DESIGNER BRANDS
SORT BRANDS A-Z

TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

We pride ourselves on our service in getting your order to you and also how we deal with your inquiries about your orders. To maintain impartiality, we use a Google-approved reviews partner - Ekomi.co.uk to gather and display our reviews and our overall approval rating.
Customer Reviews
The reviews below are the top 50 most recent reviews submitted by our customers to Ekomi. You can view our full reviews page by visiting the Ekomi website here.

"Fast delivery.. easy returns and prompt exchange. Wide selection of quality products. No complaints "

T McManus, Norwich
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"First class service every time I have been using Mainline menswear for years and service and quality of cloths is always perfect ."

D Barlow, Rug Y
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Excellent I?m wvwry way"

S Anglin, London
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Always great choice of clothing that I like ,quick delivery and simple returns policy ,can buy with confidence knowing I'm getting a quality product .Never had any reason to send items back but contact is easy and prompt and from person experience would always recommend Mainline "

A NICHOLLS, HALESOWEN
2018-10-16
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, awesome products will be using again."

J Hewlett, BASINGSTOKE
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"App - It would be good if you can select multiple options when filtering searches. Multiple options like 2 or more brands instead of just the one."

C Davidson, Dunfermline
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Brilliant selection of of footwear clothing and accessories. I've recommended mainline menswear to mates. My only criticism would be the catalogues don't show every brand and clothing type available which isn't so much of a problem as it sounds. One other thing g I've noticed is that I used to receive text messages with a reduction code but they seem to have stopped. Other than that brilliant service and website!"

A Barrett, Clitheroe
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Great company, great clothes and great customer service\nWhat more could you ask for"

C Sawyer, Hitchin
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Website is easy to use and delivery?s are quick. I order all my clothes off this website. Would recommend this to everyone. "

A Coleby, Harwich
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"I found all area's of ordering cloths from MAINLINE MENSWEAR was all excellent. From placing my order on line to receiving my goods was extremely easy,fast &efficient.\nAlso very impressed with the E-mail &text I recieved keeping me informed as to where my parcel was right up to it being delivered. Always on time.& same great service when I had to return an item recently. DEFINATLY recommended to my friends &family. Withanks. ***"

S Mcguinness, Golborne
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"In Tottenham for me will be the best "

M Pancerz, London
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Fantastic products and great service"

M Robertson, Oban
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Great choice and sizing\nPrompt delivery"

M Fitzpatrick, Bristol
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Great service prompt delivery definitely will be back again "

M Lawrence, Goole
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Good high quality merchandise at reasonable prices. \nVery professional site and comprehensive collections.\nThe level of information on orders is superb too.\nShame the returns aren't free."

A Thornton, Southgate
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Extensive choice of designers, great sales and overall a excellent service."

I Salter, Stonehouse
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Good quality, value & super delivery..... completely hassle free."

K Kaur, Telford
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"I have recommended mainline menswear to my brothers, love the mainline menswear the clothing , satisfied with everythink i have ordered. If there was other payment plans like other online clothing companies, and opening account with a credit limit, id order alot more from mainline menswear "

J Brayson, Birmingham
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Extremely satisfied with mainline and there no hassle returns"

T Keet, Littlehampton
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"Excellent service"

S Brough, Cupar
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"very good service"

P Parker, Manchester
2018-10-15
5 Stars

"The t-shirt which was shown on the picture has a band around the collar and sleeves of the t-shirt, the one which was delivered to myself on had the band around the collar, pretty disappointed to be honest the picture is so misleading "

T Collins, Greenock
2018-10-01
5 Stars

"Used the guys for my first tentative steps into online shopping. Bought 3 jumpers and a t shirt so far and the quality of the products is great. The staff on the phone are also helpfully and guided me through the returns policy on a few pairs of jeans I get in the wrong size. All good!"

D Kurowski, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-09-25
5 Stars

"Very fast delivery and great site. "

G Thompson, Hartlepool
2018-09-19
5 Stars

"Always spot on. Delivery great, wouldn?t mind a free returns at Collect+ if possible though please (over £*** order for example). Cheers."

D Tyler, Faversham
2018-09-12
5 Stars

"Fast Delivery. quality goods. Would recommend"

C HYDES, Skegness
2018-09-12
5 Stars

"Add extras to order after payment so you don't have to pay for shipment again"

J Sprague, Kinver
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"I was happy with the order procedure. And certainly would recommend you?s to others."

D Dickson, Newcastle Upon Tyne
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"Good n reliable "

D Owusu Ansah, Croydon
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"Everything was excellent & I ALREADY have recommended you to friends & family. The ONLY reason I returned the jeans was that they were not quite the same colour they were in the on-line photograph & I would have exchanged them for BLUE had they been the same price.\n With thanks & I shall be ordering again soon. ***"

S Mcguinness, Golborne
2018-09-11
5 Stars

"Easy and hassle free shopping and cheap next day delivery and good deals in the sale"

W West, Sudbury
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Top notch, "

S Shandley, High Peak
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Item arrived on time 👌🏿"

D Watson, Northolt
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Fantastic service "

W Buchan, Loanhead
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Definitely recommend !"

A Harvey, Chelmsford
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Very quick and simple process "

C Oliver, Middlesbrough
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Absolutely great service, easy and simple to use the website and quick delivery. \nVery happy customer....."

F White, Bathgate
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Quality service selling quality goods keep up the good work"

D Linge, Woodford Green
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"I placed many orders from France, and never had a single issue.\nMy last order was placed on a Sunday afternoon and I received it the following Tuesday, you can't beat that!\nI would recommend to anyone, the products are nice, prices are attractive and the service is great.\nKeep up the good work! Love from ***"

S Degoul, Bailleul
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Always arrives on time"

P Panton, Kettering
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Brilliant service the size check thing worked brilliantly ,very impressed and quick delivery brilliant "

P Black, Wigan
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Always good value \nWould like bigger sizes though for us older ones just to fit the belly in!"

G Rogers, Melksham
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Excellent service and delivered on time."

J Wolff, Sutton In Craven
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Fast delivery, great prices (especially sale items) and easy returns.\n\nReturns process could be a little cheaper. At ***, this is a little steep."

S Cairns, HELENSBURGH
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"😃😃😃"

A Gregson, Llanelli
2018-09-10
5 Stars

"Excellent selection of clothing and an efficient delivery service!"

M Davis , London
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Absolutely fantastic service from ordering to delivering to my chosen location the next day! Really pleased with the excellent service you have provided. "

K Nield, Newcastle Under Lyme
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Great service order arrived quickly "

S Reddy, Ellesmere Port
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"I am satisfied with everything honestly speaking. The only thing that can be used for improvement is to reward regular buying customers with discounts via email etc."

H Badhen, Wolverhampton
2018-09-09
5 Stars

"Excellent service. Super quick delivery & very quick to exchange items. Hassle free will defo use again. "

N Cray, Poole
2018-09-09
5 Stars


44058
Customer Reviews

www.ekomi.co.uk
1-Hour Window
Delivery Notification

We offer a free, sms text that gives you an estimated time of delivery to one hour.
SECURE ORDERING

Providing a secure shopping environment at the highest level of encryption.