DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Used the guys for my first tentative steps into online shopping. Bought 3 jumpers and a t shirt so far and the quality of the products is great. The staff on the phone are also helpfully and guided me through the returns policy on a few pairs of jeans I get in the wrong size. All good!"

D Kurowski, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-09-25
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery and great site. "

G Thompson, Hartlepool
2018-09-19
5 Stars

"Always spot on. Delivery great, wouldn?t mind a free returns at Collect+ if possible though please (over £*** order for example). Cheers."

D Tyler, Faversham
2018-09-12
5 Stars

"Fast Delivery. quality goods. Would recommend"

C HYDES, Skegness
2018-09-12
5 Stars

"Add extras to order after payment so you don't have to pay for shipment again"

J Sprague, Kinver
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"I was happy with the order procedure. And certainly would recommend you?s to others."

D Dickson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"Good n reliable "

D Owusu Ansah, Croydon
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"Everything was excellent & I ALREADY have recommended you to friends & family. The ONLY reason I returned the jeans was that they were not quite the same colour they were in the on-line photograph & I would have exchanged them for BLUE had they been the same price.\n With thanks & I shall be ordering again soon. ***"

S Mcguinness, Golborne
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"Easy and hassle free shopping and cheap next day delivery and good deals in the sale"

W West, Sudbury
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Top notch, "

S Shandley, High Peak
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Item arrived on time 👌🏿"

D Watson, Northolt
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

W Buchan, Loanhead
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend !"

A Harvey, Chelmsford
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Very quick and simple process "

C Oliver, Middlesbrough
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Absolutely great service, easy and simple to use the website and quick delivery. \nVery happy customer....."

F White, Bathgate
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Quality service selling quality goods keep up the good work"

D Linge, Woodford Green
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"I placed many orders from France, and never had a single issue.\nMy last order was placed on a Sunday afternoon and I received it the following Tuesday, you can't beat that!\nI would recommend to anyone, the products are nice, prices are attractive and the service is great.\nKeep up the good work! Love from ***"

S Degoul, Bailleul
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Always arrives on time"

P Panton, Kettering
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Brilliant service the size check thing worked brilliantly ,very impressed and quick delivery brilliant "

P Black, Wigan
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Always good value \nWould like bigger sizes though for us older ones just to fit the belly in!"

G Rogers, Melksham
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivered on time."

J Wolff, Sutton In Craven
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, great prices (especially sale items) and easy returns.\n\nReturns process could be a little cheaper. At ***, this is a little steep."

S Cairns, HELENSBURGH
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"😃😃😃"

A Gregson, Llanelli
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of clothing and an efficient delivery service!"

M Davis , London
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic service from ordering to delivering to my chosen location the next day! Really pleased with the excellent service you have provided. "

K Nield, Newcastle Under Lyme
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Great service order arrived quickly "

S Reddy, Ellesmere Port
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"I am satisfied with everything honestly speaking. The only thing that can be used for improvement is to reward regular buying customers with discounts via email etc."

H Badhen, Wolverhampton
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Super quick delivery & very quick to exchange items. Hassle free will defo use again. "

N Cray, Poole
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"T shirts I got were far to big no issues with changing size"

G Gilhooley, Irvine
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Great service."

D WALLIS, LEIGHTON BUZZARD
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Absolutely first class service, have been using Mainline menswear for years great range and service ."

D Barlow, Rug Y
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Saw a lot of bad reviews which almost made me not order but decided to anyway. \n\nWell I needn?t have worried. Ordered diesel jeans that I have been struggling to find the exact style and colour. Arrived within timescale quoted, good price and genuine product verified by diesel QR code scan. "

M Austin, High Peak
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Good service, prompt delivery, quality items\n"

J Day, Didcot
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"Really happy with quality clothing and fast efficient service.. \nkind regards MC"

M Cox, London
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"Great clothes great prices"

M Knowles, Aylesbury
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"Very happy with the purchase "

W Henry, Gravesend
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"Jacket fits perfectly after trying it in a high street store before ordering it .. really happy & fast delivery"

J Odonnell, Glasgow
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"What I expected "

K Quail, Glasgow
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"Very impressed with all clothing "

R Steels, Hartlepool
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"Always great service and fast delivery. Can?t fault mainline menswear "

W Kirwan, Croydon
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"I recommend this website, easy order procedure\n"

E Solavagione, LEICESTER
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"Great"

R Stuart, Falkirk
2018-09-08
5 Stars

"Great service, no improvement required"

L Wright, St Albans
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"You are always nervous when using a new company for the first time. 1 could not have more pleased with mainline menswear,excellent web site and order procedure, prompt delivery, well packaged, receipts and returns policy excellent. I had reason to return an item and this was completed to my complete satisfaction,and the monies paid back in my account within 1 week.\nQuality company complimented by quality staff.\nWill definitely use again and recommend to family and freinds"

R Craig, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"I am very please for my first order from you. I am from France and it was very Quick and easy. I Will keep this Shop in my list for later. "

L Vongphrachanh, ANTONY
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"Never any problems. Great service."

A Rimmer, West Drayton
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"Happy with order procedure and delivery Timescales."

R Deacon, Stafford
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"Quick delivery, product as described and in perfect condition, no hassle return due to wrong size."

B Carugo, Naas
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"To be honest I found the service very good as it is."

P Bhangu, Southall
2018-09-07
5 Stars

"Ordered quite a number of Barbour t shirts and polo shirts over the last year or so and always been delighted, I saw a white Barbour formal shirt in the same size I have previously ordered (and in accordance with the size matrix) as I thought it would make a nice addition to my wardrobe. When the shirt arrived it was two sizes to small, "

P Dawson, Beverley
2018-09-07
5 Stars


44036
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.