE, LISBURN
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Surprised how nice the stuff was "

N Keith, Port Glasgow
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Longer on returns "

M Light, Birkenhead
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Excellent service, very quick delivery. My husband had been looking for this item for ages. Will definately shop again"

D Telford, Ballymena
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"All round good service easy to look for items a lot of variety consistently quick reliable despatch and delivery would recommend To people with fashion styles"

J Fletcher, HARTLEPOOL
2018-10-18
5 Stars

"Always fast delivery no problems with packaging "

R Mccallum, Dunfermline
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"User friendly website with competitive pricing. \nDelivery service prompt and efficient. \nMy only grumble is the black Lacoste polo shirt I recently ordered was not as expected. \nOverall an excellent shopping experience, which I would highly recommend. "

I Williams, Burnley
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Easy good service.... What most blokes want 😊👌"

G Wait, Doncaster
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"I don't think you's need to make any improvements. I have a brain injury. And i understood everything.. I would certainly recommend you's to everyone I know."

D Dickson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service.always delivers quickly"

C Cunningham, Glasgow
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Great service from start to finish.\nClothes at great prices and excellent delivery times (2 days on average).\nHighly recommended."

I Connor, Glasgow
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Hi i shop with yourselfs alot as the brands are all AMAZING and my favourites & also your slightly cheaper than hi St stores and its home delivery so no dramas finding sizes and quein to pay so more & more i am online shopping for my fav brands . Lacoste is my favourite and has been all my life . Thanks "

A Hall, Manchester
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent online shopping experience & fast delivery service "

C Mccafferty, COATBRIDGE
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Great products and very quick delivery."

K Inskip, Douglas
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Having to pay for returns not great "

A Murphy, Bradford
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Only problem i found was the size fitting guide,not Mainlines fault, otherwise \nEXCELLENT will use again."

R Parmenter, Reading
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"Excellent service as always, no improvement required"

D Ashley, Gainsborough
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"great choice of designers, some fantastic sales and quick delivery,"

I SALTER, Stonehouse
2018-10-17
5 Stars

"More sale items "

M Simpson, Newtownards
2018-10-17
5 Stars


44127
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.