DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"I would recommend this site as I have bought several items form it and have been very satisfied with the service I received. "

K Williams, NOTTINGHAM
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with the ordering process, quality clothes at a competitive price...\nThe only gripe I?ve had, is having to pay to return an item... "

C Johnson, Sutton Coldfield
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"The customer service department was great and handled superbly, i was not able to obtain the larger size of the items ordered so i was issued a credit note which i promptly used.\n\nI have been making orders with Mainline Menswear since 2010 and shall continue to do so"

J Graham, Inverness
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Fabulous service always quick refunds process and super fast delivery love shopping at mainline menswear !!!!!!"

J Maher , Liverpool
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Great"

T Godman, Woking
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Good service, \nHappy overall "

D Akinis, Hove
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"The latest gear great prices big sizes too"

B Boxshall, Ampthill
2018-10-22
5 Stars

"Sound service 🇬🇧🇬🇧"

A Gorman , Irvine
2018-10-21
5 Stars

" I have used mainline for many years now and everything I buy is good quality . The choice of clothing is fantastic a lot more to choose from then you find in the shops . And the delivery is always fast keep up the good work and I would recommend this website to anyone . And I will continue to use this site for many years to come .mr s ***"

S Kenyon, Accrington
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Very quick delivery "

C Bennewith, London
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"I was very happy with the service, particularly the quick turnaround time of the delivery of the goods."

P Mac Sweeney, Blackrock
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Very good service "

M HUSSAIN, LONDON
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service.no issues."

P Dempster, Swansea
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Very good service."

C Brown, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great service"

C Procter, Warlingham
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Brilliant service every time"

H Thomas, Carmarthen
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Delivery times have been greatly improved. In Europe it?s remarkably fast"

I PANAIRLIS, THESSALONIKI
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great service"

G Dudley-Toole, Stourton
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Top notch "

M Regan, Luton
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Good products "

T DARAMOLA, LONDON
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Excellent professional service. Very easy to use, good value and no problems with returns if needed. Hassle free experience, keep up the good work !!"

R Connigale, Erith
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great priced, fast delivery. Perfect!"

J Mackenzie-Hughes, RHYL
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Only problem is poor jeans selection no boobcut light blue jeans"

J White, Limerick
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"IMPROVE MOBILE APP A LOT OF ERRORS ON IT "

M Joseph, Croydon
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Hi good all round shopping one stop shop for designer clothes "

N Delatouche, London
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great service in providing sizes that I can't get in stores on key designer products, together with prompt delivery.\nAlso appreciate that I can return the product quite easily if it does not appear to be the correct item I had ordered.\n***\n"

P Patel, Walsall
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Excellent service I would definitely recommend, I won?t be using anyone else."

K Marchant, Spalding
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"The best online men?s fashion label on the internet with all the top brands you need for anyone?s wardrobe "

I Jones, Tipton
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Would recommend"

C Southward, East Hardwick
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great choice of clothing, and easy to use website"

C Blades, Warwickshire
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"Great range of quality products and a great delivery service would definitely recommend "

T Brettell, Brierley Hill
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"If you could implement a yearly fee for next day delivery i think that would bd beneficial. Mainline is my go to for clothing. Its got a good range and had made me aware of my new favourite clothing lines. Good job!"

N Osafo, Erith
2018-10-21
5 Stars

"I have ordered several items from mainline menswear they have been despatched very quickly by royal mail. The products are always immaculate and the website offers a great choice. I will continue to use this website many thanks indeed."

M Fletcher, BEXLEY
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Would definently reccomend"

R Turner, Liverpool
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Great servis,except : You could send an expensive shirt in a box, not in plastic bag!!"

G Mrak, Bled
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"I would definitely recommend mainline menswear to family and friends. Love the site and products i have ordered. Satisfied with every order so far, thank u"

J Brayson, Birmingham
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"No need for improvement as quality of service is fantastic both merchandise and delivery is second to none. Looking forwardtomy next order."

S Carr, Birmingham
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Easy to contact them and easy to make returns and exchanges "

J Ryder, Prescot
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Cheaper than most places which is always good and also most the time deliveries come on time "

S Stevens, Hull
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Great price and delivery thanks"

M Crawford, Milton Keynes
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Nothing to improve on at the moment"

Q Kuku, London
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Always good quality products and good delivery times!! Even sorted out my order when the delivey address was wrong and kept me informed!! Great customer service and great products! Would recommend to anyone."

M Atkinson, Northampton
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent quality gear, great prices, fast service"

G Rhodehouse, Hucknall
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Professional and fast servis! Products always great! Also no problem with return or exchange! Only negative...no matter how much u spent the still charge u for shipment outside UK!"

M Zawila, Swords
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Brilliant, orde was delivered free within 3 days. I was very pleased with it."

D Dickson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Excellent customer service in every way, never had any issues regarding returns and great men?s clothing ranges"

R Lancashire, Derby
2018-10-20
5 Stars

"Fantastic delivery time, updated via email all the way. Product was perfect. Men?s black nike hoddie. "

C Doyle, Sutton
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Still really good, Good products, loads of choice, quick delivery, recommended"

P Baker, Denton Manchester
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Fast dispatch, good service."

I Bong, Rugby
2018-10-19
5 Stars

"Good service, good products fast delivery. "

D Marris , Scunthorpe
2018-10-19
5 Stars


44188
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.